Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 229 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

229 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

229 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
121
4 stars
58
3 stars
29
2 stars
12
1 stars
9
1-20 of 195 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 195 total reviews
1-20 of 195 reviews
Great for little ones
11/13/2012

Customer review by EeksMum

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by EeksMum
by EeksMum

I got this for my 1 1/2 year old son and its the perfect size for him. I probably will need something bigger in a couple years but its perfect for his size to get into his toys and put them away by himself

Was this review helpful? (31) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EeksMum
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best if used as backup storage bin
12/24/2012

Customer review by DaisyRs

2.0 stars 12/24/2012 by DaisyRs
by DaisyRs

Picture makes bin look a lot bigger than actual size. Cannot fit as many toys as shown in ad.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaisyRs
Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It does the job!
9/21/2013

Customer review by Lajoys

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by Lajoys
by Lajoys

My son has so many toys and I was almost getting ready to lose my mind when a bell went off .....ding ding ding , get a toy chest. I was on a mission something cute and sturdy and I came across this one. I love it. I was kind of disappointed when I realizes that the bins were clothes and not plastic just to hold all of the toys without bending, but it does the trick and it looks good in my son's room.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lajoys
Garfield Hts, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1/25/2013

Customer review by JBJelly

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by JBJelly
by JBJelly

After looking at different toy storage bins for my 23 month old and considering a closed toy bin vs one like this one I can say I'm glad I went with this one. It fit perfectly inside my sons toy yard so his toy are organzied now and he can easily access all his toys. I left the bottom drawer a bit open and filled it with all his books so can pull them out as he wants. It was also very simple to put together and very sturdy. I was surprised because of the price I was not expecting something this nice.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBJelly
Cape Coral, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not too big and great for the price.
4/15/2014

Customer review by Koalap

4.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Koalap
by Koalap

Perfect size for my 1.5 year olds toys. She can see them spread out and likes putting her toys away. It also matches her Mickey couch. I think it's great for the price and pretty easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Koalap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not very tough.
11/19/2013

Customer review by Momx3qts

2.0 stars 11/19/2013 by Momx3qts
by Momx3qts

We've had this for 2 months. The cloth support has totally ripped out of it.(we're going to try to screw another support across the middle of both shelves). The large toy bin on the bottom is totally bent and bowed out of shape. Wont go back to its normal rectangle. We never over stuffed it. Just simply filling it made it lose shape. Not very happy at all. It is smaller than it seems too. This was for a 3 year old and it didn't cut it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momx3qts
Elizabethtown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor Quality
1/19/2013

Customer review by littlemommy920

1.0 stars 1/19/2013 by littlemommy920
by littlemommy920

It came with scratches in the paint on both of the mickey pictures and the red dowels. Was thinkining of returning it just for that but decided since it was probably destined to get scratched anyway why not keep it. The screws were so hard to turn that I couldn't do it so my husband tried and when he turned the screw with the screwdriver the screw broke in half with the back end still stuck in the wood. Returned it since that rendered it unable to be assembled and thus totally useless.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlemommy920
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too cute!
12/31/2012

Customer review by skiers

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by skiers
by skiers

This is such a cute toy organizer. Simple to put together and durable enough for our full house. Not too big, but perfect for the toddler. There are no hard shelves, the bins go on a cloth shelf. So far, so good. My two year old bangs the daylights out of it and I have caught him climbing on it, and it is still in great condition. I love this thing! Very cute!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skiers
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/29/2013

Customer review by Sonya623

2.0 stars 1/29/2013 by Sonya623
by Sonya623

My son constantly knocks it over. It is very light.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sonya623
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mickey Mouse Theme
12/27/2013

Customer review by StayC1970

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by StayC1970
by StayC1970

Easy to assemble. Bright colors. My toddler loves his Mickey Mouse theme room.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StayC1970
Cottage Hills, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really good for the price
12/31/2012

Customer review by dbdk8907

4.0 stars 12/31/2012 by dbdk8907
by dbdk8907

This product is good for the price and what I wanted out of it, which was a toy organizer instead of a big box to cram a bunch of toys into. So for that reason it's great. The only two complaints I would have is that the screws were really hard to get into the wood when first setting it up. Also when my son pulls the bottom box out for his toys the box starts to bend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dbdk8907
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Upside Down
1/12/2013

Customer review by Just2Shan

2.0 stars 1/12/2013 by Just2Shan
by Just2Shan

The Mickey Mouse Club House was put on upside down, I called the manufacturer and they said it would take up to 13 weeks to get a replacement bin, if they even received anymore. I guess its not really Wal-Mart's fault, but just a little annoying!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Just2Shan
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Christmas Gift
12/16/2014

Customer review by SAP10

5.0 stars 12/16/2014 by SAP10
by SAP10

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my kids to put in the living room so it's not put up yet. We generally put toys in the bedroom but given that my 1 year old isn't climbing stairs we needed something for downstairs too. I'm excited to see it once it's all together. (I know several people that have these and they are amazing quality and keep things handy for kids to access easily.)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SAP10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Great buy
11/3/2013

Customer review by Kadh84

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by Kadh84
by Kadh84

Easy to assemble, looks great and holds more than it looks

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kadh84
Dothan, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for mickey lovers
12/10/2012

Customer review by SweetiePapiismommie12

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by SweetiePapiismommie12
by SweetiePapiismommie12

great size holds all of my sons toys and stylish plus he loves to just stare at mickey and the gang :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetiePapiismommie12
moreno valley, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
5/8/2013

Customer review by APhillips0927

4.0 stars 5/8/2013 by APhillips0927
by APhillips0927

It is good for saving space and storing a lot of toys. My son turned 3 so I bought it for his birthday because he loves mickey mouse. Before I was using those huge totes you can buy at walmart for like 5 dollars it wasnt very pratical cause it was hard for him to access his toys himself. with this they are right there for him to get and like i said i saved space.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
APhillips0927
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job
4/28/2014

Customer review by Kat1211

4.0 stars 4/28/2014 by Kat1211
by Kat1211

I really like this toy bin for my son's bedroom. It does fit a lot of toys all the while being pretty compact which I like. Downside is that the wood bars nearly split while putting it together. The screws are very cheap too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kat1211
Queens,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Check the dimensions!!
1/14/2014

Customer review by JhopsxLA

3.0 stars 1/14/2014 by JhopsxLA
by JhopsxLA

I went by the picture assuming that it was good size toy box. The idiot in me didn't read the dimensions on the site and I got somethin smaller than expected. Don't get me wrong it's still a pretty good product even though the picture is somewhat misleading.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JhopsxLA
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smaller than what I expected
8/1/2014

Customer review by mshandy

2.0 stars 8/1/2014 by mshandy
by mshandy

I purchased this for my son's toys. I thought it would hold everything but is didn't. It was definitely easy to put together and seems sturdy. I think with the amount of toys we have, I might have to get a toy chest for all the other toys. If you have toys that are big and bulk, don't expect them to fit into this storage bin. These bins are just good for small items such as cars, pens, small stuffed animals. I'll probably use this later as a rack for shoes or something.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mshandy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Way too small
12/30/2013

Customer review by LVF5484

1.0 stars 12/30/2013 by LVF5484
by LVF5484

It's too small you would have to buy two.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LVF5484
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 195 total reviews
1-20 of 195 reviews