Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
Best scent ever
2/17/2014

Customer review by KarmenSense

5.0 stars by KarmenSense

I love this scent. It's fresh clean and trendy. Everyone who visits asks for the name and brand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KarmenSense
Windsor Mill, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this PRODUCT
12/11/2013

Customer review by Shaboz

4.0 stars by Shaboz

However, it was received in horrible condition. The packet had broken open & one of them was cracked open. Very displeased by shipping method.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shaboz
New Orleans, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I hope to see the "nozzle" on the TOP
4/16/2013

Customer review by Franciann2012

2.0 stars by Franciann2012

It's afforable and does the job well. I have only one major complaint: nozzle should be on top. Its being placed in the upper center makes it VERY DIFFICULT to place anywhere in my home WITHOUT 'NAILING SOMEONE"! Because of the placement of the sprayer, I most likely will NOT PURCHASE AGAIN.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Franciann2012
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/28/2013

Customer review by JMB1010

5.0 stars by JMB1010

Good price for a 3 pack. Smell fresh in your house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JMB1010
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This scent is the best
12/30/2014

Customer review by Alia88

5.0 stars by Alia88

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this product. I cannot live without it. Even when I moved out of the country, I ask my sister to bring me some whenever she visits. Its the perfect scent of freshness that I need. Though I wish someone told me that I could adjust the strength of the scent in the actual oil warmer so I could save up on the air freshener.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Alia88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
smells great
10/26/2014

Customer review by Raregem32

5.0 stars by Raregem32

Love the smell of this one as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Raregem32
silver spring, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great smell
1/23/2015

Customer review by Eeee

5.0 stars by Eeee

Lasts about 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Eeee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great choice for the price!
2/8/2015

Customer review by PTownShopper2

5.0 stars by PTownShopper2

Since the price was good I brought different scents so that I could put 2 together. MADE a good combination in my office.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PTownShopper2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I always use this product
9/2/2014

Customer review by Krall2

5.0 stars by Krall2

I have several plug ins in my house, so I need the multi pack, three of my plug ins are the duo kind, so I love the muti pack, good price for this pack! Thank-You:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Krall2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perky Scent & Long Lasting
1/5/2015

Customer review by raisedinwesttx

5.0 stars by raisedinwesttx

I really like how these plug ins work. They last a long time even after they appear empty. Good for small rooms. This scent is not over powerful or too strong, just a nice light clean fragrance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
raisedinwesttx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Air Wick Fresh Waters
3/11/2015

Customer review by Dandelion33

5.0 stars by Dandelion33

The Air Wick "Fresh Waters" essential oils is a very pleasing aroma. It gives my house a nice clean & welcoming scent to come home to. The refills are long-lasting, providing you use a lower flow setting. I have 3 warmer units (one in each bedroom, the third in the living room), these I find to be more than ample coverage for my household.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dandelion33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fresh Waters Scent
5/21/2012

Customer review by GiGi

5.0 stars by GiGi

I truly love this scent! I use several of the scents, but this is my favorite!

GiGi
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
AWESOME PRODUCT!!!
5/21/2012

Customer review by michelle

5.0 stars by michelle

What a great idea to have a night light and air frshener in one. I love putting them in my children's room so they will have a nice crisp scent to breathe and a night light so they won't be afraid. Alos-the coupons you provide for us are a GREAT help! Keep up the GREAT work and thank you for making our homes SMELL AWESOME!

michelle
new mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this product
9/25/2012

Customer review by Steph32

5.0 stars by Steph32

Love the product it last longer than glade plugins.

Steph32
ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The scent has quite a reach!
3/4/2013

Customer review by Springbreeze

5.0 stars by Springbreeze

I plugged one of the Fresh Waters Scented Oil Refills in my mother's bathroom and the fragrance traveled way out into her bedroom. This is a 17' x 13' bedroom. The Fresh Waters scent is one of my favorites. It's not flowery, so I like it better than some of the other varieties. I also like the pine scented one during Christmas. I WILL give some of the newer scents a try, though.

Springbreeze
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Smells so good
3/17/2014

Customer review by Bt90

5.0 stars by Bt90

Love this smell. I don't know how long it will last but I do recommend it. I have it on the lowest setting and it still releases enough fragrance for my room. For 2 plug in earners at walmart was like $1.78 and 2 oil fragrances was under $2 because I got it on clearance. Price was low and smells so much better than glade products. It smells so refreshing and clean

Bt90
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this scent
10/6/2014

Customer review by Rita06

5.0 stars by Rita06

I absolutely live this scent!!! I get plenty compliments on how it makes my home smell. Two plug in a takes care of my two bedroom apartment. Thank your for the multiple pack.

Rita06
Chicago, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
product great packaging rots
10/21/2013

Customer review by Bobbie01

4.0 stars by Bobbie01

I love the product but broke my good scissors trying to open a multi pack.(Deluxe Collection) I will never buy the deluxe collection package again!

Bobbie01
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
air wick scented oil air freshner
11/3/2014

Customer review by PamelaJ123

3.0 stars by PamelaJ123

I would recommend air wick just not the scent i got because its way to strong and it makes both my husband and i sneeze like crazy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PamelaJ123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT smell, POOR longevity
12/27/2012

Customer review by Peanut76

3.0 stars by Peanut76

I love this fragrance, Fresh Waters, as is doesn't dissapate into the background like other fragrances, but I really wish a refill would last longer than 13 days. I use it just like it states to use it for maximum longevity, ( on level 1 #, but the longest I have gotten out of 1 refill is 13 days. On average, each refill lasts me 11 days, # in any fragrance I've used in the AirWick line #. Overall, I rate fair value since I don't get a month out of refill and the quality rating reflects poor longevity. With that said, if you are looking for something to plug in when company comes over, this is the product for you! It only takes a few minutes for your room to smell fantastic! #even on level 1)...

Peanut76
North Carolina, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 21 total reviews