Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 28 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Worthy of a king
11/25/2014

Customer review by singlechef

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by singlechef
by singlechef

helps reduce electric bill, no more huge oven to bake my pizzas, same with chickens, roast, etc. very good for small apartments or rec rooms. quick easy breakfast for one. wish I had one years ago. even good idea for family, takes little counter space and provides wide uses. if your single you truly need one of these :)

Was this review helpful? (33) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
singlechef
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT TOASTER OVEN
8/27/2014

Customer review by sailtom

5.0 stars 8/27/2014 by sailtom
by sailtom

Got this to replace older version. This one has the convection option which cuts the cook time considerably. Cooked some frozen fish crispy in just a few minutes on each side. I'd recommend this toaster oven to anyone that's looking for a large capacity toaster oven.

Was this review helpful? (38) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sailtom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bright innovation.
2/26/2014

Customer review by musicmonger

4.0 stars 2/26/2014 by musicmonger
by musicmonger

Have used griddle and rotisserie. Griddle cooks best at near top and bottom borders where heating elements run underneath. It's limited but a bonus as a warmer. The big feature is the rotisserie. Have it without being an extra appliance. Replaced failing toaster oven to end up being an upgrade. Ended up with non-convection since both versions seem to go in and out of stock. Bought what was available at the time. Would expect the convection version to be the creme de la creme. It would be expedient rotisserie. Recommend using roasting pan versus crumb tray from instructions to catch juices. After first rotisserie, you'll see why. Screw clamps require scrubbing to clean. Otherwise, take your cooking to the next dimension.

Was this review helpful? (33) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
musicmonger
Jax, Fla.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my Elite oven
1/2/2015

Customer review by susiea1000

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by susiea1000
by susiea1000

i bought this same type oven years ago at a yard sale for around $20 like new.. i have loved it and it has worked flawlessly... the best feature is that it can turn itself off... i bought one for my sister in Tucson and it was delivered there so i wrapped it for xmas for her when i got there (her roommate hid it)... it was a pleasure giving her something that will work well, save electricity, go off by itself, combine so many methods of cooking, esp. for just one or two people...and take up so little space.. it has also been very easy to clean..

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susiea1000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good buy
5/22/2015

Customer review by wantnewtv

4.0 stars 5/22/2015 by wantnewtv
by wantnewtv

although i don't know how long it will last i am very pleased with this electric oven, especially the rotisserie...makes a lovely spit turned roast beef..easy to clean..easy to operate..

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wantnewtv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I purchased this for a gift
8/12/2015

Customer review by Thankfuloneiam

5.0 stars 8/12/2015 by Thankfuloneiam
by Thankfuloneiam

Very Nice with multiple uses.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thankfuloneiam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent item great overall
6/29/2015

Customer review by Grace

5.0 stars 6/29/2015 by Grace
by Grace

everyone was awesome. Especially your General manger Paul.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great gadget
6/7/2015

Customer review by Gigi

1.0 stars 6/7/2015 by Gigi
by Gigi

I brought this for my mother and I can't wait to buy one for me. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gigi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven
6/10/2015

Customer review by DeeDee

1.0 stars 6/10/2015 by DeeDee
by DeeDee

I am returning this product. Fire hazard...I put manual in warmer to wipe up counter..forgot it was there. Made 2 pieces of toast and began smelling something burning. The booklet was charred. This item is so HOT you can't touch it anywhere without being burned when it is on. You could fry a pork chop in the warmer on top. Such a good idea, and such a poor product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeDee
Would recommend to a friend? No
heard it was a quicky
2/27/2015

Customer review by mtngirl

3.0 stars 2/27/2015 by mtngirl
by mtngirl

I haven't used this item yet but soon will. I am sure it will be a 5 star rating. Am anxious to use it. Just haven't made it to the grocery store because of the weather.

Was this review helpful? (0) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtngirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cheap
10/6/2014

Customer review by zeroz

1.0 stars 10/6/2014 by zeroz
by zeroz

cheaply mame

Was this review helpful? (1) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zeroz
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really like it. works great.
5/26/2015

Customer review by Pamela

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Pamela
by Pamela

I use this alot rather than using my stove. I really like it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pamela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
oven
5/24/2015

Customer review by gretchen

5.0 stars 5/24/2015 by gretchen
by gretchen

we love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gretchen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Elite toaster oven
5/27/2015

Customer review by Jell5377

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Jell5377
by Jell5377

It works great. You can cook your eggs on the top while cooking your toast on the bottom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jell5377
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Satisfied Customer.
5/10/2015

Customer review by Lynn1964

5.0 stars 5/10/2015 by Lynn1964
by Lynn1964

I am very satisfied.Would recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lynn1964
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The little oven that could!
5/10/2015

Customer review by JohnD

5.0 stars 5/10/2015 by JohnD
by JohnD

Works great even for roasts and such. I have a very small apartment so I am impressed with what it does and how little space it takes. Very happy with it especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohnD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
shared
5/8/2015

Customer review by christian

5.0 stars 5/8/2015 by christian
by christian

I loved my so well I had to order one for my sister

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Toaster oven
6/4/2015

Customer review by Kenn

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by Kenn
by Kenn

It is an excellent product for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good value
6/10/2015

Customer review by TammySomebodysMom

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by TammySomebodysMom
by TammySomebodysMom

my husband loves it. Browns things nicely, cooks everything thoroughly. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TammySomebodysMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome oven
6/17/2015

Customer review by Crice

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by Crice
by Crice

Nice large size for a family Easy to use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews