Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 25 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Highly Recommended
6/15/2015

Customer review by Lisa

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by Lisa
by Lisa

I absolutely love this high chair! The fabric is so easy to clean and it is very easy to fold and put away when not in use . I will be purchasing another one for my second grandchild.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cosco highchair
5/18/2015

Customer review by Kookie656

5.0 stars 5/18/2015 by Kookie656
by Kookie656

Love the highchair.Folds flat for storage.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kookie656
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What I needed
8/3/2015

Customer review by athome2

4.0 stars 8/3/2015 by athome2
by athome2

I've only been using this highchair from a week but I really like this highchair ! I bought 3 of them for my day care. It folds down so easily and small. The seat is easy to wipe clean. The tray is small but I like that. It makes it easier to feed the baby. One complaint I have , and reason why I didn't give it 5 stars, is that the seat reclines too much. It's not so much of any issue with older children, say 18 months or so, but it is an issue with the children younger than that. I would say this would not be the right highchair for baby's first highchair.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
athome2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So cute
5/16/2015

Customer review by MAgan

4.0 stars 5/16/2015 by MAgan
by MAgan

This high chair is amazing especially for the price. It's super easy to put together. I would recommend this to anyone :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MAgan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great high chair
6/30/2015

Customer review by Baby

5.0 stars 6/30/2015 by Baby
by Baby

my baby loves the high chair and the best it's the price... I do recommended it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Baby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
one drawback
8/4/2015

Customer review by theneals4L

4.0 stars 8/4/2015 by theneals4L
by theneals4L

I love the compact design. Definitely bought this with space in mind... The only thing I don't like is that the back rest is not adjustable and it leans a little too far back for my 8 month old. The tray is smaller and doesn't stick out too far from the rest of the seat. I also love how it holds folds flat for storage or portability.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theneals4L
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
needs to have adjustable back
8/17/2015

Customer review by AnnR

3.0 stars 8/17/2015 by AnnR
by AnnR

The chair sits back too far and I don't see a way to adjust it. It is well built and easy to claen. Just wish I could adjust it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnnR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cheap but sturdy and easy to clean
5/19/2015

Customer review by Daph

5.0 stars 5/19/2015 by Daph
by Daph

works well for myself, as it's for when my goddaughters come over. Easy to clean, managed to get dyed icing out of it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the price
7/2/2015

Customer review by Papa

4.0 stars 7/2/2015 by Papa
by Papa

This is a nice high chair, I didn't want to buy a expensive high chair for my grand daughter as she will not use it too long she's just 7 months, it's a bit hard to fold and the back is not adjustable which I knew when I bought it I just put a folded towel behind her so she won't struggle to try and sit up. I'll just save for the next baby

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Papa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good but could be improved
5/4/2015

Customer review by Holly

4.0 stars 5/4/2015 by Holly
by Holly

I really like this highchair but the seat cover cannot be taken off to be cleaned.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Holly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful product
6/30/2015

Customer review by lucy

5.0 stars 6/30/2015 by lucy
by lucy

We loved the chair...its cute and my daughter is loving it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lucy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't buy this
6/16/2015

Customer review by Allieh15

1.0 stars 6/16/2015 by Allieh15
by Allieh15

Can't adjust back or height, back is way to reclined!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Allieh15
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it
5/28/2015

Customer review by jenn

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by jenn
by jenn

It's so perfect for our messy eater and is an easy clean up

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this highchair
8/27/2015

Customer review by Redviolet

5.0 stars 8/27/2015 by Redviolet
by Redviolet

I really like this chair. It has a smaller "footprint" in my kitchen, so it's not as bulky as other high chairs. Some reviews said they bought it for occasional use, like for grandparents house, but this chair will work just fine for everyday use! I would recommend this chair to a friend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redviolet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For the cost it does the job
8/18/2015

Customer review by johnsonwifey77

3.0 stars 8/18/2015 by johnsonwifey77
by johnsonwifey77

PRO: Good deal for the price. Very easy to put together. CON: Back rest is tilted too far back without a way to adjust. I use a pillow do that my almost 7mo doesnt slouch backwards. Also the tray table EASILY detaches. My kid applies a little force and boom table is off. Will probably buy a more expensive one and give this one away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
johnsonwifey77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very satisfied
8/31/2015

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 8/31/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

I wish the seat did it recline so much. But that is just a minor problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too much assembly required
8/23/2015

Customer review by Gramma

1.0 stars 8/23/2015 by Gramma
by Gramma

I am not very good at assembling things and found this item to have too many small pieces to put together. Since it folds don't know why they couldn't have just shipped it particually assembled. Taking back it back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gramma
Would recommend to a friend? No
quick set up
8/29/2015

Customer review by detroit1972

3.0 stars 8/29/2015 by detroit1972
by detroit1972

very light weight not that strong wouldn't put a baby weighing more than 25lbs in it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
detroit1972
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zahari highchair
8/23/2015

Customer review by gramma

5.0 stars 8/23/2015 by gramma
by gramma

Love it!! for the price its perfect for our Church nursery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gramma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cute
6/8/2015

Customer review by jfcooper

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by jfcooper
by jfcooper

Cute and affordable. I purchased the matching set, playpen and chair. Very attractive and simple. Unfortunately, it does not have wheels on it but I suppose you can't get beauty and mobility, one of the other it seems at this price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jfcooper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews