Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 96 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

96 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

96 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
70
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 85 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews
Sturdy Table, Great Price
2/7/2016

Customer review by Katie

5.0 stars 2/7/2016 by Katie
by Katie

Bought for my 2 yr old grandson. Very sturdy table and chairs. He eats at his own table now and can also color, etc. I'm very happy with it. He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute
12/30/2015

Customer review by bride2bee

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by bride2bee
by bride2bee
Top 1000 contributor

My 21 month grandson loves it. The cushion chairs makes it nicer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bride2bee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Great table & chairs set for my 5 yr old!
12/18/2012

Customer review by Mom2Max5

4.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Mom2Max5
by Mom2Max5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son, who turned 5 a few weeks before getting this set as a Hanukkah gift, is obsessed with Ninja Turtles & I have been hunting everywhere for Ninja turtle items. When I found this online and saw that it was a folding set I knew he would love it & got lots of use out it because the chairs will hold up to 80 lbs & and already weighs 54 lbs. It's great for a craft table, eating table, to use outside, easy to clean, & very, very sturdy. Any ninja turtle fan would enjoy this quality made table & chairs set. Only giving it 4 stars because the chairs are sometimes difficult to fold but a quick use of a screwdriver fixes that issue every time.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2Max5
Eatontown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price
1/9/2016

Customer review by Toni

4.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Toni
by Toni

Seems to be sturdy only problem is the table is smaller than the other character tables I have bought in the past. I have 4 kids ranging image from 1-13. Liked the previous tables a little better. They usually last two years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for children 5-8
12/25/2015

Customer review by Mommapearl3

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by Mommapearl3
by Mommapearl3

Wow. Super impressed with the quality of this item. The table is sturdy and fits my twin boys age 5 perfectly. One is average size and the other twin is above average height with that said, I noticed they have plenty of arm and leg room fits their placemats cups bowls and plates without it being to crowded. Its not at all and looking so I'm able to move throughout rooms without it being a eye sore. I will definitely purchase another soon. Well worth the price. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommapearl3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product and great price.
12/29/2015

Customer review by JAXX

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by JAXX
by JAXX

My mom got this for my son. He loves Ninja turtles, as well as I do. I wish I had a table like this one growing up. Great for kids. They can sit and play , color and eat their snacks too. Perfect for any kid who loves Ninja Turtles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JAXX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ninja Turtle table/chairs
12/31/2015

Customer review by BondGadgetGirl

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by BondGadgetGirl
by BondGadgetGirl

This is a very good sturdy product! The chairs have an extra lock feature and the table is very sturdy. The kids loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BondGadgetGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome
12/27/2015

Customer review by teerose

4.0 stars 12/27/2015 by teerose
by teerose

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teerose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The boys love it !
12/12/2015

Customer review by Sissy66

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Sissy66
by Sissy66

The kids love it !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sissy66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
12/11/2015

Customer review by Vivis

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Vivis
by Vivis

It will opened in Xmas

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vivis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great table for kids and space saver.
1/20/2013

Customer review by Radracer31

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Radracer31
by Radracer31

Had a Thomas folding table that we got rid of for the new Ninja Turtle one. Great price and folds up for nice storage. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Radracer31
Ballston Spa, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product for the price
11/8/2015

Customer review by Jseay12487

4.0 stars 11/8/2015 by Jseay12487
by Jseay12487

It's really easy , just open the box and everything is ready for you , unfold the chairs and table and let the little ones enjoy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jseay12487
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it doesn't look cheap
7/30/2013

Customer review by ADORABLE12

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by ADORABLE12
by ADORABLE12

My twins boys absolutely love it, they eat there every day!, big enough for both of them!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ADORABLE12
centreville, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ninja
10/24/2015

Customer review by Alan

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by Alan
by Alan

Happy with everything

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect table for preschool and school age kids
10/8/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Love it! Perfect size for playroom and my son! Must have! PS chairs can support adult weight :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folding tables
9/19/2015

Customer review by MamaFloyd

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by MamaFloyd
by MamaFloyd

I have purchased two different "themes" of this table for my 3-year-old grandson. They are comfortable for him to sit at and do crafts or play. He loves them and they weren't that expensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaFloyd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE THIS FOR KIDS ROOM
9/22/2015

Customer review by LEEE

4.0 stars 9/22/2015 by LEEE
by LEEE

NICE AND STURDY. I PLACED THIS IN MY KIDS ROOM SO THEY CAN DO HOMEWORK OR PLAY ON IT. ITS A NICE SIZE ALSO.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LEEE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great quality table
12/2/2013

Customer review by Happy0Kid

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by Happy0Kid
by Happy0Kid
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this little table for my boys (5 & 2) so they could color and make puzzles on. I wasn't expecting very much given the price, but this table surprised me! Excellent quality and looks like it will hold up to two kids and whatever they decide to do on it. The chairs are a little small but the since the table is a little higher than most, my older son fits comfortably. You won't be dissapointed with this set especially if your kids love the ninja turtles as much as mine do!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happy0Kid
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/31/2012

Customer review by trotter09

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by trotter09
by trotter09
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its easy to clean it looks way better up close with the detail in the table and chairs are amazing. I love how the tables and chairs can fold so there not in the way until we need them again. One of the chairs won't fold the metal part is not easy to press down like the other chair so I'm working on that one but my boys love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trotter09
Chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great table for your toddler!!
1/4/2013

Customer review by jbejuly

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by jbejuly
by jbejuly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My Son LOVES this table!! He eats all his meals at it! Does his coloring, puzzles, & games at this table!! Best money I have spent!! He is obsessed with the Ninja Turtles & was so amazed that we found this table!! Hope they start making more Ninja Turtle furniture!! Also we are now in love with site to store!!! Nice option!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jbejuly
Jackson,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews