Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great gift for my 11 year old
1/2/2013

Customer review by LadyfromMississippi

4.0 stars by LadyfromMississippi

My daughter got this as a Christmas gift. It comes with the microphone and it plugs into the wall so there are no batteries. It has a good sound.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LadyfromMississippi
South Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good sound quality, best for older kids
12/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My 5 and 7-yr old girls were thrilled with the sound quality after previously had more of a toy system. It's too tall for both of them, so they either have to use a stool or take the mic off the stand. I wish the microphone clip were adjustable, so the mic could be angled up or down as needed. Happy overall.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!!!
1/26/2013

Customer review by jessy521

4.0 stars by jessy521

I absolutely love it.. Although I wish it could be louder. But I also love that I can hook up my stereo speakers to it!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jessy521
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/27/2012

Customer review by momfishers

4.0 stars by momfishers

My Daughter is having so much fun singing with her friends. Great Karaoke system for pre-teens.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momfishers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for a party
8/3/2013

Customer review by Runner60616

2.0 stars by Runner60616

The speaker volume is barely loud enough for a small bedroom with a closed door. I bought this for a family entertaining night but it wasn't loud enough for my living room, not a large area. Our laughter easily over powered the speaker volume and we had to keep quiet to try to hear the music. It is now the teen's way of playing music. Good for a two person tween party not for a large crowd.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Runner60616
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hooked up today and the mic doesn't work!
1/10/2013

Customer review by Arlaysa

3.0 stars by Arlaysa

I guess I would recommend to a friend if the Mic worked. Very frustrating since my daughter was pretty hype about the system. The site to store was speedy, I just hope its good enough to get me another one before next w/e for her bday party. The input was the only thing I could get to work.. I like the fact that you can drown out the voice of any song and have instrumental

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Arlaysa
temple
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good price and it sounds great
6/3/2013

Customer review by HoppyG

5.0 stars by HoppyG

My nine year old granddaughter enjoys singing her favorite songs. It plugs in, no batteries required!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HoppyG
Elgin,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for all ages!
4/20/2013

Customer review by formybeautifuldaughter

5.0 stars by formybeautifuldaughter

This was easy to put together and the kids loved it so much! Best money I have spent in a long time:)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
formybeautifuldaughter
amelia,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Was great product for my grandchild age(8yrs) .
11/19/2013

Customer review by MarlaLee

5.0 stars by MarlaLee

Read the reviews first before buying. I got it for a Christmas present. It came in less than a week. When I got it home my daughter and I opened it up to make sure it worked. Easy to put together. Everything worked ! My daughter had a blast! Now waiting for Christmas to use it again! Will get another microphone, for my 35 yr.old, the first one is for her 8yr. old.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MarlaLee
Kendallville, IN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GET IT!!!
12/14/2013

Customer review by jcrew155

5.0 stars by jcrew155

This was probably one of my best purchases ever…A little tip in the usage of this machine: turn down the iPad volume a notch so that you can hear your voice (since the iPad volume tends to drown the mic volume) unless you are purposely wanting to do that…LOL Have fun!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jcrew155
Dublin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WONDERFUL!!!
3/18/2013

Customer review by LovingMamaof3

5.0 stars by LovingMamaof3

My girls love it! We bought it for my 11 yr. old's rock star birthday party and it is perfect for the occassion!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LovingMamaof3
Murrieta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.