Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 4 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 26 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Great set!!
12/9/2012

Customer review by Captain2206

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by Captain2206
by Captain2206

I was skeptical when I bought this online, but bought it anyways as I can always return it at the store if I don't like it. These are better than the Ziploc plastic containers. Better size, quality and durability. The only negative I see is that the small containers are really small. I find little use for them, but the big ones are good size. Go buy it by all means. I didn't regret it. You won't.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Captain2206
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, great price
12/14/2012

Customer review by nothingwithoutjesus

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by nothingwithoutjesus
by nothingwithoutjesus

When a sale on this product came around I was super happy and bought 2 boxes! Once a year I like to replace my plastic wear and I jumped at the chance this time! I love the sizes and the stackability of this product. It holds up to dishwasher use and doesn't warp or lose it's ability to hold the lid on. Highly recommended from this user!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nothingwithoutjesus
Chehalis, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome deal
12/26/2012

Customer review by husbandisright

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by husbandisright
by husbandisright

Got it this black friday. And liked it soooooo much. Wish would have bought at least two. If it comes again, i will be buying again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
husbandisright
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Room and whole chips!
2/6/2013

Customer review by Linky59

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Linky59
by Linky59

I live in a very small house and these containers give me a lot of room in my cabinets. But the best thing of all is when I put baked chips in them. I don't have lots of broken chips and crumbs from a crushed bag.

Linky59
Evansville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Rubbermaid Strikes Gold! Again!
2/10/2013

Customer review by ChickChick

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by ChickChick
by ChickChick

I absolutely love this because even though the containers are huge, the tops are just as strong as if they were only holding 4 oz of food. Thank you rubbermaid for always making quality products!

ChickChick
Baltimore, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easy Find Lids Canisters
2/10/2013

Customer review by dgabe

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by dgabe
by dgabe

I found these to be extremely handy, convenient and reliable. I would recommend anyone needing storage containers to purchase these.

dgabe
Brush, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
storage helper
2/10/2013

Customer review by sto1

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by sto1
by sto1

I love these for my cereal and my son can easily open and close these. to serve himself cereal .

sto1
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great purchase
11/22/2011

Customer review by leynats

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by leynats
by leynats

I really like these products, they are easy to store and great to use. You can always find the lids and i like that they stack together in the frigerator. great product.

leynats
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Canister set
2/9/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These are perfect-sized container for my needs. I bought 2 sets; and they go well coordinated with other easy find lid containers I have. Durable containers!

An anonymous customer
Pennington, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easy Find Lid Canisters
9/4/2012

Customer review by Jasie

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by Jasie
by Jasie

Great product, but wish they were larger to use for sugar and flour. My scoops will not easily fit into the smaller openings. I have some older Rubbermaid that works better for flour and sugar. Good product and I'm sure I will find another use for them, just not for what I ordered them for.

Jasie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A simpler life.
2/6/2013

Customer review by RubbrQueen

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by RubbrQueen
by RubbrQueen

I Love to buy TakeAlongs Sets. RubberMaid makes all the sizes I need and use everyday, whether it is to carry in my lunch bag or store leftovers in at home. I also like that I have no problem getting the lids on and off and have even dropped them on the floor and still the lid did not come off, Thank goodness for Rubbermaid TakeAlongs. They sure make my life simpler.

RubbrQueen
Lorain, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product!
2/11/2013

Customer review by Lombardi3

4.0 stars 2/11/2013 by Lombardi3
by Lombardi3

I love this product. I use it all the time, great for easy storage in the kitchen.

Lombardi3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
my easy lids
3/2/2013

Customer review by gurpreet

4.0 stars 3/2/2013 by gurpreet
by gurpreet

its very convenient and it keeps my food fresh and saves space

gurpreet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So organized and food stays fresh
2/6/2013

Customer review by jeevon

4.0 stars 2/6/2013 by jeevon
by jeevon

I always have leftover biscuits, cookies and chips that I couldn't finish eating. I tie the packet up with rubberband only to find it not as fresh when I eat them the next couple of days later. These Easy Find Lids Canisters are so useful it keeps my food organized and fresh all the time. The lids are attached and they are easy to be found. My leftover snacks stay fresh even after weeks!! They also look nice being displayed outside. Love it!!

jeevon
houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
easy to see what's in them
2/9/2013

Customer review by bonnielee821

4.0 stars 2/9/2013 by bonnielee821
by bonnielee821

I use these all the time in my fridge. I can see what is in them, and they are just the right size for me.

bonnielee821
Baldwin, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect for picnics
2/6/2013

Customer review by LittlePye

4.0 stars 2/6/2013 by LittlePye
by LittlePye

I carry food to eat lunch with my husband every Sunday. I bought the set and there a size for everything I need. I have used it for fried chicken, potato salad, tossed salad, brownies, and condiments. Any leftovers go right in the refrigerator in the same containers.

LittlePye
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I was pleasantly surprised..
2/6/2013

Customer review by Tiffyb9784

4.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Tiffyb9784
by Tiffyb9784

I like how they com in a variety of sizes,so I can easily find something to store my leftovers in.The lid has a good seal once in place and I don't have to worry about leaking.I even dropped it and it remained closed.That was a shock! I too have had trouble with cracking,but it's to be expected and at the price they sell...it's pretty affordable to replace.No product is ever 100% perfect and there will be flaws,but in my opinion this is one of the best choices out there.I'm definitely a fan and will continue to buy them!

Tiffyb9784
Liberty,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
tagalong with me
6/25/2011

Customer review by frischy

4.0 stars 6/25/2011 by frischy
by frischy

I love the sizes and stackability....found these containers are good at keeping your items inside, the tabs tend to break, but not in a place that causes issues with tight seals....I would buy more when I have used them or given them all away

frischy
green bay wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
3/1/2013

Customer review by DollfaceMiller

4.0 stars 3/1/2013 by DollfaceMiller
by DollfaceMiller

The variety of sizes are most helpful. Not only are they great for storing small or large amounts of left overs, they are the perfect size for a meal on the go. Thank you, Rubbermaid, for making such great products!

DollfaceMiller
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This set has a ton of sizes which work well for me
2/6/2013

Customer review by xxstephaniexx

4.0 stars 2/6/2013 by xxstephaniexx
by xxstephaniexx

I received a larger set than the one displayed as a gift, as it also had a huge tub and a couple of other sizes. I really like the entire set, though I've only used 1/3 of it at this point. My favorite are the twist and seal cups, as I never feel like my salad dressing is going to spill in my bag. They've held up to microwaving and refrigeration, though I probably wouldn't put them in the freezer. And the ones I've used have been in the dishwasher a few times each, and I haven't found any issues. My only complaint is that one of the square containers stained from microwaving chili, but I feel like that happens with all of my other containers too.

xxstephaniexx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews