Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Great bed, well constructed, very easy to assemble
11/5/2012

Customer review by Largo2003

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Largo2003
by Largo2003

Bought this bed for my two year old daughter, and so far she seems to love it. It is low enough to the ground that she can easily get in and out of it It was very easy to assemble, all the instructions and parts were very organized. The headboard, footboard and other pieces are solid wood construction. The side rails are a good height around 6-7 inches above the mattress probably higher than some of the other beds I've researched, but even then i wish they were are couple inches higher. Having the side rails positioned in the middle add some more saftey for my daughter because she tends to move a lot when she sleeps. Overall I'd say it is a great bed for the price and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Largo2003
san gabriel, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/18/2013

Customer review by NessieinSF

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by NessieinSF
by NessieinSF

Wonderful little bed for our son as he transitioned out of his crib. The extra long rails in the middle make it safer, we think, for him during the night. He loves climbing in it from both sides and sleeps peacefully in it. Would recommend to a friend!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NessieinSF
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Provides more safety
6/9/2013

Customer review by GardenGirl68

5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by GardenGirl68
by GardenGirl68

I picked this bed for two reasons. First reason, the color of dark cherry is beautiful. The second reason is the most important however. If you notice the bedrail is more in the middle than near the head of the bed. My grandson is a roller and flopper while he is sleeping. I wanted something that he wouldn't fall out of bed with. It's working great so far!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GardenGirl68
Minooka, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/21/2013

Customer review by twospoons

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by twospoons
by twospoons

I love this bed.It was easy to assemble,put it together myself,sturdy wood construction.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twospoons
Church Hill , Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/4/2013

Customer review by pnpfuller

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by pnpfuller
by pnpfuller

Love how the rails are in the middle and they're xl so that gives extra protection.. price is reasonable and quality is great. Easy to assemble....i didnt see this product in other stores in our area... great deal :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pnpfuller
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toddler bed
12/1/2013

Customer review by BPBH0220

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by BPBH0220
by BPBH0220

Had bed for a week. Rails are in a good spot to keep my little girl from rolling off the bed at night....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BPBH0220
Birmingham, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT...LOVE IT...LOVE IT...LOVE IT..
10/24/2013

Customer review by Monkielove

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by Monkielove
by Monkielove

I bought this for my (soon to be 2) year old daughter. She absolutely LOVES her new bed. She climbs in and out of it with ease. It's actually better now that she has her own bed because she loves to be read to and I just tell her to lay down and I sit next to her and read. She loves it :) She is a mover, roller, Flipper..lol...so the side rails work perfectly because they are higher and in the center of the bed. I have had no worries, what so ever, about her rolling off! Well constructed bed, wood is attractive to the eye, easy to put together. Took me about an hour or so with distractions. I wish I would have bought this a lot sooner. I bought the Sealy Posterpedic Crown Jewl Luxury firm mattress for this bed and let me tell you, my daughter sleeps 2-2 1/2 hours longer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monkielove
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what we wanted
1/17/2014

Customer review by SunnyFLMom2

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by SunnyFLMom2
by SunnyFLMom2

The bed was easy to put together, I put it together while my husband look our toddler to the grocery store. She loves it! I would purchase it again. Our daughter loves getting in and out of the bed and the side rails keep her from falling out. She moves all over the place during the night but stays in the bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunnyFLMom2
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Purchase
5/31/2013

Customer review by jugimom

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by jugimom
by jugimom

We just gave these to our twin girl's early for their 2nd Birthday. They are made really well and were easy to assemble. The girl's have slept all night in them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jugimom
Pittsboro,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toddler bed
8/26/2013

Customer review by vlhofms

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by vlhofms
by vlhofms

I bought this bed for my 2yr old son. The position of guard rail is what sold me because he is a roller. He loves this bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vlhofms
Richland, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product!
11/26/2014

Customer review by Nick24073

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by Nick24073
by Nick24073

This product exceeded our expectations. It is a good quality, well built, and easy to assemble bed. It's good to see there are companies building such a good quality product with simple assembly in mind.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nick24073
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/5/2013

Customer review by GmaMaryAnn

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by GmaMaryAnn
by GmaMaryAnn

Wonderful product! Very sturdy and easy to assemble. It came in such a short time and was very well packaged.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GmaMaryAnn
Waterloo, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little bed!
12/15/2013

Customer review by vtausa

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by vtausa
by vtausa

Great little bed. Now if he would just stay in it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vtausa
Ventura, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good crib
12/15/2013

Customer review by choluteca

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by choluteca
by choluteca

I love this bed for my son is very safety ill recommend to a friend s very strong hold a lot w.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
choluteca
miami fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/23/2013

Customer review by shoppingfor4kiddos

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by shoppingfor4kiddos
by shoppingfor4kiddos

I love that it has the rails in the middle of the bed where they are needed the most. It is made well for the price. The color is a little darker than I was expecting. Overall very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingfor4kiddos
ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my son loves it!
11/6/2013

Customer review by sjdjdhrhhhehehheuehh

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by sjdjdhrhhhehehheuehh
by sjdjdhrhhhehehheuehh

Great! My Son Loves His New Big Boy Bed! I Love The RaIls Are In The Middle! No More Falling Out Of Bed For My Boy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sjdjdhrhhhehehheuehh
Lowell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Harrisburg XL Toddler Bed
6/7/2013

Customer review by ZReece

5.0 stars 6/7/2013 by ZReece
by ZReece

This is the only toddler bed that I found that had guard rails in a position that actually helped. All the others are about the length of a pillow so a rolling toddler would possibly knock their heads as they rolled out but that's about it. I put the bed together by myself in about 30 minutes but I put lots of things together (crib, stroller, etc.) I didn't find it difficult at all and although there aren't words in the instructions it is pretty clear. The wood and finish are pretty cheap but nothing too bad and they look nice for the price. I would definitely recommend this bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZReece
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing bed
10/11/2013

Customer review by monstermommy24

5.0 stars 10/11/2013 by monstermommy24
by monstermommy24

My almost 2 year old (Bday in Feb) just got this bed. LOVE IT. I am not worried about him falling out of bed like I was with the other ones that I was thinking of ordering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monstermommy24
Battle Creek, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's excellent! I will just love it more if it was
11/7/2013

Customer review by becky003

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by becky003
by becky003

Is awesome the only thing I will change is the u can't extende it with time but beside that is just perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
becky003
Bronx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice transitional bed for folks on a budget
10/22/2014

Customer review by Gkidsarethebest

4.0 stars 10/22/2014 by Gkidsarethebest
by Gkidsarethebest

This is a very nice transitional "crib to bed" toddler bed for perhaps a grandparent's home. Or anyone on a budget and purchasing a bigger bed is not an option. The bed is pretty well made, and I would say for lighter weight toddlers who won't be sleeping in it every night and jumping around on it. My granddaughter visits on the weekends and she is a small toddler in size and weight. It is perfect for her and she just loves it. This little bed will definitely get me through for awhile until she grows out of this one and needs something with more support. I would very much recommend it as in interim bed for those folks on a budget.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gkidsarethebest
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews