Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 261 reviews
5 stars
175
4 stars
48
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 stars
14
Sort by: 
1-20 of 243 reviews
1-20 of 243 reviews
Nice, but not what I expected...
6/1/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
From the picture I thought I was getting two boxes that were the same size and they aren't. One is the size shown in the picture and the other is really small. For what I was using them for it worked out fine though so I kept them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Definetly worth the money!
12/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought these for my 2 year old daughters bedroom. She has the matching Minnie Mouse bedroom set and I have large pink totes like this on her shelved changing table to hold books in. These were a bit smaller than I expected, but it wasn't a big issue since we are using it for art and craft item & play food. My daughter LOVES them. They are very brightly colored and seem very durable ! I'm very pleased with them !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for Storage in a Young Girl's room
9/15/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased these for storage in a bookcase that I painted for my Granddaughter's bedroom. They are perfect to help her put her toys away when she is finished playing, large enough for stuffed animals, and even books.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very sturdy and roomy.
10/8/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I got a pair of these for my daughter's closet. They are very sturdy and they have so much room to fit a lot of stuff. I liked them so much that I ordered two more. Goes great with the Disney Princess theme in her bedroom.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cheapy deapy
10/16/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These are cheaply made and my handle tore within the first 3 days!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wow! these storage cubes is useful
1/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I got my daughter 4 of those storage cubes, I can tell you how my three years old daughter make used of these storage cubes, she used them to put her toys, shoes and some of her laundry too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Super cute!
1/3/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have ordered 2 sets of these storage cubes and I couldn't be happier with them. They are thick and big enough for my 2 year old's toys. They are very colorful and perfect for little Mickey Mouse fans.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Sturdy
9/26/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Theses storage cubes are very sturdy & very colorful. Easy to wipe off with a damp cloth. Perfect for toys clothes or anything else you can think of.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My Son Loves It!
11/8/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They are a little smaller than the standard ones you can buy to go into the wooden storage shelves but almost as big. They bend easy but my son runs around with them empty and bangs them on the floor. He loves them and they are great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great quality!!!
11/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love these cubes, not only are they adorable because they have the Doc on them, but I use different storage cubes (depending on what each grandchild is into) as containers to hold all of their Christmas gifts in after I wrap them, that way not only do they save space under the Christmas tree, but the child has a great gift they can acutally see for a few days before Christmas, which builds the excitement, and also new storage for all of their new toys. I recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Product
6/17/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The product is overall great but the dimensions are actually 12 inches by 12 inches not 10 inches by 10 inches like it says.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
cute
5/21/2009
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i am a little disappointed in the size. however they are a cute addition to my princess room. and she loves them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Super cute
1/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I got these and the toy chest a few weeks ago. They are super cute and very useful. They were more expensive than plain non disney characters but the couple of dollars more was well worth the excitement on my sons face. And the best part is he now picks up his toys without being asked
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A little smaller than the normal cube containers.
1/19/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought these to use in the cube storage unit. They are about a half inch smaller than the regular cube storage containers. They look fine though. The handles on the ones I received are on the side instead of the front. Since they are a little smaller, it's easy to grab the top of the cube to pull it out. I used them to store toys. I have the minnie mouse snap on dolls and clothes in one of them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed
8/21/2009
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The description says there are two each 10"x10" cubes. This is NOT CORRECT! There is one 12"x12" and one 8"x8". They are cute but I am disasspointed in the inaccurate description.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Too Large for Closetmaid
11/21/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are cute so I purchased several... They do not fit inside the closetmaid cubeicals. Photo makes them look similar to that brand but they're larger.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cute
2/25/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nice quality and very cute.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A place for toys!
3/13/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
So many frozen toys laying around the house when I seen these bins I had to purchase them. Glad I did they match with other bins I have and perfect for our frozen theme. Toys look great in them. A bit smaller then what I was hoping but they work well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product!
12/17/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these bins to store toys in my daughters 9-cubbie organizer. They are 1/2 inch shorter than the cubes it is designed to hold, but work just as well. They are very cute and match the rest of the TinkerBell items in her room. They are a great value, because other brands of comperable quality sell for around $8 each. These bins have handles on both front and back which makes it easier to carry then to another area of her room. I hightly recommend them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wish it was made better
11/9/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These are really cute and go perfectly in my daughter's Sofia the first room. My only problem is one split at the seam on the bottom within a few days of buying it. It was an easy fix, I just wish they would have been made a little better. Still I will be buying at least one more set and would still recommend them especially if your child is a little older (mine is only 2 so I am sure they got a little extra abuse). Overall I am happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641768, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-