Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 41 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Bright innovation.
2/26/2014

Customer review by musicmonger

4.0 stars 2/26/2014 by musicmonger
by musicmonger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have used griddle and rotisserie. Griddle cooks best at near top and bottom borders where heating elements run underneath. It's limited but a bonus as a warmer. The big feature is the rotisserie. Have it without being an extra appliance. Replaced failing toaster oven to end up being an upgrade. Ended up with non-convection since both versions seem to go in and out of stock. Bought what was available at the time. Would expect the convection version to be the creme de la creme. It would be expedient rotisserie. Recommend using roasting pan versus crumb tray from instructions to catch juices. After first rotisserie, you'll see why. Screw clamps require scrubbing to clean. Otherwise, take your cooking to the next dimension.

Was this review helpful? (51) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
musicmonger
Jax, Fla.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worthy of a king
11/25/2014

Customer review by singlechef

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by singlechef
by singlechef

helps reduce electric bill, no more huge oven to bake my pizzas, same with chickens, roast, etc. very good for small apartments or rec rooms. quick easy breakfast for one. wish I had one years ago. even good idea for family, takes little counter space and provides wide uses. if your single you truly need one of these :)

Was this review helpful? (53) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
singlechef
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Elite Pro Toaster oven is a winner!
9/1/2015

Customer review by LadySapphire2009

5.0 stars 9/1/2015 by LadySapphire2009
by LadySapphire2009

We got this toaster oven because we did not want to heat up our home with the regular oven. Well it worked. We are really enjoying it. Cooks even and does a really great job baking everything. I would purchase another one just because I love this one so much! :D

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadySapphire2009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my Elite oven
1/2/2015

Customer review by susiea1000

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by susiea1000
by susiea1000

i bought this same type oven years ago at a yard sale for around $20 like new.. i have loved it and it has worked flawlessly... the best feature is that it can turn itself off... i bought one for my sister in Tucson and it was delivered there so i wrapped it for xmas for her when i got there (her roommate hid it)... it was a pleasure giving her something that will work well, save electricity, go off by itself, combine so many methods of cooking, esp. for just one or two people...and take up so little space.. it has also been very easy to clean..

Was this review helpful? (36) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
susiea1000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good value
6/10/2015

Customer review by TammySomebodysMom

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by TammySomebodysMom
by TammySomebodysMom

my husband loves it. Browns things nicely, cooks everything thoroughly. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TammySomebodysMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT TOASTER OVEN
8/27/2014

Customer review by sailtom

5.0 stars 8/27/2014 by sailtom
by sailtom

Got this to replace older version. This one has the convection option which cuts the cook time considerably. Cooked some frozen fish crispy in just a few minutes on each side. I'd recommend this toaster oven to anyone that's looking for a large capacity toaster oven.

Was this review helpful? (58) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sailtom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
super
10/16/2015

Customer review by evelin

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by evelin
by evelin

Very good, I recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
evelin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love my oven!!!!!
10/19/2015

Customer review by Quiltingmamma1

5.0 stars 10/19/2015 by Quiltingmamma1
by Quiltingmamma1

I have only had this week but so far I love it, would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Quiltingmamma1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So happy with this product!
7/19/2015

Customer review by Spoonerqueen

5.0 stars 7/19/2015 by Spoonerqueen
by Spoonerqueen

I just needed a new toaster but the one I wanted was near $50. My range needs to be replaced and has temperature swings so when I saw this toaster oven, I thought it would be great to have. I was right! This unit works great without heating up the entire kitchen and I love the versatility. While I'm baking or broiling, I can warm the frozen bread in the top pan...just super! Very impressed with this product....highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spoonerqueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
heat very quickly
10/9/2015

Customer review by Sam77

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by Sam77
by Sam77

Honestly i love it, it bake and toast my food very fast, no complain

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sam77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helpful Oven for WLS cooking
11/13/2015

Customer review by Doll1962

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by Doll1962
by Doll1962

I love it,Easy to use and love the size of it. If u need something for warm weather or winter this is the product.can cook anything with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doll1962
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The little oven that could!
5/10/2015

Customer review by JohnD

5.0 stars 5/10/2015 by JohnD
by JohnD

Works great even for roasts and such. I have a very small apartment so I am impressed with what it does and how little space it takes. Very happy with it especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works great now.
10/28/2015

Customer review by handyman

3.0 stars 10/28/2015 by handyman
by handyman

toaster oven came as planed, everything was all their. took out of box and heard something making noise when I moved it from right to lift. the rotisserie motor was not hooked up in the right place. I had to take the toaster completely apart. then but back together and works great now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
handyman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
elite Pro-23 Liter Toaster Oven
11/3/2015

Customer review by PeteOl

4.0 stars 11/3/2015 by PeteOl
by PeteOl

Very nice product, especially the one on the top where you can cook at the same time other food.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PeteOl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice oven
6/6/2015

Customer review by Robert

4.0 stars 6/6/2015 by Robert
by Robert

Works well and made very well. heats evenly and ample room for fairly large portions . Pizza cooks excellent too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can make small meals just right for two
10/30/2015

Customer review by Papabear

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Papabear
by Papabear

Wish had earlier worth waiting for

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Papabear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good buy
5/22/2015

Customer review by wantnewtv

4.0 stars 5/22/2015 by wantnewtv
by wantnewtv

although i don't know how long it will last i am very pleased with this electric oven, especially the rotisserie...makes a lovely spit turned roast beef..easy to clean..easy to operate..

Was this review helpful? (15) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wantnewtv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome oven
6/17/2015

Customer review by Crice

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by Crice
by Crice

Nice large size for a family Easy to use

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
12/7/2015

Customer review by Locospuds

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Locospuds
by Locospuds

Works great love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Locospuds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Toaster oven
6/4/2015

Customer review by Kenn

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by Kenn
by Kenn

It is an excellent product for the money

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews