Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Mini Packs
9/9/2008

Customer review by Matureteenager

5.0 stars 9/9/2008 by Matureteenager
by Matureteenager

This product is worth every cent you spend for it! Long lasting, durable, and efficient for any use at home, work or leisure.

Matureteenager
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabulous product
9/28/2008

Customer review by gypsy58

5.0 stars 9/28/2008 by gypsy58
by gypsy58

The mini freezer packs are so convenient and I keep several in the freezer at all times. They stay frozen for a long time and keep items cold for travel.

gypsy58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cool Cube
9/16/2008

Customer review by wvmustang

5.0 stars 9/16/2008 by wvmustang
by wvmustang

This is a small compact product that keeps your food and drinks cool for that a picnic, travel or tailgate. Simple and easy to use but very efficient.

wvmustang
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doesn't Leak
9/10/2008

Customer review by mattsmom

5.0 stars 9/10/2008 by mattsmom
by mattsmom

This is great to use in lunch kits or soft sided ice chests because it doesn't leak like ice does.

mattsmom
Pelham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Durable!!!
9/10/2008

Customer review by jerseygwrl

5.0 stars 9/10/2008 by jerseygwrl
by jerseygwrl

Great for on the go mom with kids -- whether for lunches, extracurricular activities, use in a jam for bruises and bumps. It's durable and fits easily into your freezer when you don't have much room in there for the bigger ones.

jerseygwrl
Jersey Shore, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Multi-use Mini Pouches
9/7/2008

Customer review by MrsSanta

5.0 stars 9/7/2008 by MrsSanta
by MrsSanta

These multi-use Mini Pouches have endless possible uses; to name just a few I'd have to say, in the home, while traveling, for use in lunches, for emergency first aid, and so many others. They are especially useful for those of us that are diabetic and often need to keep our insulin at a controlled temperature after having our prescriptions filled and then traveling home. They are also great to use (when wrapped in a towel) as an ice pack, for everyday injuries, or for use following surgery. They are totally indispensable in our home, and most likely will be in yours as well.

MrsSanta
Sumter, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beats the heat
9/16/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/16/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My husbands lunch box sits in the hot Florida sun all day. But his lunch stays cold with a couple of mini packs.

An anonymous customer
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kids Sports
9/8/2008

Customer review by kelbtx

5.0 stars 9/8/2008 by kelbtx
by kelbtx

Great to keep kids' snacks cool, or keep at least one in with their sports drinks...in case of an injury, they make great ice packs.

kelbtx
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Day Trips
9/15/2008

Customer review by Bagpipr

5.0 stars 9/15/2008 by Bagpipr
by Bagpipr

These are the best for day trips. Keeps drinks cold for hours and hours! Can be reused time and time again.

Bagpipr
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works well
9/16/2008

Customer review by sally

5.0 stars 9/16/2008 by sally
by sally

Use it in school lunch each day. Still cold at the end of day.

sally
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
9/5/2008

Customer review by D2230

5.0 stars 9/5/2008 by D2230
by D2230

These are the perfect size and I keep a few of them in the freezer. The kids use them to keep lunches cold and I never have to worry about them breaking open. Great product!

D2230
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Blue Ice #1026
7/21/2009

Customer review by ibecruisin

3.0 stars 7/21/2009 by ibecruisin
by ibecruisin

Bought three for my lunch pack and they lasted only a short period of time before splitting at the seam on the bottom

ibecruisin
Sun City West, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Instant cooler...
7/9/2015

Customer review by Javarah

3.0 stars 7/9/2015 by Javarah
by Javarah

Honestly, I never thought about these until another performer suggested wearing one between my chest & bra to beat the heat during our summer outdoor productions. It instantly cools my core and helps me stay cooler for many hours. Hard to find the small size but they are perfect!

Javarah
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female