Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Enormous!
1/6/2013

Customer review by MommaMelG

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by MommaMelG
by MommaMelG

I don't know if I read the specs and didn't realize or didn't read them. I thought this was a plush toy. What came was a PILLOW. It is really awesome and I have considered sneaking it away from the children who received it, because it is comfy too. It arrived earlier than expected, and in time for Christmas using regular shipping. Well done.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaMelG
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy, happy, joy, joy!!!
12/22/2012

Customer review by MenehuneMom

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by MenehuneMom
by MenehuneMom

My son has the 5" Om Nom stuffed animal and he wanted a bigger one to snuggle with. Amazon and a few other sites sell a 16" Om Nom but it costs $80! Not wanting to spend that much money on a stuffed animal, I went searching elsewhere. To my surprise, Walmart.com had a pillow version for only $14! Happy, happy, joy, joy!!! I can't wait for my son to open his Om Nom pillow for Christmas! He's gonna LOVE it! It's big, soft, and SUPER adorable!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MenehuneMom
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super cute and soft pillow!
1/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product is hard to find anywhere else. Also the shipment came in faster than it said on the shipment date which was an extra bonus! Love this pillow and always using it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Redlands, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wow I love this pillow!!!!!
3/16/2013

Customer review by waterlily27

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by waterlily27
by waterlily27

If you a fan of * Cut The Rope* an app for most tablets, also PC / Mac and other's, you will LOVE this pillow of the ADORABLE little green monster named Om Nom. He is the best!!! This pillow is large and very well made. This looks just like Om Nom from the game. The price is very reasonable for the product. I can not say enough about this *icon* who has taken the world by storm! This is a must for any collector to own. You need to get it while they are still in stock... Don't miss out!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
waterlily27
Griffin, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super cute!
9/15/2013

Customer review by KayMotherOfTwo

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by KayMotherOfTwo
by KayMotherOfTwo

This om nom is a lot bigger than he looks, makes a great pillow/cuddle buddy! Giving this to my Tahitian friend who is obsessed with cuteness! (she loves it by the way!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KayMotherOfTwo
Southern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/26/2013

Customer review by BBJMOM

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by BBJMOM
by BBJMOM

This pillow is bigger than expected, love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BBJMOM
Ellenwood, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super big and cute!
10/8/2013

Customer review by WalmartBuyer001

5.0 stars 10/8/2013 by WalmartBuyer001
by WalmartBuyer001

Big, beautiful and cuddly. So far the biggest I found in the market. It is definitely worth the price. I recommend to any cut the rope fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartBuyer001
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/26/2013

Customer review by Tigerlily1025

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by Tigerlily1025
by Tigerlily1025

My boyfriend got this for me as a surprise gift and had it delivered to my house. I saw him on the Walmart website and mentioned it to him, and from what I saw I thought he would be small (at the time I had no intention of buying him). However when he arrived the box was as big as me and he was inside. I love the app and think Om Nom is the cutest little monster, im obsessed with how cute he looks and can't resist cuddling with him at any time. :) Very happy customer right here!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tigerlily1025
Chambersburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/20/2013

Customer review by dealsvrmom

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by dealsvrmom
by dealsvrmom

My daughter was absolutely thrilled with the size of Om Nom. Being a stuffed animal/pillow gives my daughter more options with playing and snuggling with him. We have had for two weeks now and she sleeps with it or on it every night. Absolutely loves! Great deal as this large pillow costs less than some of the very small stuffed versions of Om Nom!! Makes a great present and shipping was cheap and fast for this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dealsvrmom
Lexington, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/2/2013

Customer review by 4boysand3girls

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by 4boysand3girls
by 4boysand3girls

I bought this for our grandson's fifth birthday. He loves anything to do with Cut the Rope. He was so excited to get it. He sleeps with it at night and lounges with it during the day. It is twice the size of an average toss pillow and is very comfortable. It looks well made. It said it would take a long time to ship so I paid for express shipping to my home. It arrived in 3 days....3 days ahead of scheduled time. Even with the additional shipping, I feel it was worth it. I looked all over and never found one this big or reasonable. A great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4boysand3girls
Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.