Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 stars
2
1-20 of 66 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
10/7/2012

Customer review by SQZQ

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by SQZQ
by SQZQ

MY HUSBAND THINKS THEY'RE ALMOST LIKE THE REAL THING.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SQZQ
SELDEN, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great for me!
9/5/2013

Customer review by Lade967

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by Lade967
by Lade967

I've tried other brands that were not working for me leakage wise. So far I've used Real Fit Briefs for 9 months and no leakage!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lade967
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Feel like a confident adult
11/30/2012

Customer review by proud55

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by proud55
by proud55

It is hard enough to have chronic conditions. Depends real fit make me feel like a human being.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proud55
Endicott, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Have less leakage with this product as opposed to
6/6/2013

Customer review by tfortango

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by tfortango
by tfortango

Have less leakage with this product as opposed to other diapers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tfortango
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product! Best on the market for the price!
8/28/2014

Customer review by tyler

5.0 stars 8/28/2014 by tyler
by tyler

Thank you for sending me a sample of Real Fit underwear. I have had nocturnal enuresis since I was young. And these work perfectly for me. Plus they are very discrete. Thought I was wearing regular underwear. Thank you Depend! I will definitely purchase this product.

tyler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 week
My name is Jeff Dinham... and i love this product
12/23/2014

Customer review by Jeffery

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by Jeffery
by Jeffery

I used to leave an incredible mess wherever I went. on the go-train to work, at my desk in the office, in the lunch room, back at my desk, by the water cooler, back at my desk, back on the go-train, in my car, standing in line at the bank. you name it, I was leaking. A friend in my fantasy football pool recommended this product and I have to admit, it's changed my life. now, instead of leaving a mess wherever I go. I carry it with me everywhere I go. thanks Real-Fit. this message was approved by Jeff Dinham.

Jeffery
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
A Very Good Product
12/25/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/25/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Had Prostate Cancer surgery and use Depend Real Fit and they work as stated. The waist is a little to high so I fold the waistband over and is just about right. The only problem I have is they get very warm after wearing for awhile and you start to sweat and can get moist and a little uncomfortable. I also use the guards and at night the shields. Overall a good product for the money and have not had any real problems.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:3 months
The Real Fit
1/27/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product, once i received it was a easy fit for me, It as performed better than all the other Briefs that i have used. The tight fit around the leg was great and it didn't leak. Where can i find this product in my area, Depends here have a different brand not real fit.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good design
4/14/2015

Customer review by Jeff

5.0 stars 4/14/2015 by Jeff
by Jeff

Product is very comfortable and absorbs well. Makes me feel confident during my day to day activities.

Jeff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 week
A great product
5/7/2015

Customer review by Timothy

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by Timothy
by Timothy

The Real Fit briefs are very comfortable and discreet. They are excellent for stress incontinence. My only negative is that I wish they would come in plain white. Not a big fan of the blue and gray.

Timothy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
The free sample that i recieved
5/11/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/11/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Since i had my surgery, i experience leakage, but wearing these i have been able to do my normal work, because i cannot walk away from my job to go to the bathroom. I will like to thank you for the free sample of this product, and will continue to use until the problem has stopped. Thanks again. Age 57 James Poole

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 month
Lifesaver!
6/2/2015

Customer review by Derward

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Derward
by Derward

My husband is now using your RealFit size L/XL. They have made life so much easier! However, he weighs in at 181 lbs. and these just fit. Wondering how these could possibly accommodate a larger/heavier man? What to do if he gains weight??

Derward
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:3 months
Discreet comfort
6/5/2015

Customer review by Glenda

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by Glenda
by Glenda

They were very comfortable and very absorbent. Under clothes you can't tell that you are wearing them. I highly recommend them.

Glenda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:6 months
Excellent Protection
1/9/2014

Customer review by Thomas

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Thomas
by Thomas

The Depends Real Fit Briefs for Men are by far one of the best products for daytime incontinence. Super absorbent and very little leakage issues

Thomas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Works Great For IBS Issues too!
8/24/2012

Customer review by Kasi

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by Kasi
by Kasi

My husband has had issues controlling his bowels since he was a child and now as an adult he has IBS and it makes things doubly difficult for him. When I first found out about his troubles I felt horrible for him...having an accident and then having to throw away his underwear and clean himself up the best he could caused a lot of anxiety for him, so when he got an urge he would always seem very cautious until he actually made it to the bathroom. This made it even harder for him because the anxiety would get to him and he would feel horrible about it afterwards. Since he had dealt with this since childhood there are a lot of issues that get to him, he got made fun of by his family and friends and he is really embarrassed even though it really only happens a few times a week. I think he had dealt with it on his own for so long that it was nice to finally share it with somebody. Of course I was worried about him and especially worried about how we would deal with an accident when we were not at home, I didn't want his issues to make him scared to leave the house so I suggested wearing a pad in his underwear. We tried a few different things, he wasn't happy with the pad because it felt too bulky but when we found the real fit underwear he adjusted to wearing them pretty quickly. They are built for urinary incontinence but I have to tell you I am VERY surprised at how they hold up to fecal incontinence, they do a fantastic job holding both mild and severe accidents, we have had a few leaks but only from trying to get them off or him having to walk quite a ways to get to a room where he can remove them. Being only in his late 20s the discreet fit makes him really happy because he can feel confident and he doesn't have to look like he is wearing a diaper, this is a really sensitive issue for him and the Real Fit underwear have made a HUGE difference in his life. He is now able to feel confident even when he is out and he doesn't have to worry anymore if he cannot make it to the restroom. Don't be afraid to try them for IBS, you might be surprised at how well they work!

Kasi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:3 months
Love the leg design!
2/2/2013

Customer review by Pam

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by Pam
by Pam

I bought these for my 83 yr. old father who is recovering from colon/rectal cancer/surgery. The fit is superior especially on the legs.....no leakage anywhere! Other brands were too large in the legs. Since my father is hypersensitive to how things feel against his skin.....the real fit feels like a soft cotton. I'm not sure he knew the difference! : ) Since he is recovering from surgery and has an ostomy....I took a pair of scissors and cut 2/3 of the waistband off (no raveling) so it would fit under his stoma and incisions. Trimming the band added a looser fit which he needs temporarily. The only suggestions I would have is to reinforce the side seams. I had to discard several pairs because the sides tore when trying to pull them up like a regular pair of briefs. He discovered if you hold the briefs on the front and back panels while pulling them up....you won't rip the sides out from stretching them out. The price is too high for most retired people to afford.....we would love to keep using them but will have to go back to a cheaper brand eventually after he gets over the surgery. Maybe lowering the costs of the packaging and selling it in larger quantities per package might help lower the cost to the consumer. As of right now, I've been able to afford them by using a coupon and catching them on sale. These briefs are wonderful....no leaks, no mess, and comfortable.

Pam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 month
Great Product!
6/2/2012

Customer review by Tom

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by Tom
by Tom

Never cared for these until the "Real Fit" arrived. Comfort is best by far & you never need worry about the fit and the protection of these.

Tom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:6 months
They rip on the sides when putting them on
1/3/2013

Customer review by Michael

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Michael
by Michael

These are WAY better then wearing your old puffy pull ups. Those are awful and you need to stop making them. My problem is I am a 42 inch waist. I need the L/XL but I have to put them on like I am disabling a bomb. Once they are on and I have not riped the sides, they stretch and don't rip on the sides. My issue is putting them on. I have to do it SO carefully. I grab both sides where the seam is very carfully and pull them on like they are about to rip. That is the main weakness. You need to make the side part where they rip stonger. Other than that I love them. They are a bit too expensive as well. Lose the fancy box and package them cheaper. On top of it all the large box is very embarrassing to buy. Just a couple of thoughts. I started in pads and now I am 36 and need the Real Fit. I had a urinary tract surgery when I was 5.

Michael
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
good product
7/6/2012

Customer review by Richard M

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by Richard M
by Richard M

Improved over older product I still had some of but large size a bit too small, ripped in back when I put it on; you need a xxl.

Richard M
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
What a relief for incontinence
1/16/2013

Customer review by Gary

5.0 stars 1/16/2013 by Gary
by Gary

I just recently have been having problems with making it to the bathroom in time. Sometimes even though I made it there would be enough to make me change my underwear and outer clothing. Found real fit in Walmart and tried them and it sure has helped - no more wet areas or discomfort. Grey color is okay but white or some other color would be good too. they fit well (size 40 waist; L/XL) and haven't found any leakage nor do I feel any wetness until I can change out. though these are used occasionally, highly recommend them.

Gary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 month
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews