Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Does the job. Not sure if its going to last.
2/25/2013

Customer review by TortElvis1

3.0 stars by TortElvis1

I like this unit a lot. I needed the extra room in my bathroom and this fit well in the space I had. The cover panel with the handle & the top are decent , but the rest of it feels like its covered in white paper-mache. It looks like it can scratch of flake very easliy. Also the whole unit is particle-board which is not a surprise but what is that undersides of the white side rails are exposed, so eventually since bathrooms are steamy & generally moist, that particle board is likely to degrade. The feel is a 'cheaper than IKEA' feel - was not aware that could be possible :-). The handle design is such that the screws are visible on the front panel - very lame part of the design. It was easy to put together. I imagine I will have to paint it in a few years.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TortElvis1
Somewhere over the rainbow...
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/8/2013

Customer review by jgaile

5.0 stars by jgaile

I have purchased and assembled Zenith products before and they are always of exceptional quality with very thorough and easy-to-understand instructions.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jgaile
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value - buying a 2nd one for bedroom
4/10/2014

Customer review by PAshopperGal

5.0 stars by PAshopperGal

I've had the Zenith rolling cart in my bathroom for about 3-4 years now, tucked in between the sink and another cabinet, and use it to store things that won't fit in my small under-sink cabinet. The cart top is handy for my toothbrushes, water flosser, etc. without cluttering up my sinktop, and the rack holds a handtowel. (If I could change anything, it would be to make the rack attachment different, but it's ok.) It's a cute cart, doesn't take up much space, and the height is perfect. It has held up great under the humidity of the bathroom -- still looks new. I am now purchasing a 2nd one for my bedroom. It will match my new white "Country Cottage" furniture, and will fit into a narrow space between my bed and the wall. I can use it to put my phone charger, Kleenex box, etc. without cluttering up my nightstand on the other side of the bed. I can use the towel rack to hang my pillow sham during the night. And when it's time to get in there to change my bed, I can just roll it out of the way. Walmart's price was the best, and I added a few small things to my order to qualify for free home shipping.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PAshopperGal
South Central PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little cabinet
7/8/2013

Customer review by Jay1212

5.0 stars by Jay1212

A little smaller then I expected (I did not look closely at the dimensions). However, it was very easy to put together and is a great addition to my bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jay1212
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fell apart as we put it together
10/29/2013

Customer review by edmundspenser

1.0 stars by edmundspenser

Truly junky. We returned. Strangely, the WM listed price doubled!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
edmundspenser
nola
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice item
2/25/2014

Customer review by gwapobaboy

4.0 stars by gwapobaboy

It was very easy to put together. It took about 20 minutes to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gwapobaboy
San Jose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kind of flimsy
2/23/2014

Customer review by JJJ7

3.0 stars by JJJ7

You get what you pay for. Dont put to much weight on it. Other than that it should be fine. Returned it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JJJ7
VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy assembly and sturdy
9/26/2013

Customer review by VAC77

5.0 stars by VAC77

This storage unit was very easy to assemble. Instructions were very clear. Although I haven't had it long, it seems to be very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VAC77
Saginaw, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Returning
1/28/2014

Customer review by couleewolf

1.0 stars by couleewolf

Shelf is fine. I bought it to put beside a wall hung sink for a wheelchair user to put toiletries on so they would be reachable . I bought it because it rolled. When you put the wheels on it and try to roll it, it falls over. Useless if you want it to roll.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
couleewolf
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for small bathrooms
12/1/2014

Customer review by weissden

5.0 stars by weissden

This is a sturdy little shelving unit and was easy to assemble. The wheels are great because you can roll it right out of the bathroom when it's time to wash the floor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
weissden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
rolling
2/4/2015

Customer review by momofkids

5.0 stars by momofkids

sturdy and nice appearance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momofkids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice for my space
5/2/2014

Customer review by Mlitwill

4.0 stars by Mlitwill

Perfect size for my space and easy to assemble. The shelves are small but good for what I need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mlitwill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for laundrey room
5/5/2014

Customer review by NeatTidy

4.0 stars by NeatTidy

Got this for our laundrey room for between the washer & dryer. Looks great. Neat & organized. Very sturdy compared to the plastic ones. We didn't bother putting the metal dividers in for the detergents etc...The only negative is, we wish we could choose the shelf height. Our detergent didn't fit in height, so I bought the smallest bottle & it's still too tall. I have it on the shelf on an angle. Otherwise we love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NeatTidy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for small spaces
8/13/2014

Customer review by criddle1247

3.0 stars by criddle1247

when it was delivered there was no hardware to put it together. called the manufacturer, they mailed me the missing parts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
criddle1247
lincoln park,mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.