Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

18 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

18 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-18 of 18 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

light weight
8/2/2013

Customer review by princesscupcake2010

4.0 stars 8/2/2013 by princesscupcake2010
by princesscupcake2010

my son is 15mouths and he loves seating in the front seat I also have a 4 year old and this stroller is great for walks to park. The only negative is there no cup holders or place to put baby bags. So if your looking for a stroller for everyday use this won't be good the storage basket will only fit a few diapers and snacks and a extra outfit.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princesscupcake2010
boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
8/24/2013

Customer review by rlasj

4.0 stars 8/24/2013 by rlasj
by rlasj

I needed a lightweight stroller that was easy to move around and this one fit the bill. I have a twenty month old and a 9 month old and felt confined at home because it was too much hassle to get out with them unless the stores had buggies to put them in. We had another double stroller but that thing was so big and awkward, there was no way to even be able to open a door and push them through it at the same time plus it took up way too much room even folded up. The Dream on Me stroller folds up like an umbrella stroller. Its not perfect, the front seat works best for my 9 month old since the seat bottom is a little short. The basket is about useless except for catching my 20 month old's shoes when she takes them off. I do wish for a cupholder and it feels slightly wobbly at times but it is so much more convenient for everyday use to stores or doctor's offices. It folds up like an umbrella stroller, of course its a little bigger than one but its still very compact. The directions to put it together kind of stink but it can be figured out. I am super happy with it for the price and convenience. I can see where this wouldn't be an all day stroller like to an amusement park or something but for every day ease, it works perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rlasj
Princeton, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smallest double umbrella stroller
8/12/2013

Customer review by Jeagl00

3.0 stars 8/12/2013 by Jeagl00
by Jeagl00

If you want small then this is perfect. It's compact and great for quick trips. I think this will be perfect for navigating Disneyland and malls. Cons are that it is a tight fit for the kid in the backseat, no cupholders for kids or parents, the front seat is shallow so kids will fallout if not restrained, tires are cheap plastic and front footrest is too low

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeagl00
Bay Area, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the ideal purchase for two toddlers
2/11/2014

Customer review by Back2BackMommy

1.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Back2BackMommy
by Back2BackMommy

I initially purchased this stroller because I was looking for something smaller than the usual tandems, and was not interested in a side by side stroller either. (We have it in Pink, FYI) I've used this stroller twice, and the second time, we got til about the parking lot and my two year old was extremely uncomfortable because she didn't have any leg room, and she was saying "my leg hurt". I ended up taking my two year old out and walking back home. It has been sitting in their room ever since. Also, the front seat has a footrest, but it is too far back for any child to reach, it's kind of an awkward place to put a footrest, since they usually stretch their legs forward. The size and weight are ideal, and it was a smooth ride. But cosmetically, I don't think it works. I have a one year old and a two year old, and they are fairly tall for their age, and was looking for something that would last at least for a year. I will be returning this as soon as possible, and looking into other options, since this stroller didn't work for us.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Back2BackMommy
Salem, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Most affordable double stroller.
8/9/2013

Customer review by Love2SeeThemSmile

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by Love2SeeThemSmile
by Love2SeeThemSmile

Pros- »easy to assemble »more compact than other doubles »sleek look »lots of colors to choose when buying »great for smaller toddlers (my 2.5 yr old fits great in the backseat, and OK in the front) »pushes fine, is NOT wobbly like I've seen others state in reviews »BEST priced double stroller, worth the money! Cons- »canopy was a bit confusing to put on during assembly »canopy gets a little smushed from folding up stroller »toddlers are a bit too big for the front seat, but not too bad »very little, hard to access basket and no parent tray The only complaint- This stroller is the most difficult thing to fold. My husband and I were stnading in the rain for about 10 minutes trying to fold that thing. He said we should've just left it there (not really, ha) bit it was a great laugh afterwords.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2SeeThemSmile
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great compact and easy
8/20/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Beautiful and confortablemfor my two princesses

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Montreal, qc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great stroller lightweight easy to handle
12/8/2013

Customer review by happpyincocobeacha

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by happpyincocobeacha
by happpyincocobeacha

very easy to get in and out of the van love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happpyincocobeacha
Cocoa Beach Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great option.!!
11/9/2013

Customer review by twins221

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by twins221
by twins221

I bought it so comfortable and small I think is the best option for twins is not ostentatious and shape is really nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twins221
calexico, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!
11/20/2013

Customer review by PrOuDmOm218

5.0 stars 11/20/2013 by PrOuDmOm218
by PrOuDmOm218

I have two small children and use public transit to get around and this stroller really comes in handy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrOuDmOm218
Pittsburgh,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it!!!!!!!!
3/12/2014

Customer review by Meme1981

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by Meme1981
by Meme1981

I don't know how to close it but other than that I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meme1981
Cockeysville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
tandem stroller in blue
3/28/2014

Customer review by DiscountDispatcher

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by DiscountDispatcher
by DiscountDispatcher

great stroller, well made, great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DiscountDispatcher
San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my God-Daughter loves it!!
4/30/2014

Customer review by bigfinewoman

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by bigfinewoman
by bigfinewoman

she loves being able to function while caring for both twins. she is mobile now, not trying to carry 2 babies at once

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigfinewoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Price is great!
11/17/2013

Customer review by SusieAnnQ

4.0 stars 11/17/2013 by SusieAnnQ
by SusieAnnQ

This product is great for the price range. Easy assembly YEAH!!!! It is a little hard to open but once you get the hang of it it gets better. The seats are not that wide but it works pretty well for short trips.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SusieAnnQ
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stroller came used
2/4/2014

Customer review by Fefe402

3.0 stars 2/4/2014 by Fefe402
by Fefe402

I received the stroller and found the stroller was slightly used. Can see stripes on all tires. Canopy was poorly bented. But idea of the stroller is great. Would definitely appreciated if my stroller was new

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fefe402
Vancouver BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not quite right
2/5/2014

Customer review by iamsteele

2.0 stars 2/5/2014 by iamsteele
by iamsteele

I was looking for a stroller to use while traveling with my 3 1/2 year old and my almost 2 year old. I liked that this stroller folded up small and still had seats for both, and wasn't as wide as side by side strollers. My kids actually fit pretty well in the seats, even the back seat. My main problem is that the front seat is just very uncomfortable. The bar that comes across the front hits at a bizarre place, so my kids can't rest their hands on it. Instead, it hits about shoulder height (and both are tall for their age). I read other reviews that the seat wasn't deep enough in the front. I didn't see that problem. Instead, my problem is that my kids have nowhere to put their feet. The foot rest is too far back from the seat, so my kids ended up resting their feet on the wheels (which obviously didn't work either). I didn't have very high expectations for the steering of this stroller, considering the price point, and steering was difficult. Plus, it is difficult going over bumps in the sidewalk or small steps because it is difficult to lean back. I am going to return this and just use two umbrella stroller for our trips.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iamsteele
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Backing up problem?
12/29/2013

Customer review by kpColorado18

2.0 stars 12/29/2013 by kpColorado18
by kpColorado18

We purchased this stroller as a second, more compact stroller. Our primary stroller is a City Mini Double GT (Side by Side). Our twins are at the point of transitioning out of car carriers and into car seats. We also currently use the Baby Trend snap n go. It is very light weight, and can one hand fold....this is what we wanted to replace. We ran into 2 short falls on this stroller. First, you can not open and close the stroller with a single hand. Second, the rear tires spread and bind up when you try and pull the stroller backwards...such as going through a doorway. So we returned the stroller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kpColorado18
Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor quality
9/24/2013

Customer review by BamaBabies

1.0 stars 9/24/2013 by BamaBabies
by BamaBabies

The style (double umbrella) is exactly what I want. However, when it arrived there was a tear in the material. The mechanism to recline the back seat broke off when I tried to adjust it. The back seat does not recline enough for a child to lay back and sleep. The front seat barely reclines at all. I returned it the day it arrived. The reason I have not ordered a replacement is that I was unable to fully open the stroller. It was to difficult. The only good thing about it was that it is light weight and compact. I am 5'5" and find that most strollers are to short. This stroller is a little taller than most. It would have been a comfortable height for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BamaBabies
Anniston, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worst purchase ever
6/7/2014

Customer review by rmacgreg

1.0 stars 6/7/2014 by rmacgreg
by rmacgreg

I ordered this in March and it is already broken in June, it never did work right to begin with, and today it just literally fell apart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rmacgreg
Would recommend to a friend? No