Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 629 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

629 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
332
4 stars
115
3 stars
36
2 stars
27
1 stars
119
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 622 total reviews
Love It. Love It. Love It.
2/2/2010

Customer review by granny

5.0 stars by granny

I have used very expensive makeup and some not so expensive. This is the best makeup I have tried in a long time. It lasts til I take it off at night. Great product Please keep this one going..

granny
LaPlace, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THIS IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER FOUND!!
7/26/2009

Customer review by Pam2236

5.0 stars by Pam2236

It does not settle in creases at all! It gives me an all over younger apperance and I absolutley LOVE this product! Finally, a foundation that actually works and works extrodinalrily superior to anything else! I am a FAITHFUL customer for life!

Pam2236
Chatsworth, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
3/17/2010

Customer review by emkami

5.0 stars by emkami

I absolutely love this foundation! I was skeptical at first because I am used to expensive department store makeup, but this foundation does exactly what it promises to do! My boyfriend even commented on my skin! WOW

emkami
Florence, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coverage!!
3/27/2009

Customer review by littlerock

5.0 stars by littlerock

I absolutely love this new foundation. I have used all kinds of expensive store brands but hits has the best coverage, hides all my spots, and keeps my skin looking moist and young. It goes on so smoothly. I just love it!!!

littlerock
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/22/2010

Customer review by NannyS

5.0 stars by NannyS

I received the Cover Girl Simply Ageless products from BuzzAgent and I really like them. They feel light on my skin, even out my skin tone and make my skin look smooth.

NannyS
Glenwood, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great foundation
2/2/2009

Customer review by Hard2pleez

5.0 stars by Hard2pleez

This foundation goes on smoothly and does not break out my sensitive skin. It appears that the even numbers are cool, and the odd numbers are warm. Warning: The colors are much lighter than they appear in the package.

Hard2pleez
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NICE FOUNDATION (DISLIKE COMPACT)!
8/10/2009

Customer review by CATWOMAN

5.0 stars by CATWOMAN

THE FOUNDATION GOES ON SMOOTH & NATURAL LOOKING. I USE MEDIUM LIGHT 235 IT'S PURFECT! LIKE IT MUCH BETTER THAN AQUA-SMOOTH. THE COMPACT COULD BE A LOT NICER IF IT HAD A MIRROR & A COMPACT SIMILAR TO THE AQUA SMOOTH??? DO NOT LIKE TWIST-OFF-TOP?

CATWOMAN
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
6/24/2010

Customer review by sunshinemom

5.0 stars by sunshinemom

This buzzagent Loved it! It went on smooth and didn't feel heavy. Definatly would recommend it to my friends. It was easy to put on. I would buy it again.

sunshinemom
Taylor Ridge, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WHAT A GREAT PRODUCT
8/28/2010

Customer review by Javaloki

5.0 stars by Javaloki

When I smoothed it on my skin, it left me with a cooling sensation. Results? Brighter skin with improved texture. Love the product, the price point and the availability; color selection was dicey.

Javaloki
Export, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome product
5/17/2010

Customer review by princesspatti

5.0 stars by princesspatti

i love this foundation. it goes on smooth, covers great, and doesn't dry out my skin. it looks great, is easy to apply and is nice for touch-ups.

princesspatti
Browns Mills, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This stuff is GREAT!!
3/29/2009

Customer review by auntnana

5.0 stars by auntnana

I've seen the commercials for the Simply Ageless and wanted to try it. I normally use mineral foundation. I was pleasantly surprised! It is light, gives medium coverage and has SPF protection. Less mess than minerals and wears all day. It's great!

auntnana
Twin Cities, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Unbeatable
6/12/2010

Customer review by xWindyx

5.0 stars by xWindyx

I too am a buzzagent and was able to try this out. Even while sweating during a move, the foundation didn't melt or wipe off. I have never had a product work like this. The It goes on feeling smoooth, your face isn't tight. I hjighly recommed it!

xWindyx
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LUV IT
4/21/2010

Customer review by Mary51

5.0 stars by Mary51

To open have it face up (where you can see the makeup) before you twist otherwise you will be twisting it the wrong way. Easy. I love the way this helps conceal my wrinkles and gives my complexion a younger look. I do use the concealer with it.

Mary51
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly Recommended!
2/1/2009

Customer review by IrishSkin

5.0 stars by IrishSkin

I'm very white and I bought this in shade 205 and it is perfect! I'm very impressed w/ what a light touch it takes to apply and how concentrated it is. Also love the SPF 22. Great coverage, clean matte finish!

IrishSkin
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally, a perfect Foundation!
3/6/2009

Customer review by berryspice67

5.0 stars by berryspice67

Age 41, pale skin, red tones & a few fine lines. Perfect for my skin: covers red tones, feather light, non-clogging, non-drying, a little goes a long way. 210 Classic Ivory paired w/ Trublend Minerals Loose Powder 410 Trans. Light. FLAWLESS! ! !

berryspice67
Williamson,WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hard for a black woman to find a foundation
12/23/2010

Customer review by DocDM

5.0 stars by DocDM

Love it. Not drying like a powder, or heavy like a liquid. Just the right amount of coverage to look natural, but cover small blemishes. It feels good on my skin. It is usually very difficult to find a good match for women of color. This is great!

DocDM
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best I have ever used...
2/2/2010

Customer review by Constance

5.0 stars by Constance

I have been an avid fan of Oil of Olay moisturizer since I was 15 years old. I am now 48 and when this product became available with the Oil of Olay I was absolutely thrilled. People that I meet say how young looking my skin looks.

Constance
New Castle, Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OMG!!!!!
12/16/2008

Customer review by LOVECOVERGIRL

5.0 stars by LOVECOVERGIRL

This makeup is so awesome. My skin looks great. It gives such a pretty look and smoothes out the lines, long lasting too, and I actually think the condition of my skin has improved with this stuff. I LOVE IT!!!!!!

LOVECOVERGIRL
Canton, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally, consideration for over 40 skin
1/5/2009

Customer review by Determined

5.0 stars by Determined

This is a great product. It has nice texture and coverage. Doesn't feel heavy like other "older" skin products. The only problem I've had is finding the right shade. Wish there were a guide in the stores based on warm/cool skin tones.

Determined
Sugar Land, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
4/22/2010

Customer review by PainterlyK

5.0 stars by PainterlyK

I decided to try this since it had olay and spf ingredients mixed into the product. Winner! It feels so nice and cool when you first put in on your skin. Covers nicely without feeling heavy at all and did not break out my acne prone skin. .

PainterlyK
Panama City Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 622 total reviews