Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 24 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
cosco highchair
5/18/2015

Customer review by Kookie656

5.0 stars 5/18/2015 by Kookie656
by Kookie656

Love the highchair.Folds flat for storage.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kookie656
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly Recommended
6/15/2015

Customer review by Lisa

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by Lisa
by Lisa

I absolutely love this high chair! The fabric is so easy to clean and it is very easy to fold and put away when not in use . I will be purchasing another one for my second grandchild.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So cute
5/16/2015

Customer review by MAgan

4.0 stars 5/16/2015 by MAgan
by MAgan

This high chair is amazing especially for the price. It's super easy to put together. I would recommend this to anyone :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAgan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What I needed
8/3/2015

Customer review by athome2

4.0 stars 8/3/2015 by athome2
by athome2

I've only been using this highchair from a week but I really like this highchair ! I bought 3 of them for my day care. It folds down so easily and small. The seat is easy to wipe clean. The tray is small but I like that. It makes it easier to feed the baby. One complaint I have , and reason why I didn't give it 5 stars, is that the seat reclines too much. It's not so much of any issue with older children, say 18 months or so, but it is an issue with the children younger than that. I would say this would not be the right highchair for baby's first highchair.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
athome2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheap but sturdy and easy to clean
5/19/2015

Customer review by Daph

5.0 stars 5/19/2015 by Daph
by Daph

works well for myself, as it's for when my goddaughters come over. Easy to clean, managed to get dyed icing out of it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great high chair
6/30/2015

Customer review by Baby

5.0 stars 6/30/2015 by Baby
by Baby

my baby loves the high chair and the best it's the price... I do recommended it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good but could be improved
5/4/2015

Customer review by Holly

4.0 stars 5/4/2015 by Holly
by Holly

I really like this highchair but the seat cover cannot be taken off to be cleaned.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Holly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
5/28/2015

Customer review by jenn

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by jenn
by jenn

It's so perfect for our messy eater and is an easy clean up

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful product
6/30/2015

Customer review by lucy

5.0 stars 6/30/2015 by lucy
by lucy

We loved the chair...its cute and my daughter is loving it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lucy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
granddaughter is always happy
5/27/2015

Customer review by Sept2014

4.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Sept2014
by Sept2014

Granddaughter is happy when feeding time comes around. She loves to sit in her high chair even when its not feeding time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sept2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the price
7/2/2015

Customer review by Papa

4.0 stars 7/2/2015 by Papa
by Papa

This is a nice high chair, I didn't want to buy a expensive high chair for my grand daughter as she will not use it too long she's just 7 months, it's a bit hard to fold and the back is not adjustable which I knew when I bought it I just put a folded towel behind her so she won't struggle to try and sit up. I'll just save for the next baby

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Papa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
one drawback
8/4/2015

Customer review by theneals4L

4.0 stars 8/4/2015 by theneals4L
by theneals4L

I love the compact design. Definitely bought this with space in mind... The only thing I don't like is that the back rest is not adjustable and it leans a little too far back for my 8 month old. The tray is smaller and doesn't stick out too far from the rest of the seat. I also love how it holds folds flat for storage or portability.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theneals4L
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
needs to have adjustable back
8/17/2015

Customer review by AnnR

3.0 stars 8/17/2015 by AnnR
by AnnR

The chair sits back too far and I don't see a way to adjust it. It is well built and easy to claen. Just wish I could adjust it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Don't buy this
6/16/2015

Customer review by Allieh15

1.0 stars 6/16/2015 by Allieh15
by Allieh15

Can't adjust back or height, back is way to reclined!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allieh15
Would recommend to a friend? No
cute
6/8/2015

Customer review by jfcooper

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by jfcooper
by jfcooper

Cute and affordable. I purchased the matching set, playpen and chair. Very attractive and simple. Unfortunately, it does not have wheels on it but I suppose you can't get beauty and mobility, one of the other it seems at this price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jfcooper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy to ensamble, good cuality, cheap...
8/2/2015

Customer review by momyforcheap

5.0 stars 8/2/2015 by momyforcheap
by momyforcheap

Useful , good for babies and toddlers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momyforcheap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice for price
8/11/2015

Customer review by Moopie

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by Moopie
by Moopie

Works great, super lightweight and cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moopie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highchair
8/11/2015

Customer review by Rayray

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by Rayray
by Rayray

I love this high chair. Easy assembly, goes perfect with my dining room set and my daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rayray
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zahari highchair
8/23/2015

Customer review by gramma

5.0 stars 8/23/2015 by gramma
by gramma

Love it!! for the price its perfect for our Church nursery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gramma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this highchair
8/27/2015

Customer review by Redviolet

5.0 stars 8/27/2015 by Redviolet
by Redviolet

I really like this chair. It has a smaller "footprint" in my kitchen, so it's not as bulky as other high chairs. Some reviews said they bought it for occasional use, like for grandparents house, but this chair will work just fine for everyday use! I would recommend this chair to a friend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redviolet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews