Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 33 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Fantastic kitchen for Minnie lovers out there !
11/15/2012

Customer review by AJN12

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by AJN12
by AJN12

I purchased this lovely Minnie Mouse Kitchen for my 26 month old daughter recently. The instructions were very detailed and I was able to put it together by myself in just under 20 minutes. The plastic is very sturdy, and in my opinion, much better than other kitchens that we tried out at the stores. I have it in her room, sitting level, on the hardwood floor. It does not move or teeter on the legs. The pieces were very well made. Immediately, my daughter was drawn to the "secret" milkshake milker and the flipping recipe wheel. She giggles quite a bit when she "flips" the Mickey pancake in the pan. It's worth every penny! She's played with this kitchen every day now, as soon as she comes in the door from daycare. The best thing about this kitchen is that I get to play together with her and relive all of my own special memories of having my own toy kitchen! I highly recommend this kitchen for all little girls, but especially for those who have a strong affinity for Minnie Mouse!! Great value!

Was this review helpful? (53) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJN12
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't Recommend
10/28/2012

Customer review by JudgeJoe123

1.0 stars 10/28/2012 by JudgeJoe123
by JudgeJoe123

Cheaply made. Should have read the other reviews and purchased a Little Tikes kitchen set.

Was this review helpful? (53) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JudgeJoe123
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Definitely for Minnie lovers
11/17/2012

Customer review by ladyfiretaz

2.0 stars 11/17/2012 by ladyfiretaz
by ladyfiretaz

Bought it for my granddaughters second birthday. She loves it! However, while putting it together one of the pieces that goes across the bottom cracked. Didn't keep it from being stable, just disappointing. It's made of hard plastic, don't expect it to last more than a year. And, by the time I received it Walmart.com reduced the price by $10. If multiple children were going to be playing with it often I wouldn't expect it to last six months. As a grandmother, the priceless look on my granddaughters face and all the delicious concoctions she comes up with are priceless.

Was this review helpful? (21) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladyfiretaz
Decatur, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my little girl will love this..
12/8/2012

Customer review by layzcasper

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by layzcasper
by layzcasper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i went to another Wal-mart and found this product, it was more than what i payed for it online.. Just wanted to say thank you for having it at such a cheep price online..I think my little girl will love this..

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
layzcasper
potosi, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/22/2013

Customer review by Negishi

4.0 stars 6/22/2013 by Negishi
by Negishi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My three year old daughter loves her play kitchen! I love how it has dual features- such as the flip over kitchen sink and cutting board, blender and dish rack. I only wish that the sink made the noise of running water and blender made the sound of a blender. The sound of cooking on the stove and minniie talking is just too cool! And he color combinations are so "girly girl!"

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Negishi
Japan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2012

Customer review by JenDez

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by JenDez
by JenDez
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this Minnie kitchen for my daughters birthday, she turned 5, and she loves it! I've never put anything with a lot of steps together before (my dad always did it for me) but it was so easy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JenDez
summerville, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute and daughter loves it
9/7/2014

Customer review by shoppinghappy14

4.0 stars 9/7/2014 by shoppinghappy14
by shoppinghappy14
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We got this for our daughter's 2nd birthday. When my husband opened it to put it together he had a slight problem as a tab had broken off where the dish rack/blender flips up. He found the tab loose in the box and glued it back in place. We discovered that the blender doesn't work the way the video showed and really doesn't work well at all. When going back to double check the video I see they have since changed the video (within the last 2 weeks). There is a new person doing the video and they don't demonstrate the blender at all. However, my daughter doesn't know the difference and she loves her new kitchen. These things have not hindered her play at all. She can still pretend to mix up shakes with the blender. She has really been having a lot of fun with it! Over all a very cute and fun product. I love the little skillet that flips the mouse cakes! Very cute idea!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppinghappy14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 3 year-old Loves It!
7/1/2014

Customer review by dnky

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by dnky
by dnky
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this as a gift for my daughter who loves Minnie Mouse. She played with it all day and into that night until she was so tired she could go no more. She plays with it all the time and pretends she is making cupcakes and milkshakes for daddy. It has a lot of features but is small enough that it does not crowd her small room. We bought a little apron, oven mitt, and chef's hat for her to wear. This is an adorable item and was the perfect kitchen for her. It has enough accessories, but not so many that they are scattered all over the house like the pots, pans, and plastic food you buy to use with many other play kitchens.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dnky
New Bern, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute Kitchen but the plastic is incredibly flimsy
12/6/2012

Customer review by AverageAmericanMom

2.0 stars 12/6/2012 by AverageAmericanMom
by AverageAmericanMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its adorable and my daughter loves Minnie Mouse, but its flimsy and cheaply manufactured. It's only a matter of time that it ends up at my curb.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AverageAmericanMom
Fairbanks, Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2012

Customer review by wly1950

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by wly1950
by wly1950
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am really impressed with your fast home shipping. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wly1950
Selmer, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/8/2013

Customer review by lilrosie75

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by lilrosie75
by lilrosie75
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

bought it for my nieces 2nd birthday she loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilrosie75
Tracy,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Service
11/26/2012

Customer review by Lulica

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by Lulica
by Lulica
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My order arrive quick and meet all my expectations and more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lulica
Fontana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Piece of junk!
10/23/2014

Customer review by MommyNMini

1.0 stars 10/23/2014 by MommyNMini
by MommyNMini
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cheap hard, non-bendable plastic. Doors won't stay closed, keep falling open. Blender won't stay in place and keeps falling sideways. Missing parts, and the notches don't even line up properly. Piece of junk!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyNMini
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/23/2012

Customer review by katkatkitty

4.0 stars 11/23/2012 by katkatkitty
by katkatkitty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter was really happy with this kitchen .

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katkatkitty
new york new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Catchy title
12/2/2014

Customer review by auntyBibs

5.0 stars 12/2/2014 by auntyBibs
by auntyBibs

My little niece loves it, we bought it for her birthday and she has been making cupcakes every day ever since :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
auntyBibs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
12/5/2014

Customer review by mickeyfan12

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by mickeyfan12
by mickeyfan12

Me and my daughter both love this character. She will be very excited to see this for her Christmas gift

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mickeyfan12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loving it!!!!!!!
12/10/2014

Customer review by RobinW88

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by RobinW88
by RobinW88

I've never seen my niece play with something so long. Definitely the best buy ever!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RobinW88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a Cute Little Kitchen!!!!
12/12/2013

Customer review by KinleysMom28

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by KinleysMom28
by KinleysMom28

My daughter's godmother got this kitchen for my daughter as a Christmas gift. Of course I assembled it together early before Christmas to let her play with it. She loves it, I can't get her out of her room. Because she's so busy playing with it!! It was easy to assemble as long as I followed the instructions. It's a Great Buy for a little girl!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KinleysMom28
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun
12/11/2014

Customer review by Koolaid12500

5.0 stars 12/11/2014 by Koolaid12500
by Koolaid12500

My daughter is two and she loves it. No problems

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Koolaid12500
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good
11/29/2014

Customer review by Becca0428

5.0 stars 11/29/2014 by Becca0428
by Becca0428

I can't wait for my daughter to see it Christmas morning :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Becca0428
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews