Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/22/2012

Customer review by ssricha

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by ssricha
by ssricha

I buy these up every time I see them offered. They are the best I've ever used. The small fits my pomeranian and the medium fits my shih tzu.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ssricha
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/30/2012

Customer review by sweetdino

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by sweetdino
by sweetdino

This harness is perfect. I bout the small for my Siamese cat and it fits perfect. The price is wonderful. I bought one from petsmart about 1 yr ago for my beagle and paid twice as much. These harnesses are the same even better especially the price. Very Happy with product. Going to be ordering another for my beagle in the orange color to match his new orange collar,I just like my dog to be color coordinated. Thanks Walmart

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetdino
des moines,ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dog is very comfortable with this harness
1/8/2013

Customer review by LuluMo

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by LuluMo
by LuluMo

My aging dog needed softer control and comfort. This Harness is very comfortable, no harsh pressure point like other harness types. She can wear it comfortably and safely for long periods of time. Be sure you measure your dog for the right size, as there isn't a lot of adjustment needed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuluMo
St. Petersburg, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for Active Dogs
1/21/2013

Customer review by jrey515

3.0 stars 1/21/2013 by jrey515
by jrey515

These most likely work for inactive dogs, but the quality is not good for active dogs (like mine). I am on my 7th SimplyDog Body Harness in less than a year. The stitching on the tabs that hook together ALWAYS rips. This is not good for a dog that will run off if unleashed (again, like mine). I have not found another body harnesses that will not irritate my dog's underarms and chest area, so I'll continue to buy these until I find a more durable version. It would be nice if my local Wal-Mart consistently carried these though.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrey515
West Chester, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too big for our chihuahua
5/19/2013

Customer review by JohnLinvill3

2.0 stars 5/19/2013 by JohnLinvill3
by JohnLinvill3

We bought the one that was suppose to fit a Chihuahua, but our dog gets lost in it. I think you need to review your packaging.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohnLinvill3
Boonville, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
dog harness
1/16/2013

Customer review by shaleel

4.0 stars 1/16/2013 by shaleel
by shaleel

This is a good quality harness and a good buy for your money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shaleel
rancho cordova
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.