Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

OMG I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!
12/22/2009

Customer review by emcantrell

5.0 stars 12/22/2009 by emcantrell
by emcantrell

I was so excited when I got this ring I love it! It sparkles and shines so much it's a great ring. I couldn't have been happier and with the price you can't beat it. BE WANRED though order this ring 2 months before you need it. I almost didn't get it in enough time. The associate that helped me told me that it does take some time for them to make the rings and get them shipped so just be sure you order it 2 months before you need it so there will be no rush and worrying about it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emcantrell
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A beautiful surprise!
6/17/2009

Customer review by GatorGirl81

5.0 stars 6/17/2009 by GatorGirl81
by GatorGirl81

My fiance proposed to me in front of my parents when we were out for dinner on 05/24/2009 with this wonderful ring. I was in awe when I saw it. The stone isn't too big and it isn't too small and I have very small hands. It shines all the time and I always get compliments on it. We paired the ring with the Keepsake Twilight band for the wedding which takes place in October and also purchased a Keepsake band for my fiance. This product is truely wonderful and I am honored to wear such a lovely piece.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GatorGirl81
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The most ring for your money!!
2/4/2010

Customer review by 2SatisfiedCustomer

5.0 stars 2/4/2010 by 2SatisfiedCustomer
by 2SatisfiedCustomer

My ring arrived within a couple of weeks of ordering it. It is beautiful! The diamond is brilliant and shining and bigger than I thought a 1/2 carat would be! Other rings of the same quality and size were more than $500 more in cost. I love it and would highly recommend it as the most ring for your money!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2SatisfiedCustomer
Northern Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The most beautiful ring I have seen.
2/24/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just received this lovely ring today. This will complete my wedding set. After 15 years it was worth the wait. Do hesitate to purchase this....its an eye catcher. Did I mention BEAUTIFUL.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS RING!!!
5/20/2009

Customer review by devil2monkey

5.0 stars 5/20/2009 by devil2monkey
by devil2monkey

i love this ring....it shines and keeps shining from the day i got it. mines not as big as the one shown but it still looks great. i like how the dimand it set. its strong and it wont fall out. i got it on jan. 12th i would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devil2monkey
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
two years and still love it!!
1/17/2010

Customer review by kat1964

5.0 stars 1/17/2010 by kat1964
by kat1964

i received my ring two years ago, and it sparkles just as much as the day i got it! i look at the ring several times a day because it's so beautiful! this is the second diamond ring that i have owned that was bought through walmart, and i recommend their jewelry everytime someone stops me about my ring! my first ring purchased, an aniversary band, is ten years old and still sparkles as the day it was first purchased! i will continue to recommend walmart for affordable and beautiful jewelry!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kat1964
redding, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day