Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 37 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 34 reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
I would highly recommend.
2/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This bed is very cute! Just what i expected and looking for. Very easy to assemble, i like the XL rails makes the transition to toddler bed easier and safer my twins love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOVE IT...LOVE IT...LOVE IT...LOVE IT..
10/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this for my (soon to be 2) year old daughter. She absolutely LOVES her new bed. She climbs in and out of it with ease. It's actually better now that she has her own bed because she loves to be read to and I just tell her to lay down and I sit next to her and read. She loves it :) She is a mover, roller, Flipper..lol...so the side rails work perfectly because they are higher and in the center of the bed. I have had no worries, what so ever, about her rolling off! Well constructed bed, wood is attractive to the eye, easy to put together. Took me about an hour or so with distractions. I wish I would have bought this a lot sooner. I bought the Sealy Posterpedic Crown Jewl Luxury firm mattress for this bed and let me tell you, my daughter sleeps 2-2 1/2 hours longer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (28)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ADORABLE BED AT GREAT PRICE
7/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought this bed for my grandson who is 21 months old and was starting to climb out of his baby crib. The selling point for me was the centered bedrails, as most toddler beds only have a rail at the head of the bed. The quality of the wood and finish (I bought the cherry finish) was excellent. It has to be assembled, which my husband and son-in-law did in about a half an hour. With my grandson's crib mattress installed in the bed, it is still low enough to the ground that he can get in and out of it by himself, or set on the edge of the bed by himself. And he is adorable sleeping in it with his Elmo pillow & bedspread! Would highly recommend this bed to anyone with a child transitioning from a crib to a "big" bed. Great quality, great price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great bed, well constructed, very easy to assemble
11/5/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought this bed for my two year old daughter, and so far she seems to love it. It is low enough to the ground that she can easily get in and out of it It was very easy to assemble, all the instructions and parts were very organized. The headboard, footboard and other pieces are solid wood construction. The side rails are a good height around 6-7 inches above the mattress probably higher than some of the other beds I've researched, but even then i wish they were are couple inches higher. Having the side rails positioned in the middle add some more saftey for my daughter because she tends to move a lot when she sleeps. Overall I'd say it is a great bed for the price and would recommend it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Provides more safety
6/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I picked this bed for two reasons. First reason, the color of dark cherry is beautiful. The second reason is the most important however. If you notice the bedrail is more in the middle than near the head of the bed. My grandson is a roller and flopper while he is sleeping. I wanted something that he wouldn't fall out of bed with. It's working great so far!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I Bought 3 Beds and Two Were Damaged!
10/30/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought three of these for my grandchildren. They replaced convertible cribs. I wanted the centered guard rails that these beds offered. The packaging is horrible! There are four pieces of Styrofoam around the box narrowest sides. No protection during shipping for the wood headboard and footboard that lay against the largest portion of the box. The wood on one was split and I didn't notice until the thing was together. A second had a very deep scratch in the headboard. By the way the number for customer service is a young girl's phone and I can't find the company on the internet. So good luck if they ever need to recall the product. I am going to return two of the beds and hopefully will get two undamaged ones. If not I will return them all. It is a great design and they went together really well. These have a lot more slats than the theme type plastic beds. I like the fact they use a cam system and the side rails are split into two pieces joined with dowels and cams under the guard rail leg. This bed can't be used without the guard rail because of this design. If it weren't for the poor packaging and damage, I would have give it a 4 or 5 rating.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Adorablely Cute
2/7/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy to put up. Was disappointed that the wood was dusty and had one area that the wood was peeling off. A quick fix and the bed was up and my grandson who is 3 loved it! My favorite part of the bed is the side rails. So much better in the middle of the bed instead of at the top of the bed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Wonderful little bed for our son as he transitioned out of his crib. The extra long rails in the middle make it safer, we think, for him during the night. He loves climbing in it from both sides and sleeps peacefully in it. Would recommend to a friend!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love how the rails are in the middle and they're xl so that gives extra protection.. price is reasonable and quality is great. Easy to assemble....i didnt see this product in other stores in our area... great deal :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Toddler bed
4/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
All parts arrived in good shape. Easy to put together. Seems sturdy. Bought since guards are in the middle of the bed, not just the head.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Damaged Product
2/5/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We really liked this toddler bed and was going to be a great fit for our daughter. The issue we ran into is that some of the parts were damaged when it was shipped. I have tired calling the number in the manual and also e-mailing them. Have not got a response. Looks like we will be returning the bed and see what else we can find as this bed was sold out now.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just what we wanted
1/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The bed was easy to put together, I put it together while my husband look our toddler to the grocery store. She loves it! I would purchase it again. Our daughter loves getting in and out of the bed and the side rails keep her from falling out. She moves all over the place during the night but stays in the bed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful Toddler Bed
4/13/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love this toddler bed! It is sturdy and easy to put together (would have been easier if all the bolts were provided :-( ... My little one is growing up!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Russell Children where are you?
2/5/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this toddler bed but when I tried to go online to register the product, I couldn't find the company. Neither the website nor the contact email have worked for me. I've even let a voice message on their customer service phone number. No response. Hmmm!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice transitional bed for folks on a budget
10/22/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a very nice transitional "crib to bed" toddler bed for perhaps a grandparent's home. Or anyone on a budget and purchasing a bigger bed is not an option. The bed is pretty well made, and I would say for lighter weight toddlers who won't be sleeping in it every night and jumping around on it. My granddaughter visits on the weekends and she is a small toddler in size and weight. It is perfect for her and she just loves it. This little bed will definitely get me through for awhile until she grows out of this one and needs something with more support. I would very much recommend it as in interim bed for those folks on a budget.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great toddler bed
12/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Had bed for a week. Rails are in a good spot to keep my little girl from rolling off the bed at night....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Harrisburg XL Toddler Bed
6/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the only toddler bed that I found that had guard rails in a position that actually helped. All the others are about the length of a pillow so a rolling toddler would possibly knock their heads as they rolled out but that's about it. I put the bed together by myself in about 30 minutes but I put lots of things together (crib, stroller, etc.) I didn't find it difficult at all and although there aren't words in the instructions it is pretty clear. The wood and finish are pretty cheap but nothing too bad and they look nice for the price. I would definitely recommend this bed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this bed.It was easy to assemble,put it together myself,sturdy wood construction.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Super cute little bed
10/20/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love how cute this little bed is! It looks nice and not cheap. My only complaint is that the slats on the bottom were incredibly hard to insert and the instructions didn't really have the best method to work with this issue. Maybe this was just my own issue. By all means though, don't let this stop you from buying the bed. Once its put together its still super cute and amazing!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love that it has the rails in the middle of the bed where they are needed the most. It is made well for the price. The color is a little darker than I was expecting. Overall very happy with the purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643937, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-