Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 273 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

273 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

273 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
143
4 stars
70
3 stars
34
2 stars
14
1 stars
12
1-20 of 239 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 239 total reviews
1-20 of 239 reviews
It does the job!
9/21/2013

Customer review by Lajoys

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by Lajoys
by Lajoys

My son has so many toys and I was almost getting ready to lose my mind when a bell went off .....ding ding ding , get a toy chest. I was on a mission something cute and sturdy and I came across this one. I love it. I was kind of disappointed when I realizes that the bins were clothes and not plastic just to hold all of the toys without bending, but it does the trick and it looks good in my son's room.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lajoys
Garfield Hts, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Not too big and great for the price.
4/15/2014

Customer review by Koalap

4.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Koalap
by Koalap
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect size for my 1.5 year olds toys. She can see them spread out and likes putting her toys away. It also matches her Mickey couch. I think it's great for the price and pretty easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Koalap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mickey Mouse Theme
12/27/2013

Customer review by StayC1970

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by StayC1970
by StayC1970
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assemble. Bright colors. My toddler loves his Mickey Mouse theme room.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StayC1970
Cottage Hills, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute & Especially Great for Toddlers
12/31/2015

Customer review by Starluver62

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Starluver62
by Starluver62

Having read the varied reviews on this item I was a little hesitant to buy it, but it wasn't very expensive and it looked so cute in the picture that I decided to give it a try. I'm so glad that I did! It was a breeze to put together, and since I read the description thoroughly, I was not surprised at the size. Actually it is perfect for our needs and my 3 year old grandson LOVES it. The separate bins make sorting toys easy and fun. He was really excited to organize all of his cars into one bin, his dinosaurs into another one and so on. He actually enjoys picking up his toys now and we do not have to dig to the bottom of his one-sectioned toy box for a lost small car or dinosaur anymore. The colors are bright and happy and we love Mickey which makes it even more fun to have around. It is not huge, but the bins hold more than you would think and I like that they are soft so he won't get hurt on them if he happens to fall into it. Seems really durable and I expect it will last us for many years to come.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Starluver62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it works for me
12/29/2015

Customer review by nenia

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by nenia
by nenia

Make sure you read the size before ording ...for my house as a grandma its perfect but for every day use it would not be big enough...it is sturdy and i like it the colors and pictures are bright and it dont take up much room...it is a great starter toybox for small toys....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nenia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disney Bin Toy organizer
2/4/2016

Customer review by xmasnana

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by xmasnana
by xmasnana

Perfect size to put next to a sofa in family room,they don't have to take all toys at once, bottom section, big enough for 12 L x 6 W toys, top and middle boxes easy to take take out ,and put back in place by an 17 months old child. Grandson ,is trilled, and I'm happy I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xmasnana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
multi bin toy organizer
1/29/2016

Customer review by Lissette

1.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Lissette
by Lissette

as i looked online for a toy organizer for my son, i ran accros this one. It looks like a pretty good size compared to what it really is. When i got it i was disappointed. The picture makes it seem bigger than what it actually is. It's not worth paying $30-$40 for it. The "bins" if thats what you wanna call it, aren't even big to be able to fit a decent sized toy. I ended up recommendong it to a friend before i even recoeved it and turned out she was just as disapponted as i was.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lissette
Would recommend to a friend? No
For My Grandson
2/3/2016

Customer review by ChefTuTu

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by ChefTuTu
by ChefTuTu

My 17 month old grandson fell in love with his Mickey Mouse bedroom!! This toy bin was a fabulous addition to the room. Thank you for providing such wonderful products and a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChefTuTu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very disappointing
1/30/2016

Customer review by JenH

1.0 stars 1/30/2016 by JenH
by JenH

The holes were not bored deep enough in one of the pieces and it would therefore not screw together tight. It left the screw sticking out on both sides about half an inch. I had to return the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JenH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cute organizer!
1/23/2016

Customer review by Customer

4.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Customer
by Customer

We set this up a couple days ago. Everything seems fine so far and it makes cleaning up easier. My only complaints are that there was some chipping on one of the pieces with the picture, and that the organizer was smaller than the one displayed online. The one I received is shorter because the one online shows the boxes on top are close to being the same height as the side pieces of the organizer. The boxes for the one I received sit way higher than the side pieces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like this Toy Organizer and its my sons favorite
1/28/2016

Customer review by Tati

4.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Tati
by Tati

So I like this toy organizer it was really easy to put together and the only thing I wish would been told to me was that the bins were cloth material and not plastic.. but they still work well and my son even likes to organize things a little bit sometimes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mutli Bin
1/26/2016

Customer review by boymom14

3.0 stars 1/26/2016 by boymom14
by boymom14

It was a lot smaller than I truly expected. (though i didn't look at the dimensions.) I expected a little taller and wider. It is perfect for my sons size because he can reach everything easily. I think $30 is a little much for this after receiving it. But my son likes it so i guess that is what matters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boymom14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy organizer
1/29/2016

Customer review by SANDOSA

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by SANDOSA
by SANDOSA

My daughter loved it it matches her activity table that i also got from walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SANDOSA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great quality for the price
1/25/2016

Customer review by Mshotop

4.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Mshotop
by Mshotop

I got on sale for $20.00. (1/2 price off) I was very happy with the quality for the price I paid. I'm afraid the material part of the product with not hold up. Only time will tell.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mshotop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good thing I didn't pay alot
1/21/2016

Customer review by JulieM

3.0 stars 1/21/2016 by JulieM
by JulieM

Had to pre drill out pieces because screws are large and would have cracked the dowels . But overall it will work , it's for grandmas house so it won't be used all the time .For everyday use I would be a lot more concerned with the quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JulieM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
1/22/2016

Customer review by Anna

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Anna
by Anna

Would always recommend for another

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
1/21/2016

Customer review by KMC24

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by KMC24
by KMC24

It is perfect I little on the small side since my son has a lot of toys

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMC24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it super cute
1/15/2016

Customer review by mommahub

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by mommahub
by mommahub

Plenty of storage. Super cute

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommahub
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Multi Bin
1/11/2016

Customer review by meryMery2014

3.0 stars 1/11/2016 by meryMery2014
by meryMery2014

My son likes Mickey and his friends, and loves Pluto 's friend Mickey , but, this bin has not drawn Pluto anywhere, it's a shame, I had to buy the sticker Pluto and stick it on the wall of the play room . I didn't see that detail, and looked bigger in the web site.. But this is nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meryMery2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
1/12/2016

Customer review by LoveDisney

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by LoveDisney
by LoveDisney

It's sturdy, cute, & just what we were looking for to organize our playroom!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveDisney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 239 total reviews
1-20 of 239 reviews