Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 886 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

886 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

886 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
596
4 stars
169
3 stars
27
2 stars
19
1 stars
75
1-20 of 636 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 636 total reviews
1-20 of 636 reviews
WOW!!
10/8/2012

Customer review by concernbuyer

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by concernbuyer
by concernbuyer

Best TV ever! The picture is amazing! THe sound is great! Wi-fi is easy to set up. I would reccommend it. I love how the screen really is 60 inches and the frame around it is small the size of my finger lenghtwise. SLIM!

Was this review helpful? (518) (130)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
concernbuyer
San Bernardino, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST TV EVER
11/7/2012

Customer review by AJ2332

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by AJ2332
by AJ2332

I did plenty of research and and every review I could find before i purchased it. I hardly ever write a review for anything but this TV was so jaw dropping i had. the romte is the greatest thing i ever seen. very user friendly and as soon as you trun on the TV it will walk you through step by step with pictures to show you exctly what you need to look for. So for those that are not tech smart like me it will make you feel smarter than you.The only thing that was an issue was trying to connect the sound bar to it, but that took about 10 mins of playing around. the sound quality from the TV alone is pretty good consdering how thin it is but ut i didn't want the sound bar to go to waist so i hooked it up. The picture quality si ebyond amazing. For those you play games or watch sports I felt like they characters were in my house. I could also see every deatil from chin hair to the cut of the grass. Overall if you are a skeptical buyer you will have no worries and if you dont believe me the warranty will make you feel at ease.

Was this review helpful? (374) (87)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJ2332
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very good LED TV for a very, very good price.
11/9/2012

Customer review by caspara

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by caspara
by caspara

I'm not the kind of person who writes reviews, however in this case, I feel obligated. Two years ago, I would have never purchased a Vizio. I liked the Sony, Samsungs and Panasonic that I have owned and believed they were the cat's meow. Then I had a Samsung Plasma develop pink horizontal lines throughout light and white areas and a Samsung LED with severe ghosting behind people and objects when they moved (under-powered processor?). The big television brands have began using lesser and lesser quality components, namely screens, while Vizio has held steady if not steadily increased the quality of their components and screens while keeping their prices very competitive. Now to the Vizio itself. It seems to have as good a picture as my favorite Samsung LCD that I still have and enjoy while also having SMART features that are wi-fi enabled (this is cool and seems to work well). Also, the two-sided remote with a QWERTY keyboard on the back is handy, albeit a bit unwieldy. Just take the time to dial in the colors, contrast, backlight, etc., and this puppy looks fantastic with very little glare and a pretty decent viewing angle. And I really like the thin bezel that likely impedes speaker sound quality, but I use external speakers anyway (and you should, too :). Some slight edge lighting artifacts exist, but in no greater quantity or quality than any other LED that I have owned or seen. Both the antiquated XBOX 360 and my modern, smoking (almost literally) gaming PC look great with nice inky blacks, contrasting and retina burning (if you wish) whites alongside lifelike colors. Television programs on Dish look very good and 1080p movies are fantastic. The blacks might not be quite as black as my favorite Samsung LCD that I mentioned earlier, but they are indeed close. If the picture still seems too dark for you with less contract than you want, turn off the ambient light correction feature and it will lighten up retaining most of the contrast. So far after just over a week, I'm very happy with this purchase, esp. at this price point! Yes, their may be better televisions at twice or three times the price, but I also like to eat and pay my mortgage on time so that I don't have to watch TV in a field or vacant lot with an unsteady hobo holding up my satellite dish while eating my last found doughnut, as I refill the thirsty generator. Whew, back to reality. If you have never had a nice flatty TV before, you will LOVE this thing. If you are well aware of the competing brands and have owned several flat screens, you still surely appreciate this great TV. But if you are die-hard, early adopter, techie geek that must always have the best of the newest, then you might wanna wait for 4K resolution as any 60" TV is going to be a lot stretched and very slightly pixelated at 1080. But a 60" TV for under a grand is a good deal and this particular 60" under a grand is a very good deal. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (229) (49)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caspara
Fort Payne, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Incredible TV for a great price.
10/26/2012

Customer review by trod

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by trod
by trod

I almost went with the much more expensive 65" ($1700), but decided on this one based on the smaller frame. I believe I'm happier with this 60" than I would have been with the 65". Incredible picture, and looks just awesome (no bulky, light-up frame like some of the other Vizios). So far we've watched Blurays of The Avengers, Mission Impossible Ghost Protocol, and Hugo. They all looked amazing, with Hugo being the standout. I would recommend this TV to anyone considering ANY tv under $2000....buy this one, and save your $, or buy two of these! Vizio delivers with this unit. Features are pretty cool too: especially the aps. Sound is great. We have a system hooked up to our Bluray player for movies, but use the natural TV volume with regular TV watching and sports. This thing DELIVERS on sports, especially Football so far.

Was this review helpful? (442) (105)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trod
Southeast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Can't beat the price for what you get!!
11/6/2012

Customer review by 1977chris1977

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by 1977chris1977
by 1977chris1977

This is our 4th VIZIO and it delivered just as the other 3 have for years. You aren't gonna find anything in this price range that even comes close to the bang for the buck. Take the time to set up the picture right, i cannot stress that enough!!!! I was dissapointed with the default picture quality out of the box (especially coming from a plasma) but be patient, take your time, and read up online how to set it up the right way right. It took a few days to get everything perfect because there are a million picture options which is both ood and bad. And for those that don't like the "soap opera" look of th 120HZ (such as myself) you can turn the "smoothing effect" off.

Was this review helpful? (70) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1977chris1977
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent choice for a 60" LED TV
11/19/2012

Customer review by LuisC

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by LuisC
by LuisC

So far my Vizio E601i-A3 has met my expectations for a large screen TV without breaking my wallet. I have a couple of LG 47" 3D LED TVs and I can't tell the difference (except for the bigger size!). I already tried playing Blu-ray movies and the experience is incredible. I agree with some of the reviews that the sound is not spectacular but that is normal on almost all LED TV's because there is no space for bigger speakers! Just add a sound bar or home theater and you're set. If you are looking for a state of the art TV set then look somewhere else and be ready to spend several 1000's. This set does the job for people like me who enjoys watching a good TV show or Blu-ray movie on a nice featured LED TV (and now big screen!). I haven't tried the Internet apps yet so I can't comment on that. As a reference, I own a Vizio 32" LCD TV and it has last for several years now without a single issue. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (72) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuisC
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful huge picture, but . . .
10/13/2012

Customer review by FromWisconsin

3.0 stars 10/13/2012 by FromWisconsin
by FromWisconsin

I ordered this huge baby ship-to store, and it arrived 4 days earlier than scheduled much to my great joy. I brought it home and set it up to use mainly for DVD watching and PC home office work. It had a beautiful image, decent sound and everything was great, except there were 26 thin grey lines running across the top 7 inches of the screen. They were there regardless of the imput device that I used - so the problem was with the unit and not one of my devices. I left the TV on for awhile hoping that the lines with disappear, but no. Then I turned the TV on and off a number of times hoping that the lines would disappear, but no. So with a heavy heart I returned this wonderful TV back to Walmart, and they easily returned my money to my credit card. I did end up buying the Vizio M550VSE which they had in stock and it turned out to work just fine. Its 5" smaller and is LCD with LED edges. The E601I-A3 is totally LED. I'll wait a few years to get a larger screen that is fully LED, when they get better perfected. I am hoping that the lines in the E601I-A3 were just a defect in that one unit.

Was this review helpful? (251) (79)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FromWisconsin
From Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart should take this tv off of their shelves.
7/12/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 7/12/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this tv on black friday 2012. I was very happy with it for the price it was well worth waiting in line for four hours to get one. Every thing was great until june 2013 when I was watching tv and the picture went black. The audio was still working just no picture. I went on line and stared looking at reviews for this tv and found hundreds of people had the same problem I did only some barely made it past christmas before going out. I also saw lots of people were having horizantal lines across their picture. I called vizio told them the picture went black and they said they would send me a brand new tv and I would get it in a couple weeks. I asked if the problem had been fixed so my new tv would not do the same thing in a few months he said yes that the problems were with a certain batch of tvs. Any way my new tv was delivered today while i was at work so I had someone wait at my house for the delivery. The men unpacked the tv and packed up the old one and hooked up everything but did not set up the menus. When I got home I set it all up and started watching tv and the picture has lines across the screen. I called vizio again and they are going to send me another after I email pictures of the lines. I guess when my waranty expires i will just have to buy another brand. The contracters that delivered the tv said the last few months they have been doing nothing but delivering replacements for this tv every day. Well I see Walmart is selling refurbished 60" vizios they should have plenty in inventory.

Was this review helpful? (55) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
lake charles, la
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/26/2012

Customer review by JLR55

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by JLR55
by JLR55

I have only had this TV a few weeks, but I absolutely love it. It is a lot of good quality for a great price. I would highly recommend this television to anyone looking for one.

Was this review helpful? (104) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLR55
Palestine, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The TV malfunctioned seven days after purchase.
1/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/14/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I had to call and send pictures to Vizio to begin the process to get a second TV. After probably twenty hours of use, the LED screen has a vertical black stripe down the middle of the screen and a multi-colored four inch wide verticle stripe on the right side of the screen. Vizio will have a shipper contact me within 8 to 12 business days,

Was this review helpful? (41) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great TV!!
11/20/2012

Customer review by tjc8214

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by tjc8214
by tjc8214

This TV is unbelievable, best TV I've ever owned and I've owned Mitsubishi, Sony, Samsung and Panasonic. If you want a TV for watching movies or sports for under a grand get one for your family this Christmas! Oh yeah, Netflix looks awesome on this set and if you have internet with a router set-up is automatic!

Was this review helpful? (47) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tjc8214
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
TAKE TIME OUT TO READ THIS REVIEW!!!!
1/20/2013

Customer review by AGGRAVATED61

2.0 stars 1/20/2013 by AGGRAVATED61
by AGGRAVATED61

OK, SO I WANTED TO UPGRADE FROM A 42 INCH AND LOOKED AROUND AND FOUND THIS. I WAS LIKE, WOW A GREAT BUY FOR THE SIZE. WELL, I ORDERED IT ON 11/5/2012 GOT IT DELIVERED ON 11/9/2012. ALL WAS GOING GREAT THEN ON 11/23/2012 I NOTICED A GREY LINE GOING LEFT TO RIGHT ABOUT 7 INCHES FROM THE BOTTOM OF THE SCREEN. I WAS WHAT THE HECK. I CALLED WHERE I BOUGHT THE TV FROM. THEY REPLACED IT ON 11/30/2012. OK, TV UP AND RUNNING. ON 12/1/2012, (YES 2 DAYS LATER) I WAS WATCHING TV AND A BRIGHT BLUE LINE POPPED UP (SEE PHOTOS BELOW) ALMOST SMACK IN THE MIDDLE OF THE TV RUNNING UP AND DOWN, THIS LINE WAS WAY WORSE THE GREY LINE. NOW I AM ROYALLY UPSET. I CALL VIZIO THIS TIME, NOT WHERE I BOUGHT. WELL AFTER TALKING TO 3 PEOPLE, TAKING PICTURES OF THE LINE, TV AND RECEPT THEY TOLD ME THEY WOULD SHIP ME OUT MY 3TD. TV STRIGHT FROM THEIR WEARHOUSE. I SAID OK. I FINALLY GOT DELIVERY ON 12/17/2012. ALL WAS GOING FINE TILL 1/18/2013. THE PICTURE WENT BLACK, I COULD STILL HEAR THE PICTURE BUT NOT SEE IT. I GRAB THE REMOTE TO TURN OFF THE TV, THE LIGHT WASS TILL ON. NO REMOTE WORKED. OK I GET UP TO TURN IT OFF WITH ON/OFF BUTTON ON THE TV, NOTHING!!! SO I PULL THE PLUG, THE LIGHT GOES OFF. I PLUG IT BACK IN AFTER ABOUT 30 MIN. EVERYTHING WORKED. I THOUGHT OK, MAYBE A POWER SURGE. THEN THE NEXT MORNING, 1/19/2013 THE SAME THING, NO PICTURE. I HAVE HAD IT BY NOW. I CALLED VIZIO. TALKED TO FOUR DIFFERENT PEOPLE AND AFTER 97 MIN. ON THE PHONE THEY TELL ME ON TUES. OR WED. I WILL HEAR FROM THEM. THEY ARE GOING TO ISSUE ME A FULL REFUND AND SEND A FREIGHT SERVICE TO PICK UP THIS TV. I WILL NOT BUY VIZIO AGAIN. THE PRICE WAS NICE BUT THE TROUBLE WASN'T WORTH IT. I DID SOME RESEARCH AND FOUND A SHARP AQUOS 60 INCH SMART TV FOR $1199, $100 LESS THEN I PAID FOR THE VIZIO. NEW TV WILL BE HERE BY 1/27/2013. I HOPE THIS REVIEW HAS HELPED SOMEONE. ENJOY THE DAY.

Was this review helpful? (103) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AGGRAVATED61
MADISON, MAINE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
11/10/2012

Customer review by MSFRISCO

4.0 stars 11/10/2012 by MSFRISCO
by MSFRISCO

For the money, look no where else. This is the best bang for your buck you will get. But not sure why people are saying this is the best picture ever. Now don't get me wrong, I may be biased because I own a 60" Samsung 7100 series 3d tv, so comparing this tv to that is absurd. I am using this tv for my game room and has been a great addition. I will be using this for video games and guys night away from the wives. Overall, for the price this is a great value, I am not disappointed at all with my purchase. But picture quality is def not up to par with the higher end tv's, but is it worth it to spend 2 grand more?? Tv was easy to mount on the wall and wifi works pretty well. For a 60" tv under 1 grand with wifi LED get this one.

Was this review helpful? (62) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSFRISCO
Frisco, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What a Great TV!
11/29/2013

Customer review by PeppermintGeez

4.0 stars 11/29/2013 by PeppermintGeez
by PeppermintGeez

PRO: This TV, shows so beautifully in HD channels. On the regular channel the picture quality is good. the picture on hd channels is crisp, clear and perfect. Its SO much TV, takes some getting use to after having a 40 inch, but over all the quality is great! I had my family over for Thanksgivings (after hanging out in Walmart for 6 hrs to get this tv, lol) comments from them while watching the TV. 1. ) I feel like I'm at the front row of the football stadium. 2.) Is it me or does it look like its in 3D. 3.) Wow, so crisp and clear. 4.) I liked this movie, this TV makes me love this movie. 5.) the 6 hr wait was well worth it, lol(my comment). Con: It's truly meant to be hung up on a wall. The stand it sits on is 90% stable, even though it is ultra slim and light, the stand it sits on is a little wobbly. This is the only reason, it didn't get 5 stars and meet expectations. I expect for a big TV it would have a strong stand to sit on, if you don't want to hang it on the wall.

Was this review helpful? (34) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeppermintGeez
Westbury, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smart TV Turns Stupid Then Blacks Out!!!
12/10/2012

Customer review by ELDEETX

1.0 stars 12/10/2012 by ELDEETX
by ELDEETX

We purchased this TV on 11-06-2012 as a Christmas gift for ourselves. I was aganist VIZIO from the beginning because when they first came on the market I always heard that they were junk. I thought that since they had been out for a while that they were improved, and the price was really good. When we first got it and set it up is was great. On December 9, 2012 we were watching it and all of a sudden from the right side of the screen all the way down to the left corner the TV went black. The sound will still working but no picture. For a TV that was just a month old this should not have happened. I guess they are still junk. We are older and have no kids or pets. We did return it that day. No more VIZIO!

Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ELDEETX
TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Vizio Should fix the problem
1/17/2013

Customer review by bevys

1.0 stars 1/17/2013 by bevys
by bevys

Television was great for two months. Then the screeen turned to black. I saw MANY other reviews on here that had the same problem. I called Vizio to ask if they had fixed the problem with the newer production of this model. Vizio customer service response was "What problem?". They didn't even recognize this as a problem with this model. Really!? I asked if they had any returns with this specific problem. Vizio responded "No". Really!? That aswered all my future questions to Vizio. I will not deal with them anymore. Luckily Wal-mart has a 90 day return policy. Thanks Wal-mart. Now I have to take this TV off the wall. Put it in it's original box. Drive it back to Wal-mart. Get a new TV. Drive it back home. Take it out of the new box. Mount it on the wall. Hook it up. Really!? Imagine if the Vizio screen turned to black at 91 days after purchase? Really.

Was this review helpful? (50) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bevys
Shenandoah, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
60'' LED FOR HOW MUCH...WOW..I'LL TAKE IT!!!
11/24/2012

Customer review by amorcito529

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by amorcito529
by amorcito529

HAD TO GET THIS LED 60'' LED BY VIZIO FOR THIS PRICE AND FOR WHAT THIS TV CAN DO IT IS TRULY AMAZING...IT'S ULTRA SLIM DESIGN IS GREAT FOR PLACING ON ENTERTAINMENT CENTERS OR EVEN IF YOU ARE PUTTING IT ON A WALL. MINES SITS IN THE LIVING ROOM ON THE WALL AND LOOKS AMAZING...I PLAYED A FEW BLU RAY MOVIES ON IT AND I MUST SAY IS WOW... SUPERB EXCELLENT..THE VIEWING ANGLES THE SAME FROM THE SIDE AS IF YOU WHERE SITTING IN FRONT OF THE TV. SETUP WAS EASY WIFI WAS EASY CONNECTING TO HOME NETWORK APPS ARE PRETTY SWEET TO THE REMOTE WITH A FULL QWERTY KEYBOARD MAKES IT EASY WHEN TYPING AND INPUTTING INFORMATION. VIZIO OFFERS EXTENDED WARRANTY OF 3YRS 4YRS AND 5YRS I MYSELF HAVE PURCHASED THE 3YR PLAN....I FIGURE I GET A ONE YEAR AUTOMATICALLY AND PLUS THE 3YRS GIVES ME 4YRS TOTAL. I RATE THIS PRODUCT AN 9/10 BECAUSE OF THE SOUND COMING THRU THE SPEAKERS BUT IT IS ULTRA THIN AND SLIM @ 1.9'' THICK WHAT CAN YOU EXPECT... SPORTS LOOK GREAT MOVIES LOOK AMAZING IN BLU RAY HD CHANNELS LOOK NICE AS WELL. I READ MANY ARTICLES ON THIS SET BEFORE DECIDING TO GO SIT AT WAL MART FOR 3.5 HRS ON THANKSGIVING DAY.... AND I MUST SAY IT IS WELL WORTH THE WAIT...I SAVED $375 DOLLARS FOR ORIGINALLY PURCHASE PRICE.....

Was this review helpful? (33) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amorcito529
Las Vegas, nv but from CHICAGO, ILL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I will never buy Vizio anything again!
1/5/2013

Customer review by dlwlpw

1.0 stars 1/5/2013 by dlwlpw
by dlwlpw

A few years back I bought a 42-inch Vizio flat screen tv. I was looking at Sony and Sanyo, and the Walmart salesperson assured me Vizio was every bit as good but cheaper (at the time it was $800 for the Vizio). I charged it and am still making payments on it. We generally watch tv in the bedroom, the Vizio went in the living room in case we wanted to watch a movie, or the tv or a game on tv. The television was probably used less than 10 - 12 hours, but I rounded up to 20 hours to Vizio, but after just over a year, the color went out, the picture went haywire. I called Vizio, a few times, and they told me since I didn't purchase the extended warranty, I was on my own. Turned out the t-conn or mother- board went out - too expensive to repair, compared to buying a new tv, so I trashed an $800 piece of junk that I am still paying on. I have had many tv's over the years, and all of them have lasted literally years. Last, large screen, lxi, lasted over 20 years. I take good care of my things. I told them I will tell everyone I know their products are junk, and customer service is lousy. Save yourself some grief. Don't buy Vizio.

Was this review helpful? (36) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlwlpw
Would recommend to a friend? No
11/5/2012

Customer review by reallypleased

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by reallypleased
by reallypleased

just purchased 60 vizio ultra slim, the picture and sound is unbelieveable, of course cant't watch anything without the surround sound, great price for a great tv!!! won' t be dissapointed.

Was this review helpful? (37) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reallypleased
louisville,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very happy with it!
11/5/2012

Customer review by agaytan

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by agaytan
by agaytan

in a few words i can say... absolute best TV option with a sweet rare combination of great quality and excellent price. thumbs up to the VIZIO team to whom i wish the best for this amazing HDTV keeep up the good work!!

Was this review helpful? (37) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agaytan
Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 636 total reviews
1-20 of 636 reviews