Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

56 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

56 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 stars
16
1-20 of 42 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
does not work
12/5/2012

Customer review by dtaelor

1.0 stars 12/5/2012 by dtaelor
by dtaelor

Took forever to get an email about the order validation, and then when i finally got the email about my order, it said that there was an error and i didn't get the card with code. twice.

Was this review helpful? (51) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dtaelor
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Card works but slow delivery
9/24/2012

Customer review by Lakega

3.0 stars 9/24/2012 by Lakega
by Lakega

We live in the digital age and you would think that a virtual order going to your email address would not take long. Not the case here as my order that should have taken minutes is showing as being 24hours to deliver an email. Horrible turn around time for a digital order.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lakega
Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Do NOT buy these cards!!!
8/7/2013

Customer review by Veel5

1.0 stars 8/7/2013 by Veel5
by Veel5

I have received these cards as gifts for my son who plays Rumble Fighter online. I was dismayed at first because they deduct a service charge for using these so while you think you are getting $20 worth of purchasing power, they deduct their fee and you get less. I was willing to let that slide until the last set of 3 gift cards we received. I scratched off the code and entered it in and was told it had already been redeemed!!! I wrote to the company and they asked for the codes on the other cards. I scratched them off and sent them. They told me they had already been redeemed as well!!! Now how can this be when I had JUST scratched off the code? They then told me they could not assist me unless I provided them with the receipt for card purchase. Well it was a gift from Christmas and it had been a few months so of course we did not have the receipt. They would not do anything further. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY FOLKS! You are better of getting your gamer a VISA gift card.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Veel5
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Horrible!!
9/7/2013

Customer review by GamerGirl27

1.0 stars 9/7/2013 by GamerGirl27
by GamerGirl27

I purchased the card because it said it would arrive within hours of purchase.. the delivery was FOUR DAYS later.. RIDICULOUS!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GamerGirl27
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/8/2013

Customer review by steveyishere

1.0 stars 1/8/2013 by steveyishere
by steveyishere

I ordered this one & the $20 card neither of them worked, i always got am email stating that there was an error. so i would suggest to either wait till they get this problem fixed, or just go to you're local walmart store & pick one up.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
steveyishere
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent for quick game items!
1/25/2013

Customer review by BarelyFriends

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by BarelyFriends
by BarelyFriends

Was this review helpful? (7) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarelyFriends
Livonia, MI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excelent
8/26/2013

Customer review by Chaunada

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by Chaunada
by Chaunada

Got nothing but good things to say about this. Best of all is that wallmart does not charge any fee for the transaction or delivery! Most stores charges 1,25$+ for the prossesing. Will be buying more!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chaunada
OSL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Delivery takes several days.
12/28/2013

Customer review by anonymous92654

1.0 stars 12/28/2013 by anonymous92654
by anonymous92654

I have ordered this Ultimate Game Card $10 twice with the expectations that I would receive it in email within a few hours as described on the website. First order took 58 hours to arrive. Second order took 37 hours. Waaaaay to long.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anonymous92654
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent delivery
5/20/2013

Customer review by NRGXLR8R

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by NRGXLR8R
by NRGXLR8R

I received the e-mail delivery of the Ultimate Game Card's PIN number in under an hour and was therefore able to apply the advantages to my account very quickly. The hassle this saved with respect to the alternative of driving to the store, making the purchase (if the item was in stock), scratching the silvery junk off of the back to discover the pin, etc. was tremendous.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NRGXLR8R
Santa Maria, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked fine
2/5/2014

Customer review by Zensiear

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by Zensiear
by Zensiear

Received PIN 14 minutes after ordering, used it and it worked.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zensiear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly As Advertised
1/7/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Got the code in my email. Granted it was later than expected but I got it nonetheless.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delivery Time
7/23/2013

Customer review by Rogbait

1.0 stars 7/23/2013 by Rogbait
by Rogbait

The product is great. Don't expect to get it immediately even though it is a digital delivery. My estimated delivery time was eight (yes 8) hours after the purchase was made. They actually got it to me in about 4 hours i think but still. that's way too long for a digital delivery.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rogbait
Jawja (Georgia, if you ain't from around here)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/7/2013

Customer review by legacy1991

1.0 stars 1/7/2013 by legacy1991
by legacy1991

gave me fast delivery but an error so i have to say dont waste ten buck

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
legacy1991
union city pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Very, very slow delivery
8/4/2013

Customer review by BartTyla

1.0 stars 8/4/2013 by BartTyla
by BartTyla

I read other reviews complaining about the very slow email delivery, but thought I would give it a chance. Turns out that they were right. The delivery for these is very slow. Hours.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BartTyla
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/5/2013

Customer review by dmaas8

1.0 stars 4/5/2013 by dmaas8
by dmaas8

Error in processing...would not recommend trying this

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmaas8
Would recommend to a friend? No
great way to pay
6/22/2014

Customer review by MzBubba

4.0 stars 6/22/2014 by MzBubba
by MzBubba

great way to pay for your online gaming. Fast delivery. Easy to use

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzBubba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
limits
6/21/2014

Customer review by Southerngent65

3.0 stars 6/21/2014 by Southerngent65
by Southerngent65

my over all rating is lower because of limits I was using these card to purchase in game curancy , I needed $100.00 worth they stopped at $80.00 doing $40 two transactions, then cut me off. forcing me to find another website to buy from. guess what I will be going to the other web site for this purchase next time

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Southerngent65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
slow delivery!
4/25/2014

Customer review by glenar

2.0 stars 4/25/2014 by glenar
by glenar

great price! No Tax! downside is the very slow times of delivery via email. I would still recommend this to anyone who wants a card online the easy way with no hassles (besides the slow delivery via email!)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glenar
Would recommend to a friend? No
awesome
7/5/2014

Customer review by mabinogiplayer

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by mabinogiplayer
by mabinogiplayer

just what i needed and got it in about 15 minutes

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mabinogiplayer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does What It Suppose To Do
12/26/2013

Customer review by GamerChick247

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by GamerChick247
by GamerChick247

The card delivers the points that you paid for. I noticed some people complaining about the delay, it was only a couple of hours for me. Nothing to throw a riot over. Enjoy some fresh air while you wait ^_^ Note a also used a Walmart gift card when I purchased the item. Just don't make all the impatient reviewers set you off from purchasing this product. It's actually quite excellent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GamerChick247
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews