Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it
1/6/2009

Customer review by tstwood

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by tstwood
by tstwood

I bought this for my 3 year old niece and she loves it she watches it over and over again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tstwood
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Movie
3/7/2011

Customer review by CollegeMom1204

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by CollegeMom1204
by CollegeMom1204

When I bought this movie I was expecting some simple dance moves but it's far more than that. This video gives the origin of different types of dancing. My girls love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CollegeMom1204
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A fantastic DVD for kids!!
8/1/2007

Customer review by 2for1mommy

5.0 stars 8/1/2007 by 2for1mommy
by 2for1mommy

If your baby is an Elmo or Zoe fan, this is a great movie. We saw pre-views of it on other Elmo dvd's and thought it looked cute. Most pre-views show you the best part of the movie to entice you into "buying"...Zoe's dance party is great all the way through!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2for1mommy
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good for small girls that like to dance
9/3/2013

Customer review by miraella

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by miraella
by miraella

My lil had seen a preview and liked it. Now with the movie she also does the dance steps. She watches it everyday :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miraella
houston,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Video 4 Kids of all ages
1/14/2008

Customer review by TJNChicago

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by TJNChicago
by TJNChicago

I saw a Preview of this video on another tape and thought it would be a hit for my 2 yr old daugther. IT WAS!! She loves this video so much that I had to take it to her daycare. They LOVE IT!! and my daycare provider Ordered one. It keeps their attention and is fun to watch. I also have a 10 and 14 yr old. They said they put in the DVD for the baby but now I see them up and dancing along with the 2 year old. Very Very Cute DVD and Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TJNChicago
Country Club Hills, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun active video
8/25/2010

Customer review by keetonc6

3.0 stars 8/25/2010 by keetonc6
by keetonc6

I like the way my daughter wants to get moving....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keetonc6
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Too much Blah blah blah
1/12/2012

Customer review by Karobear

2.0 stars 1/12/2012 by Karobear
by Karobear

My 3 year old likes to watch it because of Zoe, but the dance moves are VERY complicated and there is a LOT of talking in between. I need something that gets my reluctant mover moving, this she just stares at.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karobear
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days