Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

SONY lets the show shine through
9/8/2012

Customer review by blindsite1

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by blindsite1
by blindsite1

This LED tv is clearer than most, the picture looks great, and if you use it with other SONY products, the remote syncs up with them to control them from one remote. Works great as a computer monitor too. Priceing is $20+ cheaper than the MSR set by Sony so you save a little buy using Walmart. Sound is not bad either, but having a 5.1 surround sound system would work wonders with it. But jus the built in speakers sound good. has 2 HDMI ports (1 rear, 1 side), 1 USB port on side, i comined composit/rca port strip, and 1 VGA port (several tv models are starting to eliminate the VGA port for this size tv). I do wish it had a few more HDMI ports though. Enjoy the picture and watch a nice LED tv today.

Was this review helpful? (37) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blindsite1
Cecilia, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/10/2012

Customer review by vet950

4.0 stars 10/10/2012 by vet950
by vet950

The EX model is worth the difference in price. Picture quality is outstanding!! Perfect for playroom in basement; like the size.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vet950
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very happy
10/13/2012

Customer review by Softbreeze

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by Softbreeze
by Softbreeze

Love my new Sony TV. It was to replace another Sony that we had sent in for repair with the extended warranty from Walmart. It was damaged in shipping and they sent a refund for the TV. We had to order this one online and it was painless. Came in sooner that expected and we love the TV. The picture is super and I am so happy. Very easy to set up and start watching. Have had Sonys for years and while other TVs have been bought it's the one I turn to the most. It has the Energy Star which save a lot of energy per year compared to the ones without. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Softbreeze
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sony 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (32EX340)
10/25/2012

Customer review by 3Hearts

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by 3Hearts
by 3Hearts

Sony a quality product. Bought a 32" Sony HDTV previously. My purchase cost less than my previous Sony TV. I am now a proud owner of two Sony 32" Class LED 720p HDTV

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3Hearts
Colo. Springs, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not a 3D tv
12/23/2012

Customer review by bernie195022

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by bernie195022
by bernie195022

Walmart's item description states this is a 3D TV, it is not. Otherwise this is a good product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bernie195022
Chico, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/31/2012

Customer review by T720

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by T720
by T720

After a lot of research decided on the Sony - very happy with the results. Ordered on Sunday, arrived on Tuesday with free shipping. Set up was a breeze and haven't had to adjust any settings.Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
T720
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome TV!
12/23/2012

Customer review by MustangMac

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by MustangMac
by MustangMac

I got this 32" Sony LED as an early Christmas present from my in-laws and I must say I am impressed. This is my first flat screen hdtv and I could not be happier. This picture is crystal clear when watching movies, Netflix, Hulu, and playing PS3. The sound is also great. I can sit back 12-14 feet from the television and watch a Netflix show on volume 8-10. On my old projection tv it was volume 30-40. If you purchase this LED tv you will not be disappointed. I have owned the tv for a couple of weeks and I am extremely satisfied. Try it you will love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MustangMac
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Purchase
1/2/2013

Customer review by SHOPPPINGWALMARTAGAIN

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by SHOPPPINGWALMARTAGAIN
by SHOPPPINGWALMARTAGAIN

I am really enjoying my new Sony LED 32". It was easy to set up, great picture quality, and features at a great price along with the trusted Sony name.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHOPPPINGWALMARTAGAIN
McDonough, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/4/2013

Customer review by yoda26

4.0 stars 1/4/2013 by yoda26
by yoda26

When I tried to wall mount this TV I wanted to use the universal bracket that I had used previously. There were only four mounting positions on the back of this TV. My bracket had several mounting options, but I could only match up with two of the holes on the TV.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yoda26
Apache Junction AZ.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.