Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 115 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
94
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 115 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 115 total reviews
1-20 of 115 reviews
GREAT!
1/3/2013

Customer review by giraffetickles

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by giraffetickles
by giraffetickles

My cats LOVED this food!!!!! The cans were small so i had to open two at a time, but it was worth it!

giraffetickles
Port Jervis, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
2 Paws Up!
1/4/2013

Customer review by Rocky

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Rocky
by Rocky

Normally I only receive dry food and the occaisional wet food for a treat. I must have behaved really well for my owner to give me Sheba! I ignored all the loud noises that usually bother me when I eat and I ate the entire can! I definitely give Sheba two paws up!

Rocky
Florida, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
good tasting per my cats and kittens
12/5/2012

Customer review by jack

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by jack
by jack

My cats and kittens all love all of the products Sheba

jack
Mansfield, IL 61854, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Wow, they liked it.
1/3/2013

Customer review by LGB1

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by LGB1
by LGB1

I was very surprised that this product was so popular, my cats are very particular and only eat certain, limited kinds of caned food, but they sure liked this one, no left overs!

LGB1
Sacramento, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My cat loved it
12/19/2012

Customer review by JudyZ

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by JudyZ
by JudyZ

My cat is a very picky eater and he loved this cat food.

JudyZ
Olathe, KS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Quality
3/15/2013

Customer review by Berri

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by Berri
by Berri

My Kitty Loves " Shaba" First thing I notice was my Kitty sure enjoyed his Chicken feast. I liked the Quality , Looks and smell of Sheba Sheba is the best Quality Food I ever seen. And I will not change his FOOD I found Sheba at Kroger's & I WILL LOAD UP ON IT. THANK YOU! Middie

Berri
Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
MMM
1/3/2013

Customer review by baileym

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by baileym
by baileym

My cat Bella really did enjoy Turkey Premium Cuts in gravy, especially the gravy. The next morning she met me in the kitchen meowing, looking down at her dish like, "Hey, where's the rest?"

baileym
Wisconsin, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Really good product
1/3/2013

Customer review by kittycat35754

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by kittycat35754
by kittycat35754

My cats (3) really liked this food. Only wish it came in bigger cans.

kittycat35754
Laceys Spring, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cat-loving meal
1/9/2013

Customer review by JHAWK

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by JHAWK
by JHAWK

I have 3 very fussy cats of ages (3yrs for 2 and one : 20 years) and all of them love this product. T'is very easy for the old guy to eat and he truly enjoys it as do the other two.

JHAWK
Clinton, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product drives the cats wild.
1/3/2013

Customer review by golddusty63

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by golddusty63
by golddusty63

I wasn't shure my cat would like thw Sheba because he is so finiky.He loved it,i was elated. Finaly something he is nuts over. He also loves the Treats. Good grades on this one for shure.

golddusty63
Milton,PA,USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
MEOW
1/3/2013

Customer review by GRAMMY

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by GRAMMY
by GRAMMY

HAVING 8 RESCUED CATS OF MY OWN RANGING FROM 14 YEARS TO 4 YEARS AND THEN A BEAUTIFUL STRAY TO FEED, ONLY ONE HAD THE SHEBA. SHE IS A BEAUTIFUL TORTIE WITH ONLY 2 TEETH LEFT IN HER MOUTH. HAVING THE TEETH REMOVED SAVED HER LIFE. SHE DESERVED THIS SPECIAL TREAT. I HAD TO GIVE IT TO HER WHEN THE REST OF THE GANG WAS ASLEEP IN THE WARM SUNLIGHT. THERE IS NO MESS AND SO EASY TO OPEN THE CONTAINER. IT LOOKS SO APPETIZING. SHE ALMOST BREATHES IN THE FOOD. I HAVE TO SAY THAT I ONLY BUY TEMPTATION TREATS, THE ALL NATURAL CHICKEN. I DO NOT LIKE DYE IN PET FOOD. I WISH I HAD TONS OF COUPONS FOR SHEBA SO ALL THE CATS COULD ENJOY IT DAILY. BUT THANKS FOR THE COUPON.

GRAMMY
Longmont, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cat love it
1/3/2013

Customer review by dlmaynard

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by dlmaynard
by dlmaynard

My cat is usually picky, but when I gave this to her for the first time with the free can, she was pushing my hand away from her bowl as I was trying to put it on the floor for her it eat. never have seen her do that to any other brand of food

dlmaynard
Mentor, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent! Our cat licked her bowl clean!
1/4/2013

Customer review by marie

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by marie
by marie

I felt good about giving our cat this product as I felt it was of superior quality. I did not have to worry that she might not like it because she started indulging herself the second I put it into her bowl. Looks like a product my cat will enjoy and benefit from. Thank you!

marie
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great in texture and taste.
1/3/2013

Customer review by Joey2013

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Joey2013
by Joey2013

My cat loves this product. It was enriched in great texture and taste. They like to have seconds would love more when they get it. Thanks a bunch!

Joey2013
Miami, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
She liked it, she really liked it!
1/3/2013

Customer review by Teeko93

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Teeko93
by Teeko93

I have an older cat (10 years) that is finicky with her food. Not so much flavor as texture. She won't even look at pate twice, and some foods that are reconsituted chunks she looks at me like I am trying to poison her. I know she would have like a little more gravy, but all the cuts are tops in her book!

Teeko93
Buffalo, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This savory dish has my 15-year-old cat chowing down once again.
1/4/2013

Customer review by annzie

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by annzie
by annzie

My cat Clyde had gotten quite picky in his old age. I was worried because he wasn't eating much. Once I offered him the Sheba turkey entree, he immediately devoured his entire dinner.

annzie
Nebraska, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good Moist Cat Food at low prices
1/3/2013

Customer review by RonB123

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by RonB123
by RonB123

Our cat loves all Sheba varieties. Good variety. Cat eats every drop.

RonB123
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
THE VERDICT IS...
1/4/2013

Customer review by ArkansasCatDaddy

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by ArkansasCatDaddy
by ArkansasCatDaddy

TASTY! All three of my babies LOVED it! Not only did they eat the gravy, they ate more of the chunks than they usually do! THIS is definitely something I'd like to serve them, again! The smell was pleasing, even to my sensitive nose, and once the cats heard the can open, I had their full attention...from the time I put it onto their plates until I could sit it down for them to enjoy! We look forward to trying other varieties in this particular product line!

ArkansasCatDaddy
Little Rock, AR, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
disappeared as i put in on the plate
2/10/2013

Customer review by critter

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by critter
by critter

i'd like to say more about sheba; however, as soon as i opened the can i had four cats vying for the plate. it was gone in less that a minute!

critter
Island Lake, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the pieces of turkey
1/3/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My 2 kitties ate up the Sheba Turkey Entree Premium Cuts. They did not have a strong odor and it is not all mushy like pate's that I have tried in the past. I really likes the consistancy of the cuts of turkey!

An anonymous customer
Memphis, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 115 total reviews
1-20 of 115 reviews