Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pain to get, but worth getting.
6/27/2013

Customer review by Zockmadness

3.0 stars 6/27/2013 by Zockmadness
by Zockmadness

I have attempted over the past 2 weeks to purchase this card, but every time I have, it would have an error processing and I would not get the card. I have succeeded in the past to get this card though, and it is worth it. In summary, this card has been a major hassle to get, but it is worth it if you can.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zockmadness
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
got what I needed, but at a delay
7/29/2014

Customer review by Potatogamer

4.0 stars 7/29/2014 by Potatogamer
by Potatogamer

I bought the card, and it gave me what I needed. Everything I wanted was received without issue and within 10-20 minutes. I had no problem redeeming the card unlike some people I saw on here. Good investment if I say so myself. Also there is several options on what you want to redeem it towards. Hope this helped

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Potatogamer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what it says
2/25/2014

Customer review by JohnathanDoe

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by JohnathanDoe
by JohnathanDoe

It is exactly what it says it is.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohnathanDoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i was sad by walmarts
2/28/2014

Customer review by RSFTW

1.0 stars 2/28/2014 by RSFTW
by RSFTW

it took ages for me 2 get my card we talking almost a week i cound went got card in few hrs if u live with in a walmart DO NOT ORDER ONLINE !

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RSFTW
OKLAHOMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Took about 3 hours
7/27/2014

Customer review by Nosgoth123

3.0 stars 7/27/2014 by Nosgoth123
by Nosgoth123

For purchasing just a code through the email, it took way to long to get the email with the code.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nosgoth123
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought 2 wouldn't let me buy anymore.
8/15/2014

Customer review by JustWantSomeBonds

1.0 stars 8/15/2014 by JustWantSomeBonds
by JustWantSomeBonds

It kept emailing me that there were problems with the transaction and wouldn't let me purchase the gift cards. I tried several more times with repeated failures. It is very frustrating.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustWantSomeBonds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fast
7/13/2014

Customer review by NABOW94

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by NABOW94
by NABOW94

The runescape membership is excellent to get if you have a gift card and don't need anything else from Wal-Mart. I received my pin via e-mail within 10 minutes both times, it says it could take longer. I never had a problem with it. Options: 90 days membership; 60 days membership and X amt of spins, 5 bonds and a few others. I chose 5 bonds, because you can choose what you want if there is no option you want when you redeem your pin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NABOW94
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Been playing the demo
12/26/2012

Customer review by climas123456

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by climas123456
by climas123456

I have been playing the demo version for a while so I thought I should upgrade to a member.

Was this review helpful? (3) (37)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
climas123456
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
$25 Runscape Code
1/31/2015

Customer review by Ryan

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by Ryan
by Ryan

Got the email with the code I ordered within several minutes of purchase. The code also worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ryan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fast
2/17/2015

Customer review by Dakota

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by Dakota
by Dakota

Came fast and worked perfect!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quick N' Easy
3/2/2015

Customer review by Daniel

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by Daniel
by Daniel

Payment was easy, Delivery was quick. Customer is satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daniel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quick and easy
1/14/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was very easy and I'm happy I got this. It just sent me the code to my email and it was very easy to get the code. It took about 5 minutes to get the code. I will be purches this in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes