Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 637 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

637 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

637 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
337
4 stars
118
3 stars
36
2 stars
27
1 stars
119
1-20 of 630 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 630 total reviews
1-20 of 630 reviews
AMAZING PRODUCT
6/19/2013

Customer review by kwaters001

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by kwaters001
by kwaters001

I am a freelance makeup artist and i am 21 and have young-looking, combination skin. this foundation is so creamy and smooth. It covers my acne scars and dark under eye circles ( i don't even have to wear concealer when i wear this foundation).

kwaters001
alexandria, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SO IMPRESSED!
4/2/2012

Customer review by ForeverYoung8

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by ForeverYoung8
by ForeverYoung8

I love Simply Ageless foundation! I was a bit nervous to try it given some of the reviews but I'm SO glad I did! It goes on smoothly. Covers wonderfully. Stays all day. To avoid it being too light...DO go a shade darker than usual for you!

ForeverYoung8
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Foundation
3/8/2013

Customer review by Boobear63

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Boobear63
by Boobear63

At first I didn't like this foundation until I realized that it came with a sponge applicator (inside the purple top). Once I started applying the foundation with the sponge, it covered great!! It made my skin smooth & even. Don't discontinue please!

Boobear63
Placerville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long Time Fan
3/23/2013

Customer review by CGBH

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by CGBH
by CGBH

I am 27 & have been using this foundation in classic ivory for 3yrs. It's an excellent product - easy to apply, makes my skin look flawless, lasts all day, & provides spf. I get frequent compliments on my skin. I hope CG keeps this around forever.

CGBH
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this foundation!!!!
7/16/2013

Customer review by Mollymae

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by Mollymae
by Mollymae

Im 51 and my face looks flawless and professional! This foundation does not sink into fine lines or look cakey or dry! Simply superb! This is my favorite product in the CoverGirl line and as a drug store product!

Mollymae
ABQ nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this...please don't discontinue!!
9/2/2013

Customer review by Maggiemoo

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by Maggiemoo
by Maggiemoo

I am 43 years old and this is the best foundation I have ever used! Perfect coverage while improving the health of my skin. I heard you were going to discontinue this but I'm begging you not to! It's all I've ever wanted/needed in a foundation!

Maggiemoo
Ponca City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cover girl simply ageless
2/2/2010

Customer review by mbarnes72

5.0 stars 2/2/2010 by mbarnes72
by mbarnes72

This foundation and face cream combined hides my little wrinkles--it goes on smoothly and stays on all day--simple Great product!

mbarnes72
marine city, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it!!!
5/7/2011

Customer review by jemi

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by jemi
by jemi

i have never worn foundation b4 because i couldnt match it right since i have olive undertones..225 is my PERFECT match. noone can tell i am wearing makeup and get soooo many compliments on how pretty i am . this product has boosted my confidence!!!

jemi
midland , tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pleasantly Surprised!
6/2/2010

Customer review by Lucky7

5.0 stars 6/2/2010 by Lucky7
by Lucky7

As a die hard Chanel user, I was skeptical when I received the foundation as part of a BzzAgent kit. I not only love it, I plan on replacing it as my current foundation of choice. The concealer & corrector are wonderful products as well.

Lucky7
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best foundation!
3/14/2010

Customer review by naturalblonde

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by naturalblonde
by naturalblonde

I absaloutly love this foundation! I have been using Bare Minerals for about 4 years and have been satisfied with it but I heard so much about this foundation I decided to give it a try. Well I am glad I did. It makes my face look flawless.

naturalblonde
Bend , OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
6/2/2010

Customer review by sherry2

5.0 stars 6/2/2010 by sherry2
by sherry2

I am a BzzAgent and have been given the opportunity to use this product. I love the easy application and smooth look it gives to my skin. My laugh lines are much less noticeable. It doesn't settle into fine lines and gives good coverage.

sherry2
Sykesville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tink
2/8/2010

Customer review by tink66

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by tink66
by tink66

I am a senior 66 years old, I tried this makup around 5 months ago and I would not use anything else. I find that my face looks younger .The only thing that I find is opening the botton for the sponge it seems a little tight hard on older fingers

tink66
Lake Worth, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Makeup
3/24/2009

Customer review by Glenna

5.0 stars 3/24/2009 by Glenna
by Glenna

This is the best foundation, it doesn't get in the creases and keeps my face so soft and hydrated. It also does not clog my pores and give me "spots".

Glenna
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3/11/2009

Customer review by tink

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by tink
by tink

I've tried just about every kind of make-up and love this much more than many of the most expensive brands of make-up. CoverGirl was always the make-up of choice as a teenager and now at 45 I'm back and absolutly love it!!!!!!

tink
B'ham, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best
1/22/2012

Customer review by GenesGirl

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by GenesGirl
by GenesGirl

This is the best foundation ever!! For those who felt it settled in their facial lines they should use moistureizer and then the primer. This is well worth the money. I have used this product for a long time and it never needs touching up

GenesGirl
Enid OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best make up ever!
2/21/2010

Customer review by Debi

5.0 stars 2/21/2010 by Debi
by Debi

I've used Bare Minerals before, it made my skin itch. I love this makeup! You don't need alot and it goes on like silk. Anyone can use it not just older women. Perfect makeup!

Debi
Wolcottville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
1/18/2009

Customer review by Nonickname

5.0 stars 1/18/2009 by Nonickname
by Nonickname

The best foundation Cover Girl has offered so far. Wonderful coverage and staying power. Medium-Light is the perfect shade for me. This is definitely a keeper.

Nonickname
LaPlace, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this!
2/5/2009

Customer review by Annabelle

5.0 stars 2/5/2009 by Annabelle
by Annabelle

Been using minerals & liked til lately. Minerals showing every pore & line on face, not covering & breaking me out. Heard about Simply Ageless & purchased 225 & LOVE IT! Face looks great, pores look smaller, fine lines less visible & NO BREAKOUTS.

Annabelle
Lake Cormorant, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best product for woman over 50
5/15/2010

Customer review by BittyBit

5.0 stars 5/15/2010 by BittyBit
by BittyBit

I'll never use another product as long as this is around. It makes me feel and look younger. Men response about how much younger and healther I look. That's that is the best feeling every. When your family says it. It's even better.

BittyBit
Rossville, GA 30741
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
CoverGirl and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation
2/2/2010

Customer review by Corky

5.0 stars 2/2/2010 by Corky
by Corky

I was excited to try this new product after I read the customer reviews. I found the foundation to be a little greasy. I was surprised that the color chart actually matched my skin color, which I was pleased. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Corky
Beechhurst, NewYork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 630 total reviews
1-20 of 630 reviews