Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 50 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
11/29/2012

Customer review by amazinbeauty22

4.0 stars 11/29/2012 by amazinbeauty22
by amazinbeauty22

I recently bought this beachfront mansion dollhouse as a christmas present for my 4 year old. She also has another gigantic barbie house. I am impressed with the spacious rooms and storage underneath. However, I am a little surprised by the lack of furniture. It does come with 15 pieces but I think I was more impressed with the furniture from her other barbie house. I like the product and durability. I will be purchasing extra furniture for this to give it a more beachy feel.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amazinbeauty22
Fairchance, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Doll house.. Amazing!!
12/14/2012

Customer review by diejash

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by diejash
by diejash

My daughter is 9 years old and she loves it.. its almost as tall as her... Everything was great.. Price was great and so was delivery....

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diejash
Katy, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/25/2012

Customer review by tartarb

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by tartarb
by tartarb

well construct and very sturdy. it was worth the buy. my daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tartarb
east side
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2/2013

Customer review by funtoy1

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by funtoy1
by funtoy1

This product was very well made, the construction is great. the doll house is very sturdy and made to hold up well. Everything was color coded and made for easy assembly. I would highly recommend this product. This was purchased for my 6 year old for a Christmas present and she will have room to grow with this. The doll house stands a little taller than her and she is a tall 6 year old. Great and I would recommend this she LOVES it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
funtoy1
lansing MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2013

Customer review by VeryHappyMom3

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by VeryHappyMom3
by VeryHappyMom3

This is a very solid dollhouse. I am very impressed with the quality and how easy it was to put together (mom put it together all by herself!) although it did take me about 3 hours to do. Everything is labelled clearly and pictured instructions made it very easy to follow. My 4 year old daughter loves it and I love that it has storage underneath...my daughter calls it the garage. I would recommend this dollhouse to everyone. I couldn't find this dollhouse in Canada nor could I get it shipped for a reasonable price to Canada, but luckily we live close enough to the border so was able to order it online and take a day trip to go get it. Well worth it, quality and price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VeryHappyMom3
Alberta, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fabulous
1/2/2013

Customer review by divasrunways

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by divasrunways
by divasrunways

this item is awesome I loved it, my niece loved and so did the rest of the family. it was made very well and i think it will be around for quite a while and it was very well priced lower at walmart than any other place i found it *********I give it 10 stars

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
divasrunways
oakland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this dollhouse and would purchase it again
12/28/2012

Customer review by t560

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by t560
by t560

This is a really nice product, it took awhile to put together, but it was worth it. My girls got it for Christmas and they love it. My girls are both around 5 yrs old and the couldn't wait for it to be put together. The quality and durability is good and the appearance is good. It was actually a little bit taller than I expected; my 4 yr old could barely reach the top story, but she still has a blast with it. The one thing I noticed about it, that was only slightly a problem, was that on the top shelf, the barbie didn't quit fit with shoes on. You would have to tilt the barbie a bit to walk threw the room, but my 2 girls didn't act like they cared.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
t560
Broken Arrow, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome dollhouse & a great value!!!
12/18/2012

Customer review by Emjaybee

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Emjaybee
by Emjaybee

We bought this dollhouse for our daughter's 4th birthday. There were so many different kinds to choose from, but we knew we wanted a KidCraft because of the quality. We were not disappointed! This dollhouse came packaged with everything packaged with extra care & protection. The instructions were clear & easy to follow. Everything was labeled right down to the screws which were clearly separated. My husband and I couldn't believe how quickly we were able to set this up without any major issues. The dollhouse stands taller than our 6 year old and has plenty of room for. Oth of them to play. What's best is the storage underneath!!! Now all their dolls & accessories are kept in one place. The only thing I wasn't impressed with was the furniture. The legs of the table didn't stay on, the fridge is just a flat board & the lamp doesn't light up (may need a new battery) but those are minor issues. My daughter didn't even care. She just used extra furniture she had from a previous dollhouse. It arrived in a timely manner & was just the right price! I'm very pleased sight this purchase ;)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emjaybee
Newport Center, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Tall Doll House, Daughter loves it.
1/2/2013

Customer review by gemoose23

4.0 stars 1/2/2013 by gemoose23
by gemoose23

Great Wood framed (press boards) doll house. Together it seems very sturdy and will be able to provide delight for my girls for many years. It is quite tall, but my 3.5 year old has no trouble reaching the top level of the doll house. The elevator is a bit tight, but with play and more soap lubrication it will easier to use. It took 2 adults a little over 2 hours on christmas eve night to assemble the house. Lots of little pieces, going together like a puzzle, the pieces were marked well. The accent furniture pieces are pretty amazing, my daughter loves the led Lamp and the toilet that makes the flushing noise.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gemoose23
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointing product
12/26/2012

Customer review by DCUrbanMom

1.0 stars 12/26/2012 by DCUrbanMom
by DCUrbanMom

My daughter wasn't impressed with this house, an neither was I. The storage area doors didn't work, kept falling out of the slots. The colors were rather gaudy and the furniture not all that. Unfortunately, it's set up and dismantling it to return would be too much effort. I rather wish we'd gone with another brand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DCUrbanMom
Washington dc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/31/2012

Customer review by Eleonore

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Eleonore
by Eleonore

Beautiful modern dollhouse! My girls love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eleonore
Irvine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/31/2012

Customer review by SassyClassyMom

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by SassyClassyMom
by SassyClassyMom

I bought this for my 3 girls (ages 4,5,&10) for Christmas and they loved it! It was pretty much what I expected, elevator was a little hard to move but with a little oil it should be just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SassyClassyMom
Dumfries, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!
12/31/2012

Customer review by Artina29

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Artina29
by Artina29

My daughter love this dollhouse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Artina29
Washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good quality doll house
1/1/2013

Customer review by skeetgun

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by skeetgun
by skeetgun

This was a Christmas gift for my 4 year old granddaughter. I was impressed with the quality of this product. She has played with it everyday. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skeetgun
Augusta,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality Dollhouse
1/1/2013

Customer review by CurtisP2109

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by CurtisP2109
by CurtisP2109

Our Daughter loved her dollhouse. We are so glad we chose this over the Barbie Dreamhouse. It is much more sturdy and the storage space section underneath is great to keep Barbies and accesories in also. We couldn't ask for a better Barbie house. I would definitely recommend this house to a friend over any I've seen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CurtisP2109
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Real Nice!! Save time for assembly!
1/1/2013

Customer review by Haup4598

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Haup4598
by Haup4598

Purchased for Christmas for a 6 year old. I'm impressed on how tall it is and that it wasn't plastic! it took a good hour and a half to two hours to put together. I wished it had more furniture with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Haup4598
Charlotte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You won't go wrong with this doll house!
12/22/2012

Customer review by Sapp1210

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Sapp1210
by Sapp1210

We bought this doll house for our daughter who is 6. I searched all over and found this to be the best one and it was on sale. (even better!!!) I have to admit that it took us a few hours to put together. Need to pay close attention to the instructions or you can find yourself having to take apart things. But when we were done with it, we were very impressed. It's real big and very sturdy. And the storage at the bottom is a life saver. I highly recommend this doll house to anyone. I know my daughter will be able to get years of use out of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sapp1210
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
1/4/2013

Customer review by NiyaCourtneysMom

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by NiyaCourtneysMom
by NiyaCourtneysMom

Oh my goodness. This dollhouse is amazing. I got it for my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. The furniture is great and the elevator is a plus. This is a must have!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NiyaCourtneysMom
Clinton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/4/2013

Customer review by Firestorm1116

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Firestorm1116
by Firestorm1116

This was a christmas gift santa brought for my 5 yr old. She loves it and plays with it every day. It's about half a foot taller than her so she'll be able to play with it for years. She loves the different levels and her barbies are able to move around in the rooms without knocking over furniture. Most of the furniture is wooden except for the tub, toilet & lamp. The barbie furniture she already had fits in great and the storage underneath is awesome, she parks her barbie car in one side for their garage. The directions were great & went step by step but it still took almost 2 hours to build it. When I bought this it was $105 and it's been amazing for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Firestorm1116
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
better than expected
12/25/2012

Customer review by couger9576

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by couger9576
by couger9576

just great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
couger9576
jonesborough tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews