Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 144 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

144 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

144 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
45
3 stars
20
2 stars
13
1 stars
10
1-20 of 109 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews
Not True To Size
11/26/2012

Customer review by SUNSETLADI

4.0 stars 11/26/2012 by SUNSETLADI
by SUNSETLADI

ORDER UP 2 SIZES. I am a size 6 and the med was way too small

Was this review helpful? (56) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SUNSETLADI
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/8/2012

Customer review by sfcaligirl

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by sfcaligirl
by sfcaligirl

GREAT quality for such an affordable price. Warm, comfortable, and amazing quality.

Was this review helpful? (43) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sfcaligirl
san francisco, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Warm multi use ski jacket
11/9/2012

Customer review by Gem157

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by Gem157
by Gem157

This jacket really kept me warm and gives you several options to wear it. It's nice because if you get too hot, you can unzip the inside layer of the jacket and just wear it as a fleece. Or you can just wear the shell and still have the protection from the weather without being so hot if you're out on the slopes on a warmer day. Great item!

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gem157
Pacfica, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Cool Snow Jacket
8/7/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 8/7/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This jacket is incredibly practical for a day at the snowy slopes. The polyester material is waterproof and the hood comes in handy. I liked that you can remove the inner jacket and wear it out to dinner giving you another option on how to wear this multi-purpose jacket.

Was this review helpful? (31) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/8/2012

Customer review by FlyingDragon

4.0 stars 11/8/2012 by FlyingDragon
by FlyingDragon

It is great muti functional jacket. It is good as wind shield and also is good for slight rain or snow. The hood is also very useful. It has a couple of pockets so I do not need gloves most of the times.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlyingDragon
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Disappointing Sizing
11/30/2012

Customer review by Dasalynn

1.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Dasalynn
by Dasalynn

I ordered this coat for my vacation. I live in FL and was going to OH for Thanksgiving. I ordered the coat 1 size larger than my normal size ( to account for layering) When I received the coat I was very disappointed to learn that the sizing was not true to size. It was extremely small. I had to return the coat to the store and go to OH without a coat and buy one while there. Thankfully it never got truly cold enough to need a heavy coat.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dasalynn
Bradenton, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sizes need to be better.
11/27/2012

Customer review by jinner77

3.0 stars 11/27/2012 by jinner77
by jinner77

Was not impressed about the sizing the inner part fits better then the out side.If it weren't for the fact really needed the coat and couldn't afford to buy different or wait for a refund and the fact it got something spilled on it, I would have returned it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jinner77
Lafayette Ore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sizes are completely wrong!
12/5/2012

Customer review by Kallesh

1.0 stars 12/5/2012 by Kallesh
by Kallesh

The coat was amazing just like in the photo. However, the size was horrible! Ordered two sizes larger just to make sure and it was still too small! Sizing is for super petite people it would seem.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kallesh
Hampton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice looking coat but sizing way too small.
12/5/2012

Customer review by MNGHUBB

3.0 stars 12/5/2012 by MNGHUBB
by MNGHUBB

wear 14 ordered XL and about 2 sizes too small

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MNGHUBB
Martinsville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
nice jacket, sizing awful. Tooo small
12/2/2012

Customer review by rexycat

2.0 stars 12/2/2012 by rexycat
by rexycat

ordered the turq and black which is just like the picture. Ordered the large which is what I wear.I tried it on with a flannel shirt and could not zip . This jacket was impossible to wear even with a thin shirt. Took it back to store immediately. Jacket was not in store, so couldn't try larger size. If sizing was the same I would have to take a xxl or 1x. Very disapointed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rexycat
Buiffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not true to size.
12/5/2012

Customer review by Fair1child

2.0 stars 12/5/2012 by Fair1child
by Fair1child

So disappointed. Ordered 1 size larger than my normal for layering and it does't even come close to fitting. Since I ordered a 4x I can't even exchange. My budget is tight and I really needed a new coat. I doubt I'll find this quality at such a good price anywhere. If you are smaller order at least 2 sizes larger.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fair1child
Waterloo Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/23/2012

Customer review by Susan9999

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by Susan9999
by Susan9999

I haven't worn it. But, the zippers work easily and it fits. I purchased it because it it a wind breaker and can be wash in cold water. I am waiting for colder weather. The Las Vegas Outlet has more expensive brands and this price is great for Nevada.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Susan9999
Las Vegas, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
12/14/2012

Customer review by RockinRobyntweet

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by RockinRobyntweet
by RockinRobyntweet

The color of this jacket first off is beautiful! The inside removable zip attached sweatshirt is like a Columbia it's so soft and cozy! The hood is wimpy (thin) but as I've noticed all the winter jackets are like that, so just wear a hat. I love this coat, I normally wear juniors sizes because I'm petite and they fit the best, so a small was good on me. In juniors I wear a medium. I hope this helped!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RockinRobyntweet
Bellingham, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/14/2012

Customer review by SilverThread

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by SilverThread
by SilverThread

This 3-in-1 systems coat exceeded my expectations! At the price, I expected something of far less quality. The system combined is very warm, but doesn't feel bulky. The individual parts of the system are comfortable and fit well. I think this will be an excellent 3 (or even 4) season coat.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SilverThread
Pulaski, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Great Coat For A Great Value!
12/15/2012

Customer review by Penguinator05

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by Penguinator05
by Penguinator05

This coat is really nice. Not expecting such a nice coat for such a great deal from Walmart. I was really nervous about the fit after I read a lot of the other reviews. The reviews said to order the coat like 2 sizes bigger than you would usually need because the sizes run really small. However, I ordered the coat in the size I usually wear and it fits great. Feels heavy duty and warm. Love the color as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Penguinator05
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sized for Tiny People
12/26/2012

Customer review by rjwitzi

1.0 stars 12/26/2012 by rjwitzi
by rjwitzi

I was really looking forward to getting this coat for my niece. It seemed like an incredible bargain for twenty bucks. But when it came, it didn't even come close to fitting her. I bought an extra large because she likes things big, and this didn't even fit my neighbor, who is a size medium! Now I have to suffer the lines and mayhem to return it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rjwitzi
Putnam Valley, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Three in One Coat.
1/2/2013

Customer review by Dave52552

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Dave52552
by Dave52552

I bought the three in one coat for my wife for Christmas and she loves it. She is wearing the outer coat right now because it hasn't been that cold yet. Later this week it is supposed to get colder and she will probably zip in the inner liner to be warm enough when she goes out shopping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dave52552
New Somerset, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Size up, you won't regret it.
12/27/2012

Customer review by AnotherShift

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by AnotherShift
by AnotherShift

Normally a large. Ordered XL. Size was comfortable for thermal, t-shirt and thin sweater. Bought for wear during occasional skiing and snow tubing (3-6 hours). Kept dry and warm through winter activities.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnotherShift
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good coat
12/27/2012

Customer review by hooo123

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by hooo123
by hooo123

The coat is a little snug around the shoulders, and it has a few loose strings coming un ravelled. besides that, it is a warm wonderful coat. it blocks wind and the fleece keeps you warm.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hooo123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Runs Small
12/7/2012

Customer review by CantFindUniqueNickname

4.0 stars 12/7/2012 by CantFindUniqueNickname
by CantFindUniqueNickname

I too wear a size 6 and ordered a medium and it is too small - will need a large. I like the jacket and pants - they seem like they will keep me warm - very disappointed that the med doesn't fit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CantFindUniqueNickname
Waterford, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews