Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 stars
2
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
10/7/2012

Customer review by SQZQ

5.0 stars by SQZQ

MY HUSBAND THINKS THEY'RE ALMOST LIKE THE REAL THING.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SQZQ
SELDEN, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great for me!
9/5/2013

Customer review by Lade967

5.0 stars by Lade967

I've tried other brands that were not working for me leakage wise. So far I've used Real Fit Briefs for 9 months and no leakage!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lade967
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Feel like a confident adult
11/30/2012

Customer review by proud55

5.0 stars by proud55

It is hard enough to have chronic conditions. Depends real fit make me feel like a human being.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
proud55
Endicott, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Have less leakage with this product as opposed to
6/6/2013

Customer review by tfortango

5.0 stars by tfortango

Have less leakage with this product as opposed to other diapers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tfortango
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Protection
1/9/2014

Customer review by Thomas

5.0 stars by Thomas

The Depends Real Fit Briefs for Men are by far one of the best products for daytime incontinence. Super absorbent and very little leakage issues

Thomas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Works Great For IBS Issues too!
8/24/2012

Customer review by Kasi

5.0 stars by Kasi

My husband has had issues controlling his bowels since he was a child and now as an adult he has IBS and it makes things doubly difficult for him. When I first found out about his troubles I felt horrible for him...having an accident and then having to throw away his underwear and clean himself up the best he could caused a lot of anxiety for him, so when he got an urge he would always seem very cautious until he actually made it to the bathroom. This made it even harder for him because the anxiety would get to him and he would feel horrible about it afterwards. Since he had dealt with this since childhood there are a lot of issues that get to him, he got made fun of by his family and friends and he is really embarrassed even though it really only happens a few times a week. I think he had dealt with it on his own for so long that it was nice to finally share it with somebody. Of course I was worried about him and especially worried about how we would deal with an accident when we were not at home, I didn't want his issues to make him scared to leave the house so I suggested wearing a pad in his underwear. We tried a few different things, he wasn't happy with the pad because it felt too bulky but when we found the real fit underwear he adjusted to wearing them pretty quickly. They are built for urinary incontinence but I have to tell you I am VERY surprised at how they hold up to fecal incontinence, they do a fantastic job holding both mild and severe accidents, we have had a few leaks but only from trying to get them off or him having to walk quite a ways to get to a room where he can remove them. Being only in his late 20s the discreet fit makes him really happy because he can feel confident and he doesn't have to look like he is wearing a diaper, this is a really sensitive issue for him and the Real Fit underwear have made a HUGE difference in his life. He is now able to feel confident even when he is out and he doesn't have to worry anymore if he cannot make it to the restroom. Don't be afraid to try them for IBS, you might be surprised at how well they work!

Kasi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:3 months
Love the leg design!
2/2/2013

Customer review by Pam

5.0 stars by Pam

I bought these for my 83 yr. old father who is recovering from colon/rectal cancer/surgery. The fit is superior especially on the legs.....no leakage anywhere! Other brands were too large in the legs. Since my father is hypersensitive to how things feel against his skin.....the real fit feels like a soft cotton. I'm not sure he knew the difference! : ) Since he is recovering from surgery and has an ostomy....I took a pair of scissors and cut 2/3 of the waistband off (no raveling) so it would fit under his stoma and incisions. Trimming the band added a looser fit which he needs temporarily. The only suggestions I would have is to reinforce the side seams. I had to discard several pairs because the sides tore when trying to pull them up like a regular pair of briefs. He discovered if you hold the briefs on the front and back panels while pulling them up....you won't rip the sides out from stretching them out. The price is too high for most retired people to afford.....we would love to keep using them but will have to go back to a cheaper brand eventually after he gets over the surgery. Maybe lowering the costs of the packaging and selling it in larger quantities per package might help lower the cost to the consumer. As of right now, I've been able to afford them by using a coupon and catching them on sale. These briefs are wonderful....no leaks, no mess, and comfortable.

Pam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 month
Great Product!
6/2/2012

Customer review by Tom

5.0 stars by Tom

Never cared for these until the "Real Fit" arrived. Comfort is best by far & you never need worry about the fit and the protection of these.

Tom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:6 months
They rip on the sides when putting them on
1/3/2013

Customer review by Michael

5.0 stars by Michael

These are WAY better then wearing your old puffy pull ups. Those are awful and you need to stop making them. My problem is I am a 42 inch waist. I need the L/XL but I have to put them on like I am disabling a bomb. Once they are on and I have not riped the sides, they stretch and don't rip on the sides. My issue is putting them on. I have to do it SO carefully. I grab both sides where the seam is very carfully and pull them on like they are about to rip. That is the main weakness. You need to make the side part where they rip stonger. Other than that I love them. They are a bit too expensive as well. Lose the fancy box and package them cheaper. On top of it all the large box is very embarrassing to buy. Just a couple of thoughts. I started in pads and now I am 36 and need the Real Fit. I had a urinary tract surgery when I was 5.

Michael
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
good product
7/6/2012

Customer review by Richard M

5.0 stars by Richard M

Improved over older product I still had some of but large size a bit too small, ripped in back when I put it on; you need a xxl.

Richard M
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
What a relief for incontinence
1/16/2013

Customer review by Gary

5.0 stars by Gary

I just recently have been having problems with making it to the bathroom in time. Sometimes even though I made it there would be enough to make me change my underwear and outer clothing. Found real fit in Walmart and tried them and it sure has helped - no more wet areas or discomfort. Grey color is okay but white or some other color would be good too. they fit well (size 40 waist; L/XL) and haven't found any leakage nor do I feel any wetness until I can change out. though these are used occasionally, highly recommend them.

Gary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 month
A+ all the way!!
10/16/2012

Customer review by Anthony

5.0 stars by Anthony

They are just what i have been looking for. Great fit & not at all bulky.

Anthony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Best one
8/11/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I have tried them all and real fit is the best fit and keeps me dry the longest. Thanks Depend.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Two thumbs up
6/16/2012

Customer review by Jon

5.0 stars by Jon

Most comfortable pullup products I've ever tried fits and feels just like a regular underwear looks so real I no longer worry if anyone will notice it, they think it is regular underwear. I have more confidence while wearing this product than ever before. It works. Awesome day product but it only works for light nightime accidents. For nights stick to the fitted maxium protection. You really want a boost in confidence I highly recommend this product try sample pack.

Jon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
either too small or too big
9/27/2012

Customer review by Rosie

5.0 stars by Rosie

I get these for my dad to whom has bladder cancer. he gets the "L/XL size. but after a while they too big! so we try the S/M size and they are too small. is there a M/L size that we can purchase? My dad likes these he likes the fit and the feel of them.

Rosie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Good Looking and Great Fit
7/9/2012

Customer review by Ted

5.0 stars by Ted

A very comfortable fitting garment without extra material bunching around. Looks like fabric underwear instead of adult size Pampers. Great product.

Ted
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:3 months
Best fit and looks.
6/22/2012

Customer review by Jackie

5.0 stars by Jackie

I have tried all of Depends pull up products and almost every other brand. The Depends real fit is best i have ever used. I am paralyzed and this brief not only looks and fits good but holds a lot and keeps skin dry.

Jackie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Not bad at all
7/4/2012

Customer review by JAMES

5.0 stars by JAMES

I have been wearing the Real Fit large pull ups for a couple of days now. Very nice look and comfortable fit for me. I dribble through the day so these work well for me. At night I flood so these would not work as an overnight diaper. I have to go to more reinforcement, so to speek. If someone is light in wetting through the day, these are for you. Give them a try.

JAMES
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Great Product
6/13/2013

Customer review by Rich

5.0 stars by Rich

Great fit, comfortable and dependable. If they were not so expensive, I would use everyday.

Rich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Real Fit for travel
8/14/2012

Customer review by JOHN

5.0 stars by JOHN

As one who wears Tena male guards on a regular basis I elected to purchase a package of three Real Fit underware for flight to Hawaii. I found them to be very comfortable, discreet and felt like I was wearing regular cotton briefs. While I'm minimally incontinent and would not need to use this product on a daily basis, I will certainly use them for any future long trips.

JOHN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:3 months
1-20 of 64 total reviews