Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great crate for good price.
3/19/2013

Customer review by OutWestMelanie

5.0 stars by OutWestMelanie

This is the 2nd Remington kennel I have bought at Walmart. By far the best price for this brand. I used kennel to have a pup flown from Kentucky to Oregon. I was able to order the crate, have it delivered to the breeders house and my pup flown to me in it. Very easy. This is a tough attractive crate. It will be the only brand of crate I buy in the future. And at these prices, Walmart will be the only place I will buy it from.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OutWestMelanie
Orgon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
4/6/2013

Customer review by Kattygrrrl

5.0 stars by Kattygrrrl

I was so surprised to see this kennel came with everything: live animal labels, water and food dishes! This kennel is sturdy and provides sufficient ventilation for our little furry traveler!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kattygrrrl
Enterprise, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
My dog loves it !
1/22/2014

Customer review by Rudy2Toot

5.0 stars by Rudy2Toot

We bought this for our Jack Russell (female) to sleep in so she would not wake us during the night. (She likes to be sure we are okay during the night.) After this short time if we are late going to bed, we find her already in the crate ready for the door to be shut. It is nice to get a full nights sleep! She likes the crate as it is roomy and she can stretch out and apparently she feels safe inside it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rudy2Toot
St. Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Dog Crate for every day use.
10/10/2013

Customer review by Homeofgreatdeals

4.0 stars by Homeofgreatdeals

With over 30+ years in raising show dogs, these crates are not the quality I grew up with, but for this day and age, they are nice and not as thin as some. I would not want something heavy to fall onto it, as I am sure it would not survive. It is airline approved and will give your dog protection with plenty of room. You will have to buy good bowls to attach for food and water. They are strong enough to have a 25# dog held securely, and my escape artists have not been able to open the door way yet. Perfect for groomers, you can stack them 2 high with dogs that behave and don't jump around inside while waiting to go home. They are easy to clean and take apart for storage. Great to use to keep your furkid safe when you go shopping or even at night for bed time while training puppies. I have bought different sizes and the quality is the same, all in all, I would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Homeofgreatdeals
OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kennel
5/22/2015

Customer review by ChloeAnna

5.0 stars by ChloeAnna

Both my Pomeranians fit perfectly in this carrier. Sturdy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChloeAnna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price and works!
8/5/2014

Customer review by Evalani

4.0 stars by Evalani

You can't beat the price for this kennel. I did my research. I will only need this kennel once for a flight, so I wasn't looking for a top of the line one. This one is sturdy, easy to assemble and I like the colors. For some reason I thought it might come with the (by some airlines requested) food dishes that attach to the door, but I will have to get those separately. I think this kennel is a great deal compared to others and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Evalani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dog Kennel
12/6/2014

Customer review by swo1981

3.0 stars by swo1981

Good dog kennel for the money but the listing does not match what was delivered. It says it comes with water and food dishes .... It does not! They need to be purchased separately. Going overseas so I hope it will hold up for a long flight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
swo1981
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Broke on first use
11/10/2014

Customer review by rugojr

2.0 stars by rugojr

The kennel is great however the first time I used it with my 16 pound dog the handle broke off and I dropped my dog. Thankfully not from a high distance. This caused major issues walking around an airport.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rugojr
Would recommend to a friend? No