Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 111 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

111 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

111 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
72
4 stars
31
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 105 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews
Son LOVES the chair, couldn't get him out of it!!!
2/14/2013

Customer review by darlingnickie84

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by darlingnickie84
by darlingnickie84

Yes, it was a bit difficult to put together as a one person project and the instructions wasn't the best, but it wasn't too hard to put two and two together either. Of course, having a two year old asking if it is done yet several times over, didn't help either, but when it was all done, my son fell in love with Mickey and his friends all over again. He liked sitting there watching tv, coloring his books and tonight, we are going to try putting his food on his tray so he can feed himself like a big boy. It is definitely a great buy for a little one trying to be independent and doing things for himself and avoids him sitting on the floor or couch when he doesn't want to sit at the table. Extremely sturdy and doesn't take up too much room!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darlingnickie84
Union City, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just the right size
9/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This chair is awesome. The entire chair has a glazed shiny paint job. The colors are very bright and colorful. It is easy to clean. My grandson is only 17 months but he can sit in it just fine with lots of room to grow into. The drawer is so cute. Room to store quite a few things. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
sacramento CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/13/2013

Customer review by 209Shopper

4.0 stars 9/13/2013 by 209Shopper
by 209Shopper

I liked the desk, my son also liked it. It was cheaper from Walmart than from other stores. The only issue was it wasn't in perfect condition. It already had scratches and small missing chucks or wood from it. I decided to keep it because my son already needed the desk and I didn't want to have to return it and wait for a new one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
209Shopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

What a wonderful chair for young children to eat at and learn on. My 2 year old niece loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
delray beach , fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Useful product
7/10/2014

Customer review by Boogies77

4.0 stars 7/10/2014 by Boogies77
by Boogies77

My son uses it to draw, color, eat, watch television and play with his cars. He loves it. The storage underneath is very useful.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boogies77
Santa Clara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute cute cute!
1/5/2015

Customer review by Nanaof05

4.0 stars 1/5/2015 by Nanaof05
by Nanaof05

We love it. Purchased for my grandson's 4th birthday. He really likes it. The only reason for the 4 instead of 5 stars is the size. Just beware to read the specifications for the size. I think it would fit up to a 6 year old medium build but that's it. It is good and sturdy. Overall a great product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanaof05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great little chair/desk
12/26/2012

Customer review by Littlered120

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Littlered120
by Littlered120

I bought this for my 2 yr old grandson. He loves it! It was fairly easy to assemble and seems pretty sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Littlered120
Richmond, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great seat for young children
1/3/2013

Customer review by Nhb1

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Nhb1
by Nhb1

I bought this for my 3 year old. We recently moved to a smaller home and space is limited. This is perfect for him to eat his meals and play with his tablet. The entire seat is easy to clean. Just wipe it down with a Clorox wipe.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nhb1
Fort Lauderdale Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great item for my grandson
12/31/2013

Customer review by Yellowline

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Yellowline
by Yellowline

I love this desk and seating chair, as it keeps my little energizer grandson quiet while he uses his tablet. Walmart I was very disappointed in the manner in which this item was just placed in a box with no wrappings, very unprofessional.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yellowline
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect desk for toddler
4/14/2014

Customer review by NonaandPapa

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by NonaandPapa
by NonaandPapa

Birthday gift for our 2 year old grandson - all the other moms their wanted one for their 2 year olds and 5 year olds!! Quality construction and went ahead and bought the girl version for granddaughter for her second birthday!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NonaandPapa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excited 2 Yr Old
3/5/2014

Customer review by MommyNikita

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by MommyNikita
by MommyNikita

My son loves Mickey. He shouts "Oh Toodles" everytime he sees him on anything. Needless to say, he was very excited when he saw this desk. The size is perfect for him. He eats & plays on this. I put it together myself but my husband had to go behind & tighten all the screws. Perfect for a young boy. He'll definitely be able to grow with this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyNikita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Son loved it!
8/30/2013

Customer review by CLYNN777

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by CLYNN777
by CLYNN777

I was impressed by how easy this desk was to assemble and my husband was impressed by how sturdy it actually is. I love the fact that the pencil holder comes out for easy cleaning. My son loved it the moment he saw it and told all his friends at school that he's got a Mickey Mouse desk at home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLYNN777
Roxie, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby Boy loves it
12/11/2013

Customer review by Jgitts

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by Jgitts
by Jgitts

My son has fallen in love with Mickey Mouse and his big sister has the same desk, but with Tinkerbell. They both love their desks and we couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jgitts
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Disney Mickey Desk for Children 18 months to
1/22/2014

Customer review by Ranibow

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by Ranibow
by Ranibow

This is the second desk I have purchased from Walmart. The first one I bought for my Granddaughter, it was the Dora desk. My Granddaughter loves it, this is why I decided to buy my Grandson the Mickey desk. These desks are affordable, great quality and kids love them. They have a small pull out storage bin under the seat for coloring books, stickers, crayons, puzzles. I highly recommend these desks. It took me about an our to get it together, but no worries.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ranibow
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very vivid photos on this desk!
11/11/2013

Customer review by MMGrandie

4.0 stars 11/11/2013 by MMGrandie
by MMGrandie

I am well pleased with the product, however, it was damaged upon receipt so I had to request a return and now have to go through the hassle of taking it to my local store and ordering another one. The desk itself it adorable and I feel my grandson will get much use out of it. I also ordered the Minnie desk for my granddaughter (which was undamaged) and I can hardly wait to give them to them for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MMGrandie
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Few Scratches needs to be better Packaged
12/24/2013

Customer review by gepauljr

4.0 stars 12/24/2013 by gepauljr
by gepauljr

Great Product pretty sturdy .. feels like 2 more screws would have helped in the front … over all i would buy another ..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gepauljr
Moon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/30/2012

Customer review by Tinks5150

4.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Tinks5150
by Tinks5150

Cute desk but took a while to build

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinks5150
Fowler ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved it
2/13/2014

Customer review by ashhlee

4.0 stars 2/13/2014 by ashhlee
by ashhlee

it was for my godson and he fell inlove with it. Shipping was faster thn expected !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashhlee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not great quality
3/15/2014

Customer review by NameNick654321

2.0 stars 3/15/2014 by NameNick654321
by NameNick654321

The seat is wobbly after being put together. It's not very sturdy and the parts to put it together are made cheap

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NameNick654321
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Unwisely choice
3/2/2014

Customer review by Millie0428

1.0 stars 3/2/2014 by Millie0428
by Millie0428

Building this chair took over an hour because the instructions are not helpful. Once the chair is built it is uncomfortable for my son to sit in. He actually has to climb in. I would not recommend this chair at all for a toddler.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Millie0428
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews