Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 301 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

301 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

301 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
158
4 stars
79
3 stars
37
2 stars
14
1 stars
13
1-20 of 267 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 267 total reviews
1-20 of 267 reviews
It does the job!
9/21/2013

Customer review by Lajoys

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by Lajoys
by Lajoys

My son has so many toys and I was almost getting ready to lose my mind when a bell went off .....ding ding ding , get a toy chest. I was on a mission something cute and sturdy and I came across this one. I love it. I was kind of disappointed when I realizes that the bins were clothes and not plastic just to hold all of the toys without bending, but it does the trick and it looks good in my son's room.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lajoys
Garfield Hts, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mickey Mouse Theme
12/27/2013

Customer review by StayC1970

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by StayC1970
by StayC1970
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assemble. Bright colors. My toddler loves his Mickey Mouse theme room.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StayC1970
Cottage Hills, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not too big and great for the price.
4/15/2014

Customer review by Koalap

4.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Koalap
by Koalap
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect size for my 1.5 year olds toys. She can see them spread out and likes putting her toys away. It also matches her Mickey couch. I think it's great for the price and pretty easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Koalap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute & Especially Great for Toddlers
12/31/2015

Customer review by Starluver62

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Starluver62
by Starluver62

Having read the varied reviews on this item I was a little hesitant to buy it, but it wasn't very expensive and it looked so cute in the picture that I decided to give it a try. I'm so glad that I did! It was a breeze to put together, and since I read the description thoroughly, I was not surprised at the size. Actually it is perfect for our needs and my 3 year old grandson LOVES it. The separate bins make sorting toys easy and fun. He was really excited to organize all of his cars into one bin, his dinosaurs into another one and so on. He actually enjoys picking up his toys now and we do not have to dig to the bottom of his one-sectioned toy box for a lost small car or dinosaur anymore. The colors are bright and happy and we love Mickey which makes it even more fun to have around. It is not huge, but the bins hold more than you would think and I like that they are soft so he won't get hurt on them if he happens to fall into it. Seems really durable and I expect it will last us for many years to come.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Starluver62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it.
7/25/2016

Customer review by Shucky2004

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Shucky2004
by Shucky2004
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I now own 5 different ones of these. All different characters . I absolutely love them. I also own two of your tables. I love those as well. Excellent product. Iv had one of these and a table for 5 years no and it is still going strong. Even after I would catch my daughter climbing and sitting on the top shelf after she threw all the baskets off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shucky2004
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good item
6/15/2016

Customer review by Mary

4.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Mary
by Mary
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this for my son for his first birthday. While it is smaller than I thought it would be (my fault for not better reading the specifics) it is the perfect size for him and his toys. He was so happy to see Mickey when he got up in the morning. I can see why some people say it is cheaply made but it seems perfect for out use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it works for me
12/29/2015

Customer review by nenia

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by nenia
by nenia

Make sure you read the size before ording ...for my house as a grandma its perfect but for every day use it would not be big enough...it is sturdy and i like it the colors and pictures are bright and it dont take up much room...it is a great starter toybox for small toys....

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nenia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best if used as backup storage bin
12/24/2012

Customer review by DaisyRs

2.0 stars 12/24/2012 by DaisyRs
by DaisyRs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Picture makes bin look a lot bigger than actual size. Cannot fit as many toys as shown in ad.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaisyRs
Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It
6/12/2016

Customer review by Angie551

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Angie551
by Angie551
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband and I finally decided to give my soon to be 5 year old a big boy bed. We ended up buying him a whole new bedroom set. This storage was perfect for organizing all of his toys, and he loves Mickey Mouse. It was pretty easy to put together. I did it all by myself in less than 30 mins. It was a bit smaller than I anticipated but I was still able to fit his favorite toys. We are saving the rest for my godson who'll be here in September. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angie551
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not very tough.
11/19/2013

Customer review by Momx3qts

2.0 stars 11/19/2013 by Momx3qts
by Momx3qts

We've had this for 2 months. The cloth support has totally ripped out of it.(we're going to try to screw another support across the middle of both shelves). The large toy bin on the bottom is totally bent and bowed out of shape. Wont go back to its normal rectangle. We never over stuffed it. Just simply filling it made it lose shape. Not very happy at all. It is smaller than it seems too. This was for a 3 year old and it didn't cut it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momx3qts
Elizabethtown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for little ones
11/13/2012

Customer review by EeksMum

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by EeksMum
by EeksMum
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my 1 1/2 year old son and its the perfect size for him. I probably will need something bigger in a couple years but its perfect for his size to get into his toys and put them away by himself

Was this review helpful? (38) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EeksMum
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mickey Mouse storage bins
2/21/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/21/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very nice little kid's toy storage. Kids like it because of the Mickey Mouse decorations and they have fun taking things out of the bins.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Toy organizer
5/29/2016

Customer review by Proudnana

4.0 stars 5/29/2016 by Proudnana
by Proudnana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a cute toy storage item, my grandchildren like it however it's smaller than I had anticipated. Overall it serves it's purpose, just would have liked it to hold more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Proudnana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So cute
5/31/2016

Customer review by Shelbs

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Shelbs
by Shelbs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shelbs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/25/2013

Customer review by JBJelly

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by JBJelly
by JBJelly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After looking at different toy storage bins for my 23 month old and considering a closed toy bin vs one like this one I can say I'm glad I went with this one. It fit perfectly inside my sons toy yard so his toy are organzied now and he can easily access all his toys. I left the bottom drawer a bit open and filled it with all his books so can pull them out as he wants. It was also very simple to put together and very sturdy. I was surprised because of the price I was not expecting something this nice.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JBJelly
Cape Coral, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to build
5/20/2016

Customer review by swtbabyluv98

5.0 stars 5/20/2016 by swtbabyluv98
by swtbabyluv98
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It holds up fine and it's nice to look at. It hold all my son's toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swtbabyluv98
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i like it
3/18/2016

Customer review by mimi

4.0 stars 3/18/2016 by mimi
by mimi

Its very good but i dont like that the bottom one doesn't have a shelf its sitting on the floor for my 4 years old boy is not that hard to open but my 2 years old girl can't manage to get it open.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it
3/18/2016

Customer review by Mamalife

4.0 stars 3/18/2016 by Mamalife
by Mamalife

I'm so happy that I got it for my son he's toys are put away and not everywhere ..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamalife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy
5/15/2016

Customer review by Jlynnb

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Jlynnb
by Jlynnb

This item was shipped to me quickly and was super simple to set up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jlynnb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for small, light toys!
5/6/2016

Customer review by AlwaysLaughing2

4.0 stars 5/6/2016 by AlwaysLaughing2
by AlwaysLaughing2

Great for small, lightweight toys!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlwaysLaughing2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 267 total reviews
1-20 of 267 reviews