Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent product, easy to assemble
12/8/2013

Customer review by shibumii

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by shibumii
by shibumii

You won't find a better inversion table for the money. I wanted one that had the angle adjustment on the handlebar because you don't have to mount and dismount to change the setting like you do with the strap underneath. This unit also had four angle settings instead of three. The only thing that would make it more perfect is if it had contoured ankle retainers that wrapped around the ankle better. Ankles aren't straight and flat. No matter how tightly you secure this there is still enough slack to allow the foot to slide down into the restraint and it can get uncomfortable at steeper angles. Otherwise, I'm thrilled.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shibumii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well worth the price!
1/21/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My husband has had back pain for a few years and an inversion table was recommended by his physical therapist. I must say it works well for him. He is 6'1" and this table is long enough for him and adjusts to me as well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for a person with back problems
1/26/2014

Customer review by Rulita

4.0 stars 1/26/2014 by Rulita
by Rulita

We have only had the inversion table a week and I feel it is helping my sciatic nerve problem

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rulita
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Simple Inversion Table
1/13/2014

Customer review by LuanaLiz1

4.0 stars 1/13/2014 by LuanaLiz1
by LuanaLiz1

My fiance and I bought it to get relief for our back pain. It's been a week we have been using it and so far so good. We are taking it slow, so no improvement so far. But as far as the inversion table goes it seems to be durable. Fairly easy to assemble, it did take both of us to do it though. I like that there are 4 different angles you can set it to, that way you have the option of starting slowly since being upside down can be really uncomfortable if its something you are not used to. I have to say so far so good!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuanaLiz1
Deerfield Beach FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Heavy Duty Equipment for Great Therapy
3/10/2014

Customer review by horntj

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by horntj
by horntj

After careful months of reviewing all styles of inversion tables, this was the best one that was very versatile and similar to the $1500.00 one I use at my physical therapy appointments at the doctor's office. The price was very reasonable and affordable for the best product. I get the same results from the treatment when used as I do at my doctor's therapy. Also, this one had a weight max. of 300# so I wanted to get one that my husband could use too. I feel this is the best table for the price and gets the job done.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
horntj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really helps my back
1/19/2014

Customer review by Roswellraccoon

4.0 stars 1/19/2014 by Roswellraccoon
by Roswellraccoon

Great table for the price. I've had chronic back pain for several years and this really seems to be helping. Was nervous inverting the first few times but the machine is very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roswellraccoon
Roswell, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price!
2/20/2014

Customer review by BJelly

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by BJelly
by BJelly

Owned less then a month but works good. Does not fold which I would have liked. Takes 2 to put it together, specially the part you lay on.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BJelly
gaffney, south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product not weighted properly.
5/9/2013

Customer review by bkaaye

1.0 stars 5/9/2013 by bkaaye
by bkaaye

The framing on the backrest is too heavy for proper inversion, must use arms to push down. Also the biggest problem is it is impossible to return to an upright position without using the arms. The framing on the backrest weighs as much if not more than the lower foot rest section which prevents a proper return. Not good for decompression. Instructions could be better. It does invert 180 degrees, just make sure someone is there to raise up the backrest for you in any position. If you purchase make sure you take a picture of the open box before unpacking. The picture was a great aid in repacking for the return. Walmart customer service was prompt in issuing a Call Return with UPS. Disappointed in this table and will continue to search for one with a proper return from the inverted position.

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bkaaye
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good bargain
7/28/2014

Customer review by Jaquine

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by Jaquine
by Jaquine

Excellent equipment for the money. Delivered promptly and in great condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaquine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poorly designed
1/22/2014

Customer review by Iowacornfed

1.0 stars 1/22/2014 by Iowacornfed
by Iowacornfed

I have used many tables over the years and this one is the worst. The height adjustment bolt cannot be tightened if you ever want to adjust it for more than one person. The back board is completely wrong. The table is designed for up to 6'6" and 300lbs. I am 5'11" at 205lbs and I almost max out in the height. My head overpasses the head rest completely and my neck rests on it. It is also poorly balanced. I put the height setting at 6'3" which is the lowest I can go and still be able to flip backwards, once backwards I put my arms up and grab the handles to pull myself back up. I need to hang onto the handles going backwards because as soon as I become level I tip fast and bang hard if I don't. The saying is true, "you get what you pay for", but this table is not worth what I paid for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iowacornfed
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.