Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Too small based on walmarts size chart
2/28/2013

Customer review by Final4

2.0 stars 2/28/2013 by Final4
by Final4

based on the size chart, I ordered my daughter M but they were very small. Looking at the size chart on the package, she should be a Large 10/12 so now i have to reorder and return. FYI, packaging says: xs (4-5) chest 22-23", waist 21-21.5" s (6-6x) chest 24-25, waist 22-22.5 M(7-8) chest 26-27, waist 23" L (10-12) chest 28.5-30", waist 24-25" ps, i also ordered the boys version for my son and his were TOO BIG, ugh.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Final4
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
attractive and practical
11/29/2012

Customer review by Patsgrammy

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Patsgrammy
by Patsgrammy

My granddaughters are petite, so the larger size was a little big in the waist. She is 10 and her sister is 8. Hers fit great!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Patsgrammy
Antioch, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal - Daughter loves them!
12/14/2013

Customer review by christophertc

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by christophertc
by christophertc

My daughter loves these as long johns and as PJs. I knocked out two necessities with one purchase. During this cold period (20 degrees has been the norm this week) she uses the bottoms under her pants (as designed), however I knew we had done good when she said that she was no longer freezing at the bus stop in the AM or on the playground at school. I have asked her if she gets hot in school with them on and she said "no" - in fact she forgets she is wearing the extra protection. Great product with little to no shrinkage in the laundry. You can't go wrong here. I highly recommend this line, in fact we have purchased multi pairs with different designs and sizes for her to grow into.

christophertc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a little too big but it's great!!!
1/4/2014

Customer review by anahimedina2008

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by anahimedina2008
by anahimedina2008

I loved it even though it was a little to big but its perfect for next year also

anahimedina2008
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VerY good product!
12/30/2014

Customer review by Myra

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by Myra
by Myra

Super comfortable ! My daughter loves it so much I would buy more for sure

Myra
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OK
10/24/2013

Customer review by abivi

4.0 stars 10/24/2013 by abivi
by abivi

OK fits well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abivi
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MY GIRLS LOVE THESE
1/12/2014

Customer review by harleysmom

4.0 stars 1/12/2014 by harleysmom
by harleysmom

GAVE AS CHRISTMAS PRESENT AND THEY HAVE BEEN WASHED AND WORN SEVERAL TIMES. HOLD UP WELL AND THE GIRLS DONT WANT TO TAKE THEM OFF!!

harleysmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would Recommend
12/31/2014

Customer review by Susana1

4.0 stars 12/31/2014 by Susana1
by Susana1

Good product overall. Kept my child warm and cozy. A little hard to put on since they have to fit a little snug but would still highly recommend.

Susana1
Orange County, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a little small
1/25/2015

Customer review by George15

3.0 stars 1/25/2015 by George15
by George15

I bought these in December and I put these on my daughter yesterday for a ski outing. I bought the 4/5 in size and she is 3 1/2 and very petite. She is around 30 lbs or so. I washed the set before she wore them. Even after washing, the thermal set still felt pretty stiff and not at all soft. The stitching on the legs where the band connects to the bottom of the pants, the opening is really small. I was afraid it was too tight on her very small, thin legs. I had trouble finding thermal sets that were reasonably priced, so since this is the first ones that I have bought for her, I have nothing to compare to.

George15
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well made but........
1/11/2014

Customer review by Kateshop

2.0 stars 1/11/2014 by Kateshop
by Kateshop

I ordered two pairs of the small size for a four year old. After one wash they are very, very tight. I don't think they will fit at all by the end of February.

Kateshop
Would recommend to a friend? No