Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

excellent tooth whitener
5/18/2013

Customer review by virgo53

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by virgo53
by virgo53

I just love opti-white! Use daily & notice the whitening. I'm a smoker & it REALLY whitens!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
virgo53
Wilkes-Barre,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the Opticwhite collection
5/1/2013

Customer review by CurlyUmmi

4.0 stars 5/1/2013 by CurlyUmmi
by CurlyUmmi

I was sent this product by Influenster and Colgate and this is my honesty opinion. I loved the toothpaste and you will too the taste is great and does not sting. It foams really well in your mouth and rinses cean.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CurlyUmmi
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best whitening toothpaste I have found!
4/4/2014

Customer review by mommyga23

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by mommyga23
by mommyga23

I was skeptical about this toothpaste after trying other brands with no results. I was pleasantly surprised! Within the first week of using it I noticed a slight difference, but I was still thinking it was to good to be true. I'm happy to say that after a month of use I have decided this is most definitely the only toothpaste I will be buying from now on. My teeth looking amazing! I'm a smoker and a coffee drinker and this is the best my teeth have ever looked, well besides after a cleaning. Try it I promise you won't be disappoint!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyga23
Waycross, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
much whiter teeth
2/4/2014

Customer review by savedgirl

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by savedgirl
by savedgirl

My mom told me about this toothpaste some time ago. Ever since I have been using it my teeth have gotten whiter and whiter, now I wont use anything else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
savedgirl
cecilia, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good but still waiting to see results
2/6/2014

Customer review by CoachVictor28

4.0 stars 2/6/2014 by CoachVictor28
by CoachVictor28

First, I wanted to say I have used other whitening toothpastes and did not get the results I sought. I have used this product for about five days and have noticed a removal of surface stains. However my teeth aren't sparkly white but there's a possibility over time they can get that way. I have not experienced any enflamed gums, burning sensations in my mouth, or general discomfort as a result of the toothpaste. The taste isn't great but it's tolerable. I will give it a month and see if my teeth are sparkling.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoachVictor28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best toothpaste
11/11/2013

Customer review by CityGirl420

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by CityGirl420
by CityGirl420

I've been using this stuff since it came out. Occasionally another product would grab my attention (once Crest 3D White and once Aquafresh Extreme Clean Whitening Action) but nothing in the "regular" price range can compare! I've even used the really expensive ($9+ per tube) whitening toothpastes years ago and don't recall them being any better. Colgate is just the best, even before this product I got hooked on the Colgate Total Plus Whitening and had been using it religiously for years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CityGirl420
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SoSo
4/29/2013

Customer review by jmsc59

3.0 stars 4/29/2013 by jmsc59
by jmsc59

The product is good, but it is not worth paying extra for. It makes your teeth the slightest shade whiter, but this doesn't last, and no matter how long you use it, the teeth don't get whiter. You would be much better off using peroxide and baking soda, and much cheaper too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmsc59
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/1/2013

Customer review by tiffsunshine

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by tiffsunshine
by tiffsunshine

This toothpaste is really cool. It really gets in there and cleans more than other toothpastes. It leaves my mouth feeling a lot fresher and cleaner. It feels like it gets between my teeth more than other toothpastes do. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiffsunshine
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Taste Good Price, Aa uaual fom Walmart
3/28/2013

Customer review by dbm2010

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by dbm2010
by dbm2010

My family loves this toothpaste and it actually DOES whiten our teeth. The taste is fantastic. And Walmart, as usual, has a great price on this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dbm2010
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keeps teeth white
12/19/2012

Customer review by hyker1

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by hyker1
by hyker1

Keeps teeth white, fresh breath, good taste

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hyker1
apple river, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Odd taste
4/24/2014

Customer review by Aliaalia

2.0 stars 4/24/2014 by Aliaalia
by Aliaalia

Taste biter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aliaalia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.