Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 195 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

195 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

195 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
128
4 stars
38
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 stars
12
1-20 of 177 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 177 total reviews
1-20 of 177 reviews
Good Product
6/17/2013

Customer review by leftytrunks

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by leftytrunks
by leftytrunks

The product is overall great but the dimensions are actually 12 inches by 12 inches not 10 inches by 10 inches like it says.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leftytrunks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Son Loves It!
11/8/2009

Customer review by jomush23

5.0 stars 11/8/2009 by jomush23
by jomush23

They are a little smaller than the standard ones you can buy to go into the wooden storage shelves but almost as big. They bend easy but my son runs around with them empty and bangs them on the floor. He loves them and they are great!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jomush23
Bluffton, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wow! these storage cubes is useful
1/17/2014

Customer review by KAV14

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by KAV14
by KAV14

I got my daughter 4 of those storage cubes, I can tell you how my three years old daughter make used of these storage cubes, she used them to put her toys, shoes and some of her laundry too.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KAV14
Austin Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super cute!
1/3/2015

Customer review by ahunt1976

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by ahunt1976
by ahunt1976

I have ordered 2 sets of these storage cubes and I couldn't be happier with them. They are thick and big enough for my 2 year old's toys. They are very colorful and perfect for little Mickey Mouse fans.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ahunt1976
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Sturdy
9/26/2013

Customer review by masone9

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by masone9
by masone9

Theses storage cubes are very sturdy & very colorful. Easy to wipe off with a damp cloth. Perfect for toys clothes or anything else you can think of.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
masone9
oregon,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute
5/21/2009

Customer review by Xwalmartassociate

3.0 stars 5/21/2009 by Xwalmartassociate
by Xwalmartassociate

i am a little disappointed in the size. however they are a cute addition to my princess room. and she loves them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xwalmartassociate
tuscaloosa, alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality!!!
11/7/2013

Customer review by LOVEMYGRANDSON01

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by LOVEMYGRANDSON01
by LOVEMYGRANDSON01

I love these cubes, not only are they adorable because they have the Doc on them, but I use different storage cubes (depending on what each grandchild is into) as containers to hold all of their Christmas gifts in after I wrap them, that way not only do they save space under the Christmas tree, but the child has a great gift they can acutally see for a few days before Christmas, which builds the excitement, and also new storage for all of their new toys. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVEMYGRANDSON01
JONESBORO, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A little smaller than the normal cube containers.
1/19/2014

Customer review by silyscrapper

4.0 stars 1/19/2014 by silyscrapper
by silyscrapper

I bought these to use in the cube storage unit. They are about a half inch smaller than the regular cube storage containers. They look fine though. The handles on the ones I received are on the side instead of the front. Since they are a little smaller, it's easy to grab the top of the cube to pull it out. I used them to store toys. I have the minnie mouse snap on dolls and clothes in one of them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silyscrapper
Summerville SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed
8/21/2009

Customer review by Julzmama

3.0 stars 8/21/2009 by Julzmama
by Julzmama

The description says there are two each 10"x10" cubes. This is NOT CORRECT! There is one 12"x12" and one 8"x8". They are cute but I am disasspointed in the inaccurate description.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Julzmama
Taylorville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too Large for Closetmaid
11/21/2012

Customer review by UPScomesDAILY

3.0 stars 11/21/2012 by UPScomesDAILY
by UPScomesDAILY

These are cute so I purchased several... They do not fit inside the closetmaid cubeicals. Photo makes them look similar to that brand but they're larger.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UPScomesDAILY
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great for Ikea Cubbies
3/12/2013

Customer review by RedsMommy

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by RedsMommy
by RedsMommy

These cubes are nice and large and very colorful in person. They fit nicely into the Ikea Expedit Cubbies (about an inch too small but they mostly fill it up) -- they will not fit in the smaller Closetmaid ones --

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedsMommy
Huntley, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
12/17/2009

Customer review by mw0212

5.0 stars 12/17/2009 by mw0212
by mw0212

I bought these bins to store toys in my daughters 9-cubbie organizer. They are 1/2 inch shorter than the cubes it is designed to hold, but work just as well. They are very cute and match the rest of the TinkerBell items in her room. They are a great value, because other brands of comperable quality sell for around $8 each. These bins have handles on both front and back which makes it easier to carry then to another area of her room. I hightly recommend them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mw0212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/16/2012

Customer review by Crzygirl788

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Crzygirl788
by Crzygirl788

I love these storage bins they are cute for the kids it's easy to teach clean up and when they are out of the turtle stay they flatten up to store away

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crzygirl788
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these storage cubes!
9/27/2013

Customer review by TFoxGirl

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by TFoxGirl
by TFoxGirl

I have 1 1/2 year old twin boys that LOVE Mickey Mouse. I knew these storage cubes were a must for their new playroom. Great to toss all their little blocks, balls, etc. for quick organization. Excellent value, sturdy product. Very happy with this purchase and the babies LOVE them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TFoxGirl
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super cute
1/14/2014

Customer review by Croyer

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by Croyer
by Croyer

I got these and the toy chest a few weeks ago. They are super cute and very useful. They were more expensive than plain non disney characters but the couple of dollars more was well worth the excitement on my sons face. And the best part is he now picks up his toys without being asked

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Croyer
Charleston sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great size very strudy and handles to carry
4/6/2014

Customer review by Paintboss

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by Paintboss
by Paintboss

I have owned many of these types of cubicles and these are made with heavier material and have handles on the sides and a good size too

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Paintboss
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish it was made better
11/9/2013

Customer review by Jolene82

4.0 stars 11/9/2013 by Jolene82
by Jolene82

These are really cute and go perfectly in my daughter's Sofia the first room. My only problem is one split at the seam on the bottom within a few days of buying it. It was an easy fix, I just wish they would have been made a little better. Still I will be buying at least one more set and would still recommend them especially if your child is a little older (mine is only 2 so I am sure they got a little extra abuse). Overall I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jolene82
West Bend, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for small to medium toys
9/8/2013

Customer review by Lilo76

4.0 stars 9/8/2013 by Lilo76
by Lilo76

9/2013 I purchased these two storage bins for my 18 month old daughters room. Its great & efficient for small to medium toys. Its saves space for her to run & enjoy the extra room in her play area. I'm about to place another two. Happy & satisfied mom

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilo76
Chicago,IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute
2/25/2013

Customer review by SuperKatieGirl

4.0 stars 2/25/2013 by SuperKatieGirl
by SuperKatieGirl

Nice quality and very cute.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperKatieGirl
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not accurate!
8/22/2013

Customer review by Shasbar

1.0 stars 8/22/2013 by Shasbar
by Shasbar

Description says 10x10 and it's a 12x12 so it doesn't fit in the storage cube shelves. Enough people have commented on this so maybe someone should change it already! I'm just sorry I didn't read the reviews first.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shasbar
Fall River,MA.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 177 total reviews
1-20 of 177 reviews