Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/24/2012

Customer review by myjobtoshop

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by myjobtoshop
by myjobtoshop

We love the tv, it is easy to start up and get everything connected. It has an excellent picture and the sound is good. I think we got a really good deal. I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for a good tv at a good price. We got it the same day that we ordered it on line. That is one the reasons that we got it also.

Was this review helpful? (50) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myjobtoshop
Zimmerman Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great TV for Anyone!
9/16/2012

Customer review by Disappointed150

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by Disappointed150
by Disappointed150

I Love it! Had it unboxed, setup & all features within 30 mintues! So far EXCELLENT! Getting ready to watch my 1st football game on it!

Was this review helpful? (36) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Disappointed150
I dont know how Disappointed150 came fr-I'm HAPPY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great TV
10/6/2012

Customer review by scottless38

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by scottless38
by scottless38

This tv is fabulous. I had a 26 inch Vizio tv before this one and am amazed at the size difference. Also this one is much lighter than my 26 inch tv. Picture is great at 1080P or when I watch Netflix which are 720P. Sound is good but not great but i have home theater so no biggy.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scottless38
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great TV for the price
10/17/2012

Customer review by DieselStrat

4.0 stars 10/17/2012 by DieselStrat
by DieselStrat

For the price, this TV is a great buy. It was much cheaper than other TVs in its class. I'm having some problems with the audio when my cable is plugged into the HD port (the one that's the wires, not HDMI). I'm not sure if it's my cable (Xfinity) or if it's the TV, but when I'm watching TV and I pause - I have a DVR - it gives me obnoxious feedback. Other than that the picture quality is great and there's no blur when I'm playing video games or watching sports.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DieselStrat
Three Bridges, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value, excellent picture, outstanding sound
11/28/2012

Customer review by oldchevymaven

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by oldchevymaven
by oldchevymaven

The sound quality on this set is excellent. The stereo sound makes it seem like surround sound without any additional audio equipment connected to it. Picture is excellent as well. It's the perfect size for our limited sized living/dining area. Highly recommend it - good value for the quality.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldchevymaven
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/24/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Simply love this tv. Great quality for a terrific price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product & Excellent Process
11/27/2012

Customer review by HDAdiction

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by HDAdiction
by HDAdiction

The product is great and is exactly what I expected. The online process was too easy. The store pickup was really great, I was able to bypass the long line at customer service.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HDAdiction
Marysville, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great starter tv
12/20/2012

Customer review by MPmp123

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by MPmp123
by MPmp123

This was my first LCD tv purchase. I never liked 120hz so i made sure not to get one like that. The quality of the TV is a little cheap on the plastic side but should hold up fine. The pictures are different on various sites. This tv has 1 3.5mm audio jack out which is fine if you get a splitter to hook up to a sound system. The speakers are fair, a little thin on the sound quality but that is to be expected. The picture quality is great, perfectly bright and the colors are all just great. For an LCD TV at this price you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MPmp123
NY,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great TV--exceptional value
5/7/2013

Customer review by delightedviewers

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by delightedviewers
by delightedviewers

This TV far exceeded our expectations. The sound is excellent and complete without any additional speakers. It is especially clear when listening to language accents, British in particular. The picture quality is excellent and the self-adjusting screen, "light/darkness", makes it easy on the eyes. It also connects easily to the DVD player and computer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
delightedviewers
Allentown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good tv at any price
12/12/2012

Customer review by Deeejaay

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Deeejaay
by Deeejaay

good value priced right fast shipped as for vizio this is my second one and they are great value like the front speakers , no need for sound bar...I do wish remotes were the same ...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deeejaay
Cambridge Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/21/2012

Customer review by garym11

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by garym11
by garym11

Very satified

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
garym11
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/7/2013

Customer review by grocerygitter

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by grocerygitter
by grocerygitter

Great in every aspect, especially for the money. Sound is a little lacking, but that's common with many nowadays. We'll be adding a Blue Ray and Surround Sound

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grocerygitter
so tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Highly recommended
5/19/2013

Customer review by Bambu

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by Bambu
by Bambu

This is my 4th Vizio. I've had the first two for four years and they've never missed a beat. I bought Vizio because of side by side comparisons. The picture quality is superior and the price is very competitive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bambu
Easton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Deal!
5/25/2013

Customer review by Nokatay

5.0 stars 5/25/2013 by Nokatay
by Nokatay

I got this about 3 months ago and it's the best TV I have ever owned. The sound is amazing, sometimes it sounds like things are happening right in the room. The picture is great and remote is good too. Well worth the $$$

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nokatay
Bristol County MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My daughter 1st grown up TV. Best x-mas present
11/25/2012

Customer review by topcat

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by topcat
by topcat

So happy with product at this price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
topcat
Stanley,N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not an expert but this is quite satisfactory.
11/26/2012

Customer review by RedRiverPotter

4.0 stars 11/26/2012 by RedRiverPotter
by RedRiverPotter

Walmart's Site to Store purchase was great. Came in earlier than expected. I also returned a TV that I had purchased with Site to Store just before this one (it did not fit in my cabinet) and that was easy. The TV is super nice; has surround sound which I can change. I don't know why but the surround sound hurts my ears (Not just this set but all surround systems.) It has a good picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedRiverPotter
Northeast Texas Boondocks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/27/2012

Customer review by CHIP99

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by CHIP99
by CHIP99

The sensor on the TV went bad in less than a month. Hopefully it will be an easy repair via Vizio.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHIP99
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/6/2012

Customer review by MDhusker

4.0 stars 12/6/2012 by MDhusker
by MDhusker

This is our first flat screen and we are happy with our purchase. I'm sure we will learn more about flat screens as we go and our next purchase will be made with much more information. But overall...satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MDhusker
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.