Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 137 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
103
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 117 total reviews
Great for a Minnie fan!
11/25/2012

Customer review by Tabbyrats

4.0 stars by Tabbyrats

Love it! It was a small challenge to put together and the picture on the box shows it is purple on the inside panel but in reality it's white. (Wish it was purple). I'm not sure why there is a gap between the table and the seat on the arm rest part but I have seen other desks this same way. One thing I really wish it had was a back panel to hold the storage bin inside rather than allowing it to be pushed all the thru the back of the seat and onto the floor. I rigged a piece of cardboard back there, kinda ghetto lol.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tabbyrats
Edgewater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best gift for a toddler!
6/6/2013

Customer review by Bellacandii

5.0 stars by Bellacandii

My daughter is 1 although it says it's for 3 she fits well anyways. I love it she loves it she never wants to get off it she eats on her own and places her food there no more mess for me to clean on the floor she loves watching movies while sitting there (: I'm glad I bought it I would totally recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bellacandii
Los Angeles California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/8/2012

Customer review by 808Aunty

5.0 stars by 808Aunty

I purchased this as a gift for my 2yr old niece and she loved it just as I did! There was assembling to do which was not difficult at all. The look on her face when I gave it to her was priceless. So worth the price! The only thing that I wish there was, was a piece that would stop the draw from being pushed back to far and fall out the back side. Solution: I taped on three (3) strips of ribbon to match her chair and that stopped the basket from being pushed back to far. LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
808Aunty
Hilo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Every little girl would love this chair!
12/5/2012

Customer review by 504grandma

5.0 stars by 504grandma

This chair desk is more than I expected. Very sturdy and has large sitting area. Colors and pictures are so vibrant. The finish is glossy. You can't help but love it. Also great for an occassional place to sit and eat. I bought it for a christmas gift for my 2 year old grandaughter. I can't wait to see her expression.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
504grandma
new orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love, love, love!
12/31/2012

Customer review by skyepres

4.0 stars by skyepres

I purchased this for my 19 month old little girl. The box says 3 years +, but my 19 month old loves it! That is the first thing she ran to Christmas morning! It was a bit complicated to put together though. My little girl hates to be out into a high chair so now she eats on her minnie desk! It is very sturdy I can even sit in it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
skyepres
Thibodaux, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great desk!
6/28/2013

Customer review by LeeTruz

5.0 stars by LeeTruz

I bought this for my 2 year old and she uses it all the time!! MY 8 year old was jealous so I bought her a tinkerbell one and she loves it its great for all ages! Very sturdy great for arts and crafts and eating lunch!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LeeTruz
Yaphank, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item, right size, arrived at perfect time
2/12/2014

Customer review by GrandmaKT

5.0 stars by GrandmaKT

Very happy with the item received. Perfect size for toddler. I like the fact that it has a drawer for storage and the item looked exactly like the picture. It was relatively easy to put together. Love it. Plus, I had ordered another item a few days before this one and this item was supposed to arrive approximately a week later but they both arrived at the same time. Really happy about that.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrandmaKT
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love these desks. I brought chairs previously.
12/12/2012

Customer review by netview

4.0 stars by netview

My little kids love these desks. I like that they come in different characters. I would like to see Thomas the ChooChoo train in this style of desk.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
netview
Washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT!!!!!
11/27/2013

Customer review by babygrlsmommy

5.0 stars by babygrlsmommy

We got this for our 2 year old daughter for her birthday and she LOVES IT!!!! We couldn't be more happy with it. She uses it for everything from eating to coloring lol. I love that the cup holder comes off so that if I need to clean it I can easily. Its also very sturdy and pretty easy to put together. I had it put together in about 30 min. I would definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
babygrlsmommy
Napoleonville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Pleasantly Surprised!
8/31/2014

Customer review by BurghBonnie

5.0 stars by BurghBonnie

We ordered this for our 2 year old granddaughter. We expected it to be much thinner wood and painted for this price. We were VERY PLEASANTLY SURPRISED when it arrived. It is much thicker wood than we expected. The pictures are fabulous in color and very vivid and are covered by a shiny (maybe laminated?) coating. It was easy to put together. It is VERY well made and totally passed our expectations! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this item! You will NOT be sorry!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BurghBonnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bigger Than Expected
12/27/2012

Customer review by HellexBelle

4.0 stars by HellexBelle

The desk isn't lettered as in the directions, but since there is basically one of each piece it wasn't a problem. Desk is WAY LARGER than what I expected. My daughter is 2 and she will be using this for a few years. Overall rating was 4 instead of 5 because of directions and the drawer slides out of the back. Very glossy finish, it will be hard for my 2 year old to destroy this LOL

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HellexBelle
Upper Marlboro, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby girl loves it
1/17/2014

Customer review by dlarson67

5.0 stars by dlarson67

I got this for my 4 year old daughter. She loves it and it is a great little desk.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dlarson67
Washington St
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
2/13/2014

Customer review by canderson1560

5.0 stars by canderson1560

Just what I was needing for my 2 1/2 year old and she loves it!!! Very easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
canderson1560
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE THIS DESK CHAIR!!
1/23/2014

Customer review by Lanibaby

5.0 stars by Lanibaby

I bought this for my daughter who just this month turned 4 years old and it's perfect! She absolutely loves it and best of all is that you can move it easily as oppose to the toddler tables that bring 2 chairs. It also brings a little storage bin that goes under the chair which is perfect because my daughter has a lot of books. Perfect little desk!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lanibaby
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sturdy, vibrant images
12/26/2013

Customer review by rholl007

5.0 stars by rholl007

This was one of my daughter's christmas presents this year. I figured it'd be perfect for not only coloring but also to sit and eat her meals/snacks. It's contructed of thick heavy wood making it quite sturdy for a toddler but still able to move it around from upstairs to downstairs. The disney images and print on each piece is very vibrant and bright, I love it! There was only one bad point-one of the holes on the side piece was drilled too big so the hardware wouldn't fit but I made it work. Not wobbly or anything.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rholl007
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great chair for snacks and homework
8/13/2014

Customer review by Mardigraswalking

5.0 stars by Mardigraswalking

This chair is easy to put together and great for toddlers up to age 5 fits comfortable. It works great for snacks and homework. You can put your pens and pencils and colors, etc underneath the chair in the drawer. Very colorful. I have purchased three of them at different times. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mardigraswalking
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift for toddler
12/15/2012

Customer review by Irving003

4.0 stars by Irving003

Very sturdy beginners desk. It's big enough for them to color and has adequate storage for their colors and whatever else. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Irving003
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ITS SOOOO CUTE
12/9/2012

Customer review by mom149

5.0 stars by mom149

THIS CHAIR IS SOOOO CUTE I REALLY GLAD I BOUGHT IT IT HAS A BASKET UNDER THE SEAT FOR STORAGE AND A COOL CUP HOLDER,,,, BEST VAULE FOR THE MONEY

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mom149
Levittown NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for kids 2-5
12/18/2012

Customer review by glxyrr1

5.0 stars by glxyrr1

I first bought this desk with Tinkerbell on it for my 4 year old niece and she absolutely loved it. My other 2 year old niece does everything in it when she visits, so I bought her one for this Christmas. It's very easy to assemble and a great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
glxyrr1
Jeffersonville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my toddler
5/30/2013

Customer review by LAModelMom

5.0 stars by LAModelMom

My 3 year old girl loves this desk. She does everything on it from coloring to eating breakfast. And it's a great size small enough to fit any where. Absolutely love it! Only one problem, it would have be nice to have a cushion! I might try to find one myself for it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LAModelMom
Boca Raton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 117 total reviews