Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 71 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
Great table & chairs set for my 5 yr old!
12/18/2012

Customer review by Mom2Max5

4.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Mom2Max5
by Mom2Max5

My son, who turned 5 a few weeks before getting this set as a Hanukkah gift, is obsessed with Ninja Turtles & I have been hunting everywhere for Ninja turtle items. When I found this online and saw that it was a folding set I knew he would love it & got lots of use out it because the chairs will hold up to 80 lbs & and already weighs 54 lbs. It's great for a craft table, eating table, to use outside, easy to clean, & very, very sturdy. Any ninja turtle fan would enjoy this quality made table & chairs set. Only giving it 4 stars because the chairs are sometimes difficult to fold but a quick use of a screwdriver fixes that issue every time.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2Max5
Eatontown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great table for kids and space saver.
1/20/2013

Customer review by Radracer31

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Radracer31
by Radracer31

Had a Thomas folding table that we got rid of for the new Ninja Turtle one. Great price and folds up for nice storage. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Radracer31
Ballston Spa, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
it doesn't look cheap
7/30/2013

Customer review by ADORABLE12

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by ADORABLE12
by ADORABLE12

My twins boys absolutely love it, they eat there every day!, big enough for both of them!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ADORABLE12
centreville, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2012

Customer review by trotter09

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by trotter09
by trotter09

Its easy to clean it looks way better up close with the detail in the table and chairs are amazing. I love how the tables and chairs can fold so there not in the way until we need them again. One of the chairs won't fold the metal part is not easy to press down like the other chair so I'm working on that one but my boys love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trotter09
Chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2013

Customer review by GmaBrenBren

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by GmaBrenBren
by GmaBrenBren

My 5 year old grandson loves Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, so he was very excited to receive this as a Christmas gift. The chairs are a little smaller than I thought they would be, but they are sturdy and holds up to 81 pounds.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GmaBrenBren
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great table for your toddler!!
1/4/2013

Customer review by jbejuly

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by jbejuly
by jbejuly

My Son LOVES this table!! He eats all his meals at it! Does his coloring, puzzles, & games at this table!! Best money I have spent!! He is obsessed with the Ninja Turtles & was so amazed that we found this table!! Hope they start making more Ninja Turtle furniture!! Also we are now in love with site to store!!! Nice option!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbejuly
Jackson,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent table set for a toddler to learn to eat
12/31/2013

Customer review by dimples10058

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by dimples10058
by dimples10058

My great grandson really loves his table and chair. He continues to sit in the chair at the table and my granddaughter is teaching him how to eat in a table setting. Thank you Walmart for the great service you give to the inner community.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dimples10058
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cool table set
5/29/2014

Customer review by birdgurlwisdom

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by birdgurlwisdom
by birdgurlwisdom

this table and chair set is great. my soon to be 7 yr old and soon to be 3 yr old love it. my son - older child - eats at the table...works on his tablet...reads books and draws at the table. it's the perfect price. no assembly required. unpack. unfold. done. #LOVE

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
birdgurlwisdom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect for our cat, kids, and us!
3/21/2013

Customer review by moochickatkin

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by moochickatkin
by moochickatkin

We have an old cat who can't jump too high to escape the kids we babysit full time, and I have really bad knees, so climbing over a gate isn't the best for me. But this gate is tall enough to provide a safe haven for our elderly kitty (that he can actually get into) and also a firm barrier to keep out the 1,2, and 3 yr olds we babysit. It is a great price and the right height.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moochickatkin
Salt Lake City, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for grandchildren
1/10/2014

Customer review by MyLittleGoobs

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by MyLittleGoobs
by MyLittleGoobs

Safe, durable table and chairs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyLittleGoobs
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy Mom
9/2/2014

Customer review by AshCar2004

5.0 stars 9/2/2014 by AshCar2004
by AshCar2004

I bought this for my 2 year oldson to have a place to eat snacks and do little crafts. I live in a small two bedroom house so this is perfect because it folds away and slides easily under the bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AshCar2004
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seemed sturdy at first
12/7/2013

Customer review by Marriedmotherof3

2.0 stars 12/7/2013 by Marriedmotherof3
by Marriedmotherof3

I loved this set until 3 1/2 months after I bought it, one of the backs on the chair came off. It's after the 90 day return policy, so I'm out what I paid.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marriedmotherof3
Portland, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
disappointed so much idk if it was Used or new?
4/30/2014

Customer review by LadyyOso

1.0 stars 4/30/2014 by LadyyOso
by LadyyOso

Not Sure If I Bought This Used Or New I Had Every Belief It Was New But The Way It Was Shipped With A Banged Up Box And Packaging And Tape EVERYWHERE was Like It Was Used And When I Opened The Package One Chair Was In Tack But ThE Other Had A Side Where The Seat Was Coming Off Already BeforeMy Toddler Even Got A Hold Of It . I Knew Then It Wouldn't Last But I Spent Money I Was So Excited So I Continued To Unpack The Box And The Table Had One Leg Who Just Wouldn't Act Right Come To Find Out It Was Bent Out Of Shape And Could Not Be Fixed When I Tried To Fix It The Leg Still Fell Shorter Than The Others I Was So Unhappy And Immediately Went To Return It I Will Be Purchasing Another Table From Another company

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyyOso
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute little boys
1/3/2013

Customer review by teddyjam

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by teddyjam
by teddyjam

My boys needed a table to eat on. They really liked the table. TOO CUTE. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teddyjam
Van Nuys, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality is beyond my expectations
11/15/2013

Customer review by gayles50

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by gayles50
by gayles50

When I purchased this table and chair set for my 2 great grandsons I expected it to be so-so. Instead I was pleasantly surprised to discover that this table and chair set was padded and quite sturdy. The TMNT theme was just what the doctor ordered, they are huge fans. The size is perfect for their ages 3 & 4, I wouldn't buy it expecting it to be for older children. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gayles50
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality table
12/2/2013

Customer review by Happy0Kid

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by Happy0Kid
by Happy0Kid

I ordered this little table for my boys (5 & 2) so they could color and make puzzles on. I wasn't expecting very much given the price, but this table surprised me! Excellent quality and looks like it will hold up to two kids and whatever they decide to do on it. The chairs are a little small but the since the table is a little higher than most, my older son fits comfortably. You won't be dissapointed with this set especially if your kids love the ninja turtles as much as mine do!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happy0Kid
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/4/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this for my 4 year old grandson for Christmas which he is right into Ninja Turtles.The look on his face when he opened it was priceless, he love's it so much.Would reccomend this table set to anybody that their little one is in to Mutant Ninja Turtles! Thanks Becky Abbot,Me

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
abbot,Me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mutant Ninja Turtle table/chairs set
2/4/2013

Customer review by EustisLady

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by EustisLady
by EustisLady

This was a nice table / chairs set. Table and chairs were padded and covered with a clear plastic. Sturdy enough for a 4 year old boy, but I wouldn't purchase it for an older child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EustisLady
Eustis, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/20/2013

Customer review by Bluejays74

5.0 stars 4/20/2013 by Bluejays74
by Bluejays74

I bought this item for my 5 year old grandson, who is very tall for his age. His mom said that it is a great product for him as it is taller than most table/chairs that you purchase so he will be able to use this for at least a couple of years. Thank you for such a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluejays74
Worthing, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice table.Grandsons will love this Xmas gift
12/14/2013

Customer review by Chris0611

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by Chris0611
by Chris0611

Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chris0611
Grand Rapids, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews