Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cutest pjs! Love the detachable cape (velco).
11/20/2012

Customer review by skrattmitchell

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by skrattmitchell
by skrattmitchell

Our son has been wearing the pjs since we bought them. I have to fight with him to get them into the wash and then he asks constantly when they will be done. Too cute! He shows his batman pajamas to everyone we meet when we are out. Definitely going to order another pair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skrattmitchell
Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so much fun
12/4/2012

Customer review by melcdew

4.0 stars 12/4/2012 by melcdew
by melcdew

It fit my son very well. I love that the cape is detachable. It does get static easily so its clingy and attracts lint but that's polyester.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melcdew
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/28/2012

Customer review by GrandmaBear2

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by GrandmaBear2
by GrandmaBear2

Very well made, and would make any little super hero thrilled to wear these pajamas! Great fantasy wear for little boys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaBear2
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/28/2012

Customer review by CrazyCatshopper

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by CrazyCatshopper
by CrazyCatshopper

Material is thin, but the pajamas look really nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrazyCatshopper
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super cute
3/1/2013

Customer review by CyborgV

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by CyborgV
by CyborgV

I bought this for my large 7 month old son and he looks absolutely adorable. He wears 18 months and it fits nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CyborgV
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My boys LOVE them
1/19/2013

Customer review by Brittny

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Brittny
by Brittny

I bought these pajamas for both my 1 1/2 year old and my 3 1/2 year old for Christmas. They *love* them. My younger son saw that I was reviewing these and called out "Batman!" It's a riot to watch them run around with their little capes and enjoy their PJs. The quality is not the most awesome, but I think the boys will outgrow them before they wear them out, so it's good enough in my opinion. Really cute, great concept, and they seem comfy. You really can't beat it for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brittny
Draper, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great costume idea
11/2/2012

Customer review by nadeuno

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by nadeuno
by nadeuno

i got a two for one special.. my 2 yr lil sunshine loves BATMAN so much so i bought these Pjs for him. He also used it as his halloween costume. i loved the price and the idea of him using it as a costume/pjs afterwards.. instead of us spending $$ on a costume that he was only gonna wear once.. i got the Pjs that he will enjoy using over and over..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nadeuno
austin tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Makes a great costume too!
10/29/2012

Customer review by Trixerdog88

4.0 stars 10/29/2012 by Trixerdog88
by Trixerdog88

My toddler loves this pajama set, which we actually got as a Halloween costume because it is light and looks better than some costumes out there. It is similar to another pajama set we have, except this one has a cape. Our son loves the utility belt and the Batman logo on the cape. After Halloween, it'll be a good replacement for his PJs. Yea!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trixerdog88
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set but a little faded
12/29/2012

Customer review by Jos27

3.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Jos27
by Jos27

Love these pajama sets...the batman one was great...the superman was faded so not sure what happened there. The only down size is that you need to get a size bigger than what your kid is. My son wears 12-18 and the 24 month fits him perfectly. I wished I had gotten a little bigger...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jos27
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.