Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/17/2012

Customer review by Larkey13

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by Larkey13
by Larkey13

I was very pleased with Wal-Mart service. My purchase came in earlier than posted. I have used the Ninja a couple times and very pleased with it overall.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Larkey13
Salem, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Practical
7/2/2013

Customer review by Clovelly

5.0 stars 7/2/2013 by Clovelly
by Clovelly

I bought this as a gift for my soon to be son-in-law. He works long hours and enjoys cooking. I already have a slow cooker similar to this one and I've liked it so much I thought he could get a lot of use out of one as well. He especially likes the sear setting, enabling you to brown say, a pot roast, before slow cooking it all day. I have made lasagna in this cooker and it turned out very well. Of course, as with any slow cooker, there is some prep work, but it is totally worth it to come home to a nice hot meal. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Clovelly
Naperville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
10/23/2013

Customer review by MoodyBlue1

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by MoodyBlue1
by MoodyBlue1

I have only had a few weeks, but I have used it several times. I love the fact you can brown and then in same pot slow cook. I just love it, if I could give it 10 stars I would. Just hope it continues to be as wonderful as it is now. If views change I will re-post.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoodyBlue1
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
SEARiously amazing for any level of cooking
8/30/2013

Customer review by HisDarlin

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by HisDarlin
by HisDarlin

BIRTHDAY PRESENT THAT KEEPS ON GIVING!!!!!! I have not used any other pot, pan, bowl this week...one item to cook all our meals! :) baked chicken, soup, pasta dinner, browned my ground beef for lasagna, drained and baked, seared sausage and vegetables, going to try baking sweets next! one word....Ninja! "...and that's all I got to say about that..."

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HisDarlin
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/21/2012

Customer review by WAwoman

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by WAwoman
by WAwoman

It met all my expectations. I prepared a great pork roast per instructions - especially liked the searing feature so I didn't have to use another pot to do that. Can't speak to durability at this point - won't know until I've used it some.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WAwoman
Sequim, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
2/28/2013

Customer review by Negrita87

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by Negrita87
by Negrita87

I love it...I was without a stove for about a week...and the Ninja SEARious Slow Cooker came to my rescue, easy to clean...Thinking about buying another one for my son.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Negrita87
Longview, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My one and only cooker appliance.
12/20/2013

Customer review by ready

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by ready
by ready

I own one and this year sent my brother one for Christmas. He was thrilled to receive it. It is the best thing out on the market. I use this item six to seven days a week. I own all of the Ninja appliances and they are a quality product. Hopefully they continue to make such a good product. Purchase this and it to will become your one and only.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ready
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Slowcooker Ever
12/21/2013

Customer review by Pickky

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by Pickky
by Pickky

I bought one for myself early this year loved it so much my kids are getting them for Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pickky
Mpls Mn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Crock pot is spectacular!
1/4/2014

Customer review by Leah12345

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by Leah12345
by Leah12345

Thank you to Walmart for saving the day. I originally ordered this same crock pot from Target on December 7th. Three days after ordering I got an email saying the crock pot would not be delivered on time. When I called to find out what the problem was I had the WORST customer service in the world. I got someone who could not speak English, was repeatedly reading from a script and could not explain the problem. When I asked for a supervisor, I again got someone who was difficult to understand and basically told me that the item was out of stock and one could not be located anywhere in the United States. After 45 frustrating minutes, I cancelled the order and promptly got on the Walmart website. Thank you to Walmart for having the awesome crock pot I was looking for in stock and ready to be shipped to my daughter for Christmas. The crock pot is amazing and arrived ahead of schedule . I can't thank you enough for doing a wonderful job and making our Christmas a very successful one. I will NEVER order anything from Target again! You won me over with your great customer service and prompt delivery. My daughter reports that she is using the crock pot and it is fantastic. Easy to use, food is delicious and clean up is a breeze.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leah12345
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for price
12/29/2013

Customer review by Deanymeany

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Deanymeany
by Deanymeany

We actually used it last night. Works great better than traditional crock pot.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deanymeany
Dublin GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the Ninja Searious Slow Cooker!
12/7/2013

Customer review by Horses28

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by Horses28
by Horses28

I love this product because you can cook it all in one pot. No browning meant in a skillet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Horses28
Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it so far!
1/4/2014

Customer review by Amyb128

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by Amyb128
by Amyb128

I've only had this two weeks, but have cooked in it twice. I love the stovetop feature that allows you to brown your meat! One pot clean-up!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amyb128
Brandon, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great slow cooker
1/5/2014

Customer review by TriLambda

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by TriLambda
by TriLambda

Awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TriLambda
Whitewater, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Less pots to clean!
1/21/2014

Customer review by expertwitness50

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by expertwitness50
by expertwitness50

I LOVE this slow cooker. Brown meat and even cook in the same pot that you program to cook all day. It's extremely easy to use. I cooked a 6.5 lb pork roast with room to spare. It's easy to clean and nonstick. I've got Taco soup in it right now! Only problem was that I had to check 5 Walmart locations to find one in stock. I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
expertwitness50
Lafayette, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing!
1/3/2014

Customer review by stephinla

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by stephinla
by stephinla

Love, love, love it! This awesome slow cooker lives up to all other Ninja products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stephinla
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really nice Slow Cooker
7/6/2014

Customer review by DJDION

3.0 stars 7/6/2014 by DJDION
by DJDION

I've used this only once for cooking broccoli and beef and it turned out perfect Its comes with a searing function which is quite nice. I did have to wait 15-20 for it to sear my meat, but overall the cooking functions are like a regular crockpot. For the price I paid I thought it would be a little better than the average cooker. For 100.00 less you could probably find another crockpot to do the same.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJDION
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.