Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/5/2012

Customer review by CarGirl2012

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by CarGirl2012
by CarGirl2012

In today's tough economy I've become pretty selective with how I spend my dollars so after reading several reviews on various websites I nearly didn't buy this album. After reading statements like "stay clear" and "big disappointment" I was pretty tempted to keep the $12.00 and put it to better use but being the big Matchbox fan that I am I surrendered my hard earn cash for the album that I've been waiting 10 years for. Am I sorry that I did? NO! I will admit this album is different from their previous albums but shouldn't we kind of expect that after a whole decade has passed? I have enjoyed listening to their new album and I have no regrets with my purchase. I think if you love Matchbox Twenty you will enjoy it as well. Okay, well that's my two cents worth.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarGirl2012
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great CD!
10/3/2012

Customer review by Melanie731

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by Melanie731
by Melanie731

I listen to North to/from work. So many good songs!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melanie731
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
one word - excellent!!!!
12/10/2012

Customer review by sinise

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by sinise
by sinise

i've been a fan of matchbox twenty since the single "push". i absolutely love rob thomas and his voice!!! this album will not dissapoint!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sinise
pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by monkey4444

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by monkey4444
by monkey4444

I love matchbox twenty & so happy they have a new cd. It is really good, as always, they never disappoint!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monkey4444
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/14/2012

Customer review by lisalvsrobthomas

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by lisalvsrobthomas
by lisalvsrobthomas

The most AMAZING band ever!!! I love this CD! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lisalvsrobthomas
Carrollton, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great cd
2/7/2013

Customer review by redhead49

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by redhead49
by redhead49

This group is amazing. Rob has an amazing voice. They sound just as great in person as on CD...Their music has so much meaning if you haven't listen to this group then you are missing out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redhead49
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You will not regret this purchase
4/23/2013

Customer review by Joemamma21

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Joemamma21
by Joemamma21

There isn't a song i don't like. Rob Thomas and the rest of the crew still continue to release beautiful and passionate music. This is easily one of their best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joemamma21
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/29/2012

Customer review by TTTBBB

4.0 stars 9/29/2012 by TTTBBB
by TTTBBB

been a long wait, but worth it..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TTTBBB
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days