Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Excellent Dollhouse for the price.
3/18/2013

Customer review by Kervin

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Kervin
by Kervin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I picked this dollhouse because: 1. It comes preassembled 2. It comes with the furniture included 3. It comes with the doll family (mom, dad, girl). 4. It was affordable. I was very happy when it arrived as I was able to take it out of the box, and it was ready to play with! Exactly what I was looking for! The quality is nice too. Solid wood, very pretty, nice detail in the painting, not too bulky -it opens to see the inside and closes to see the outside so it looks like a real house. And best of all, its small enough to be portable. The only negative point I can think of is that the rooms are a bit small, but that's not such an issue. -The shower doesn't fit in the upstairs bathroom as the roof is slanted, but it can fit in the middle floor bathroom.

Kervin
Hartford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kidkraft doll house
12/17/2014

Customer review by Brenda

5.0 stars 12/17/2014 by Brenda
by Brenda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I went back and forth between this doll house and ones for larger dolls for our daughter. Ultimately, we chose this one because of its ability to close up. The product looks great. She is getting it on Christmas but we both have no doubt it will be the hit of the day!

Brenda
Joplin,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful dollhouse- Great value
1/27/2015

Customer review by Irma

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Irma
by Irma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter was thrilled to receive this. She is 2.5 and it is the perfect size. I love that I can transport it from room to room. All of the included furniture make it a wonderful value. And, the fact that it comes preassembled can't be beat!

Irma
Marblehead,MA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME SERVICE
12/20/2012

Customer review by Angelica

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Angelica
by Angelica
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered the toy, estimated delivery was 19th of December, to my surprise, it was delivered on the 18th! The real test is when my little girl opens her gift on Xmas, I am sure that she will not be disappointed.

Angelica
MISSION VIEJO,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Both surprised and pleased with quality
11/4/2013

Customer review by M.T.

4.0 stars 11/4/2013 by M.T.
by M.T.
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I can hardly wait for christmas to come. Grandmothers enjoy this kind of giving.

M.T.
EDMOND,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice quality construction. Perfect
5/13/2013

Customer review by Tamar

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by Tamar
by Tamar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Darling house ..surprise for grands...they LOVE it.! Accessories are too cute!

Tamar
WIGGINS,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I was pleased with the look and size.
1/1/2013

Customer review by Vickie

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Vickie
by Vickie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My four year old granddaughter just loved this dollhouse.

Vickie
INDIANAPOLIS,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice size, good quality
12/16/2012

Customer review by Regina

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Regina
by Regina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this for my four year old. Very happy with it!

Regina
NORTH ANDOVER,MA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better in person!
11/14/2012

Customer review by Candidkamy

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by Candidkamy
by Candidkamy

I just got this in the mail yesterday. I ordered for my 2 year old for Christmas. It is the best dollhouse out there! It is much larger than it looks in the picture. It is made of sturdy wood. The furniture is nice and sturdy as well and also made of wood. It comes already assembled, which is an added bonus. You do not have to buy any furniture or dolls; it comes with everything you need. However, I did by the Kidcraft family mini-doll set so that there are extra dolls to play with when my toddler has company. This townhouse is made for mini-dolls; not average size Barbie Dolls. It opens and closes very easy and will make a nice storge place for all of its' contents. It is the perfect size for my very tall 2 year old and will make for a nice starter dollhouse. Unlike other dollhouses, it is not so tall that she can't reach the top floor, but tall enough that she won't outgrow it anytime soon. I can't wait to give it to her on Christmas. I would by this again and agian!

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Candidkamy
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Dollhouse and furniture
7/2/2013

Customer review by babysh0pper

5.0 stars 7/2/2013 by babysh0pper
by babysh0pper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This beautiful dollhouse was a gift for my 18 month old daughter, I also have 2 sons (age 3 & 5). EVERYBODY loves and plays with it many times a day. I am a big researcher prior to buying online, always wanting the "perfect" toy for my children. The deciding factors in purchasing this dollhouse were: 1) it came with 26 pieces including furniture and 4" dolls...great for her age. 2) dollhouse size, with 3 stories/levels and 9 different, authentic and beautiful rooms. its not to big for my daughter and not too small. Plus i believe she will get years of use out of this one. also closing/folding up the house and storing everything inside is a great space saver. 3) all reviews on this product were great (minus one or two). people took time to write thorough reviews and expressed how much they "loved" the product. I had one other dollhouse consideration that was bigger and just $20 bucks more; the reviews were all good, but people didn't seem to "love" it as much as this Savannah Townhouse... We are all so happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babysh0pper
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Cute!! Great Buy!! Love it!!
12/24/2012

Customer review by LizardLizardLiz

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by LizardLizardLiz
by LizardLizardLiz

I wasn't sure about buying a dollhouse that was this much for my niece for christmas but I sure am glad I did!!! The dollhouse came only 2 days after I placed my order! As I opened the big box I was so pleased! This doll house was so neat! I would have loved to have it when I was little!! So many pieces of furniture and even came with a family plus a little wooden dog too! Such details in the back ground of each room. I can't wait till christmas when my neice will walk in to see this all set up for her. She will love it as much or even more then I did!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizardLizardLiz
Johnstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a beautiful doll house!!!
1/20/2013

Customer review by ESTRELLA10

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by ESTRELLA10
by ESTRELLA10

My 2 1/2 year old daughter received this beautiful doll house as a Christmas present and it was an instant hit! She has been playing with this doll house since Christmas every day! The doll house is the perfect size for her not to big not to small. It is just right. The house is well made and it comes with all the furniture.The little pieces of furniture are well made. Good quality. The doors are easy to open and close . I will recommend this doll house to everybody. Great investment!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ESTRELLA10
VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great first dollhouse!
12/30/2012

Customer review by NewHomeowner05212010

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by NewHomeowner05212010
by NewHomeowner05212010
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I close this dollhouse for my 2 1/2 yr old because it was a great price and came with all of the accessories. She's been playing with it since Christmas, I'm very happy with the quality and there was no assembly needed another plus. Two of the wooden pieces were chipped so I will be contacting the manufacturer but I'm sure it will be an easy fix, the paperwork has instructions for any missing or damaged parts. So glad I bought this!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewHomeowner05212010
Plainfield,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/19/2012

Customer review by hdizzyer

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by hdizzyer
by hdizzyer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Adorable dollhouse! I am so pleased with the quality, value and appearance of this purchase. The colors, dolls and furniture are great. Seems like it will hold up well. We have bought kidcraft furniture multiple times and have been pleased with the brand. My only slight complaint is that there was not a baby included...a crib, but no baby. I had to buy another family of dolls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hdizzyer
Ogden, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doll house is a winner.
9/23/2013

Customer review by Emuneighbor1

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by Emuneighbor1
by Emuneighbor1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered doll house on Monday (a holiday) and it arrived two days later on Wednesday. Fast service! Three yr old granddaughter loves it and so does Nana. Only improvements I can think of would be for the dolls to have bendable joints so they could sit on the furniture. Need a baby doll for the crib too. Would recommend it to others without reservation. It's a winner!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emuneighbor1
North Central AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Townhouse Dollhouse
12/24/2012

Customer review by Teachermom11279

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Teachermom11279
by Teachermom11279
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very pleased with the style of the townhouse dollhouse. It closes up, so all items can be stored within the house. Additionally, the house includes all of the furniture and the people. While searching for different dollhouses I noticed that many of them do not include the furniture. I am glad that I purchased this house, and my 3 year old daughter loves it. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teachermom11279
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful doll house
1/3/2013

Customer review by Svetik77

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Svetik77
by Svetik77
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this doll house and the price was very affordable. There are 3 dolls inside, however, my daughter loves to play with the other princesses she has at home. 27 pieces of furnuture is adorable - computer desk, toilet, bathtub..so cute...like a real house! There is a balcony where her dolls can take sit outside and chat). Sturdy, beautiful, great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Svetik77
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceeded my expectations
12/18/2012

Customer review by Shoppingmama013

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Shoppingmama013
by Shoppingmama013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was originally buying this on another website, but it went up 25 dollars on there and was a whole 60 bucks more in a toy catalog. The price at walmart was the best and it also had free shipping. I received it within 2 days! It was a perfect transaction. The house is in perfect condition and comes already built. I could not be happier with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shoppingmama013
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 3 year old granddaughter plays with this set every time she is here which is at least twice a week. She loves it and will also sneak the furniture from the Everyday Heroes set that belongs to my grandson. Both these products were good purchases and I would give a definite 4 thumbs up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/4/2013

Customer review by DaMama13

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by DaMama13
by DaMama13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Awesome doll house! Comes with everything you need to have fun! The house is a lot bigger than I thought it would be! Our daughter loves it! It also comes very well packaged so nothing gets damaged during shipping. Great doll house for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaMama13
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews