Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better in person!
11/14/2012

Customer review by Candidkamy

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by Candidkamy
by Candidkamy

I just got this in the mail yesterday. I ordered for my 2 year old for Christmas. It is the best dollhouse out there! It is much larger than it looks in the picture. It is made of sturdy wood. The furniture is nice and sturdy as well and also made of wood. It comes already assembled, which is an added bonus. You do not have to buy any furniture or dolls; it comes with everything you need. However, I did by the Kidcraft family mini-doll set so that there are extra dolls to play with when my toddler has company. This townhouse is made for mini-dolls; not average size Barbie Dolls. It opens and closes very easy and will make a nice storge place for all of its' contents. It is the perfect size for my very tall 2 year old and will make for a nice starter dollhouse. Unlike other dollhouses, it is not so tall that she can't reach the top floor, but tall enough that she won't outgrow it anytime soon. I can't wait to give it to her on Christmas. I would by this again and agian!

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Candidkamy
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Exceeded my expectations
12/18/2012

Customer review by Shoppingmama013

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Shoppingmama013
by Shoppingmama013

I was originally buying this on another website, but it went up 25 dollars on there and was a whole 60 bucks more in a toy catalog. The price at walmart was the best and it also had free shipping. I received it within 2 days! It was a perfect transaction. The house is in perfect condition and comes already built. I could not be happier with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoppingmama013
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful doll house
1/3/2013

Customer review by Svetik77

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Svetik77
by Svetik77

I love this doll house and the price was very affordable. There are 3 dolls inside, however, my daughter loves to play with the other princesses she has at home. 27 pieces of furnuture is adorable - computer desk, toilet, bathtub..so cute...like a real house! There is a balcony where her dolls can take sit outside and chat). Sturdy, beautiful, great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Svetik77
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2013

Customer review by SunshineKateri

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by SunshineKateri
by SunshineKateri

My olmost 3 yr old daughter LOVES it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunshineKateri
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2013

Customer review by Elleville

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Elleville
by Elleville

Absolutely Love it! Extremely happy! Look forward to ordering one for grandchildren.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elleville
Peachtree City, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/4/2013

Customer review by DaMama13

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by DaMama13
by DaMama13

Awesome doll house! Comes with everything you need to have fun! The house is a lot bigger than I thought it would be! Our daughter loves it! It also comes very well packaged so nothing gets damaged during shipping. Great doll house for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaMama13
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Townhouse Dollhouse
12/24/2012

Customer review by Teachermom11279

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Teachermom11279
by Teachermom11279

I was very pleased with the style of the townhouse dollhouse. It closes up, so all items can be stored within the house. Additionally, the house includes all of the furniture and the people. While searching for different dollhouses I noticed that many of them do not include the furniture. I am glad that I purchased this house, and my 3 year old daughter loves it. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teachermom11279
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Cute!! Great Buy!! Love it!!
12/24/2012

Customer review by LizardLizardLiz

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by LizardLizardLiz
by LizardLizardLiz

I wasn't sure about buying a dollhouse that was this much for my niece for christmas but I sure am glad I did!!! The dollhouse came only 2 days after I placed my order! As I opened the big box I was so pleased! This doll house was so neat! I would have loved to have it when I was little!! So many pieces of furniture and even came with a family plus a little wooden dog too! Such details in the back ground of each room. I can't wait till christmas when my neice will walk in to see this all set up for her. She will love it as much or even more then I did!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LizardLizardLiz
Johnstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Dollhouse and furniture
7/2/2013

Customer review by babysh0pper

5.0 stars 7/2/2013 by babysh0pper
by babysh0pper

This beautiful dollhouse was a gift for my 18 month old daughter, I also have 2 sons (age 3 & 5). EVERYBODY loves and plays with it many times a day. I am a big researcher prior to buying online, always wanting the "perfect" toy for my children. The deciding factors in purchasing this dollhouse were: 1) it came with 26 pieces including furniture and 4" dolls...great for her age. 2) dollhouse size, with 3 stories/levels and 9 different, authentic and beautiful rooms. its not to big for my daughter and not too small. Plus i believe she will get years of use out of this one. also closing/folding up the house and storing everything inside is a great space saver. 3) all reviews on this product were great (minus one or two). people took time to write thorough reviews and expressed how much they "loved" the product. I had one other dollhouse consideration that was bigger and just $20 bucks more; the reviews were all good, but people didn't seem to "love" it as much as this Savannah Townhouse... We are all so happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babysh0pper
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My 3 year old granddaughter plays with this set every time she is here which is at least twice a week. She loves it and will also sneak the furniture from the Everyday Heroes set that belongs to my grandson. Both these products were good purchases and I would give a definite 4 thumbs up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/18/2013

Customer review by Vivijon

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Vivijon
by Vivijon

Got this dollhouse for my daughter. It is a very cute dollhouse with nice furnitures. I like the way you can fold it so it doesn't take too much room, not like the other big dollhouses. Very pleased with this purchase. Good quality, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vivijon
Washington Dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doll house is a winner.
9/23/2013

Customer review by Emuneighbor1

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by Emuneighbor1
by Emuneighbor1

Ordered doll house on Monday (a holiday) and it arrived two days later on Wednesday. Fast service! Three yr old granddaughter loves it and so does Nana. Only improvements I can think of would be for the dolls to have bendable joints so they could sit on the furniture. Need a baby doll for the crib too. Would recommend it to others without reservation. It's a winner!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emuneighbor1
North Central AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/19/2012

Customer review by hdizzyer

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by hdizzyer
by hdizzyer

Adorable dollhouse! I am so pleased with the quality, value and appearance of this purchase. The colors, dolls and furniture are great. Seems like it will hold up well. We have bought kidcraft furniture multiple times and have been pleased with the brand. My only slight complaint is that there was not a baby included...a crib, but no baby. I had to buy another family of dolls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hdizzyer
Ogden, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What a beautiful doll house!!!
1/20/2013

Customer review by ESTRELLA10

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by ESTRELLA10
by ESTRELLA10

My 2 1/2 year old daughter received this beautiful doll house as a Christmas present and it was an instant hit! She has been playing with this doll house since Christmas every day! The doll house is the perfect size for her not to big not to small. It is just right. The house is well made and it comes with all the furniture.The little pieces of furniture are well made. Good quality. The doors are easy to open and close . I will recommend this doll house to everybody. Great investment!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ESTRELLA10
VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great first dollhouse!
12/30/2012

Customer review by NewHomeowner05212010

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by NewHomeowner05212010
by NewHomeowner05212010

I close this dollhouse for my 2 1/2 yr old because it was a great price and came with all of the accessories. She's been playing with it since Christmas, I'm very happy with the quality and there was no assembly needed another plus. Two of the wooden pieces were chipped so I will be contacting the manufacturer but I'm sure it will be an easy fix, the paperwork has instructions for any missing or damaged parts. So glad I bought this!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewHomeowner05212010
Plainfield,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.