Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

XL= 40-42
12/29/2012

Customer review by MillHillHustlin

4.0 stars by MillHillHustlin

After reading some reviews, I ordered bigger thinking these pants were going to be cut small. These XL's I ordered swallow me whole and are huge! Oh well, God is good all the time and all the time, God is Good. Click Yes if you agree! Have a great day/night!

Was this review helpful? (21) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MillHillHustlin
Greer, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Will work for short-term use
12/7/2012

Customer review by eleboeuf

3.0 stars by eleboeuf

These snow pants won't hold up long, but will work for vacation. They are cut small so buy 1-2 sizes larger than you need.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
eleboeuf
Vidor, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too Big.
12/28/2012

Customer review by Saady2s

4.0 stars by Saady2s

I wear S or L. I Bought XL based on last reviewer as he said get 1-2 size bigger. They are too Big for me :( . Now its out of stock :( . Overall very good pants for the price. Can't find cheaper pants like these. Hope it gets Rollback in stock. Buy based on size chart.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Saady2s
Bolingbrook, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
NOT FOR COLORADO
12/3/2012

Customer review by Dizzlestoy

3.0 stars by Dizzlestoy

MAYBE GOOD FOR NOVEMBER SKIING.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dizzlestoy
Mesquite, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
12/8/2012

Customer review by ares123

1.0 stars by ares123

this pants is huge!

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ares123
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for my needs
12/2/2012

Customer review by Wallyworlddays

5.0 stars by Wallyworlddays

I purchased these to go over my scrub pants during the winter months. My scrub pants are sooooo thin for my arthritis in my knees, & it get's tooo hot if you wear thermal underware at work, & it's a pain to get dressed & then get undressed at work to take the thermal layer off. So this was the solution. Work great. True to size. Great price. Only draw back, the bottoms have a inner linning cuff & the outter part is stright leg; I would have preferred a tight fitting elastic cuff for the entire ankel end of the pant, other than that no complaints. Staying toasty now in the cold!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wallyworlddays
Reading, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pants for the cold.
12/28/2012

Customer review by CatfishDan

5.0 stars by CatfishDan

Nice, comfortable pants. They have good sized pockets and have belt loops, probably due to a baggy fit. I definetely recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CatfishDan
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the price
12/31/2012

Customer review by 1Mason1

5.0 stars by 1Mason1

I purchase as package with the boots for snowblowing. Very impressed with the quality for the price. With windchills in the single digits I was warm and dry. Since I have only used once not sure if they will hold up but for now I recommend as a definate buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1Mason1
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smaller
12/21/2012

Customer review by GSOHIO

5.0 stars by GSOHIO

this year I order the snow pants in the same sz as last year but they are smaller this year by about 4 in in the waist than last year???

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GSOHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Faded Glory Men's Snow Pants
1/2/2013

Customer review by BlackBeltB

5.0 stars by BlackBeltB

Very Nice Quality, Fit Great & has belt loops as well as cargo pockets, Great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BlackBeltB
Trumbull, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Snow Pants
12/13/2012

Customer review by WalAssocShopper

4.0 stars by WalAssocShopper

I ordered the correct size XL for my son but had to return them because they just were too small

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WalAssocShopper
Laurel, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate
12/13/2012

Customer review by oreo75

4.0 stars by oreo75

I ordered this product for myself because I could not find ski pants for women. I have not worn these as yet but have tried them on and am very happy with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
oreo75
Rochester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Pants
12/15/2012

Customer review by linocampos3

4.0 stars by linocampos3

These snow pants are really good for a good price. I will wear them in a snow trip and they are almost the same quality as the expensive ones. I look forward to buy other pair for my next trip!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
linocampos3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Runs about 2 sizes big
1/3/2013

Customer review by Meercat1

4.0 stars by Meercat1

My only complaint is that these were way too big for my hubby so I had to take them back. He normally wears a size 34 waist which is usually a med/large. He is 5'7. These pants came up to his arm pits :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Meercat1
San Diego , ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
got these as a pant & boot bundle
1/3/2013

Customer review by WINNIFREDBBOOMER

4.0 stars by WINNIFREDBBOOMER

these snowpants were as expected. the boots are also as expected. what was so surprising was the walmart deliveries to our home around the holidays. walmart is really the best at giving delivery options and getting the stuff to you at home ON TIME OR BEFORE stated date. i am a huge fan of walmart. i think their value and service is undeniably up there in my top 5 stores. the others are macys, penneys,lands end & amazon. i'm a very serious online shopper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WINNIFREDBBOOMER
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You get what you pay for....
12/27/2012

Customer review by Usernamesalltaken

2.0 stars by Usernamesalltaken

I didn't have high expectations when I purchased these - the button popped off the waist when I unbuttoned them to put them on. I purchased two sizes and this happened with both pairs. The fit is good and they look ok - they are a thinner material with a zipper and button at the top. The bottom can best be described as two pieces - the inner piece with elastic and the outer piece that could slide down over a boot. If they would have sewn the button on better these would have been nice for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Usernamesalltaken
Edgerton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.