Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This is a keeper
10/7/2012

Customer review by AVSM

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by AVSM
by AVSM

I had watched the movie when it was first shown at theaters and was looking forward to obtaining a dvd so that I could watch it again and share with others.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AVSM
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent Movie!!
10/22/2012

Customer review by Medjugorge

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Medjugorge
by Medjugorge

I saw this film in the moive theater several times and each time I saw it, my heart would melt and I would get teary eyed. Definitely recoment this film...great piece of history that should always be remembered. I have already purchased it....you should too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Medjugorge
Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Movie lover
11/18/2012

Customer review by inkp

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by inkp
by inkp

This is a present for a friend, but my husband and I went to the movies to watched it... great story and REAL! last summer we were and visit some o those places and heard about what happened that time.... you can find all this even in youtube... this movie is a real story and will make you think and value what you have around and your faith

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
inkp
98391
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent film based on true story
11/12/2013

Customer review by Genuinereview

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by Genuinereview
by Genuinereview

I had seen this film before and I wanted to share it w a friend. It reminds me of what is going on the current times. Great film

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Genuinereview
Alexandria, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely great movie, true story.
12/14/2013

Customer review by RPGBD

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by RPGBD
by RPGBD

This is a true story of recent history that is little known. It is a must-see for responsible adults, in my opinion. It would not be suitable for small children, due to the violence, which is necessary for the truth of the story. Some protagonists of the story have already been canonized by Pope John Paul II.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RPGBD
Sebastian, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
RELIGIOUS LIBERTY
9/26/2013

Customer review by Margill

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by Margill
by Margill

This film did great at showing how we should be ready to stand up to worship without forcing another person to compromise. This film is an inspiration and shows that even those without physical weapons were treated contemptuously for sticking by their beleifs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Margill
Slidell, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful eye opening movie!
11/6/2013

Customer review by Cata69

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by Cata69
by Cata69

This film is a great movie. It is based on actual events. My grandfather was 5 years old when they shut the doors to his church. He shared with us the stories that he and his family went through during this time. He remembers this like it was yesterday. By the way, he is still living. This movie brought him back to that era. The events depicted remind me of the battles people of faith have and are still suffering in the name of Christ. This is my families history! This is a wonderful history lesson for all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cata69
Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year