Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 127 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

127 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

127 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
33
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 121 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews
Box was so damaged
7/17/2014

Customer review by Muppettgirl

3.0 stars 7/17/2014 by Muppettgirl
by Muppettgirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I guess during transit the box was really mangled and crushed looking. I was very disappointed as this was a birthday gift. The clerk advised me to open the box while in store to see if contents inside box were damaged as swell. It did not appear like it, however I hope all peices are there if not it will be returned. Meanwhile my birthday gift looks like it was kicked around a sidewalk and brought over. so very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Muppettgirl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect desk for toddler
4/14/2014

Customer review by NonaandPapa

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by NonaandPapa
by NonaandPapa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Birthday gift for our 2 year old grandson - all the other moms their wanted one for their 2 year olds and 5 year olds!! Quality construction and went ahead and bought the girl version for granddaughter for her second birthday!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NonaandPapa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent chair
10/23/2014

Customer review by Father2012

5.0 stars 10/23/2014 by Father2012
by Father2012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for toddlers!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Father2012
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Frequent buyer
1/9/2016

Customer review by RepeatCustomer

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by RepeatCustomer
by RepeatCustomer

This is my 6th purchase of this type of toddler activity desk (seceral different characters and designs). Very sturdy, easy to clean and child proof. The basket on the bottom isn't high quality, but it does the job.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RepeatCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not bad
1/1/2016

Customer review by name

4.0 stars 1/1/2016 by name
by name

Can't complain for the price. It was easy to assemble. Any reviewers who say the screw holes don't line up are most likely putting a piece on backwards. Graphics look nice too. It would be nicer if the table were a little more stable. I know it isn't meant for climing, but kids like to climb on everything and I have a feeling it won't stand up to the full weight of a 4 year old on the table top.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
name
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it was a little difficult assembling
12/29/2015

Customer review by Happymom

4.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Happymom
by Happymom

My son loves it. He's 2 years old. I had a hard time assembling it because the box came with two sets of directions. I had to go on youtube to figure out how to assemble it and even though i did that, i still ended up with two screws that i have no idea where it belongs. The actual box looked like it was thrown and kicked but the pieces inside was not damaged. Aside from that, It looks great and my son and i love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
1/3/2016

Customer review by iloveIJ

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by iloveIJ
by iloveIJ

My 2 year old absolutely loves his desk!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iloveIJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just as pictured
1/2/2016

Customer review by Brenda

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Brenda
by Brenda

Perfect for our toddler

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brenda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love love it
1/31/2016

Customer review by PKennedy

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by PKennedy
by PKennedy

My son loves it a lot... He sits down to eat now... I only thing it doesn't show what's the max weight on it but it's very sturdy and strong...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PKennedy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to put together.
12/28/2015

Customer review by Tiger

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Tiger
by Tiger

Best buy for your money and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tiger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Value
12/23/2015

Customer review by Sweets

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Sweets
by Sweets

Ordered this for my godchild after reading the reviews on the site, very impressed. Very sturdy and very nice desk, especially for the price. I would definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweets
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best purchase
1/18/2016

Customer review by Gram

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Gram
by Gram

I got this for my 19 month old grandson. He loves it ! He can sit and eat and watch TV at it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gram
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just the right size
9/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This chair is awesome. The entire chair has a glazed shiny paint job. The colors are very bright and colorful. It is easy to clean. My grandson is only 17 months but he can sit in it just fine with lots of room to grow into. The drawer is so cute. Room to store quite a few things. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
sacramento CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Son LOVES the chair, couldn't get him out of it!!!
2/14/2013

Customer review by darlingnickie84

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by darlingnickie84
by darlingnickie84

Yes, it was a bit difficult to put together as a one person project and the instructions wasn't the best, but it wasn't too hard to put two and two together either. Of course, having a two year old asking if it is done yet several times over, didn't help either, but when it was all done, my son fell in love with Mickey and his friends all over again. He liked sitting there watching tv, coloring his books and tonight, we are going to try putting his food on his tray so he can feed himself like a big boy. It is definitely a great buy for a little one trying to be independent and doing things for himself and avoids him sitting on the floor or couch when he doesn't want to sit at the table. Extremely sturdy and doesn't take up too much room!

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
darlingnickie84
Union City, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Terrible
12/24/2015

Customer review by Lsharpe1022

1.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Lsharpe1022
by Lsharpe1022

The instructions are terrible and the holes in the desk were drilled wrong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lsharpe1022
Would recommend to a friend? No
Early delivery
12/21/2015

Customer review by GloryR

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by GloryR
by GloryR

Im not opened yet is for a present for chritsmas

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GloryR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
12/14/2015

Customer review by tinkerbelle51

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by tinkerbelle51
by tinkerbelle51

Grandchild loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tinkerbelle51
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cool chair
12/6/2015

Customer review by Layla

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Layla
by Layla

The chair is awesome, disappointed that Walmart shipped it in the box itself as my 7 year old walked up to it sitting on my porch. It was supposed to be a Christmas present for my 3 year old and had to put it together that night instead

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Layla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Got it for my grandson for Christmas
12/6/2015

Customer review by Norma

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Norma
by Norma

Haven't got it yet but I just know he is going to love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Norma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cute cute cute!
1/5/2015

Customer review by Nanaof05

4.0 stars 1/5/2015 by Nanaof05
by Nanaof05

We love it. Purchased for my grandson's 4th birthday. He really likes it. The only reason for the 4 instead of 5 stars is the size. Just beware to read the specifications for the size. I think it would fit up to a 6 year old medium build but that's it. It is good and sturdy. Overall a great product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nanaof05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews