Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 20 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/14/2013

Customer review by ressemaria1

5.0 stars 4/14/2013 by ressemaria1
by ressemaria1

My Mother gave me this nursery in a box for my baby slower present. My Husband put it together and we loved it. It look just like the picture online. It also looks great in my son's room. I love the fact it came with the changing table and dresser all in one. The only thing is, it has a lot of parts to put together so be ready to spend hours putting it together.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ressemaria1
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A beautiful set!
7/3/2013

Customer review by CharlestonSmooth

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by CharlestonSmooth
by CharlestonSmooth

I bought this set for my daughter as a baby shower gift. My husband put it together. It took a while to put it together, but it was so well worth it. The cherry wood is so beautiful. I wanted to get the expresso color but it was sold out. I'm glad that it was, because the cherry turned out to be just the right color for my granddaughters room. My daughter India and I love this set and would recommend it to any and everyone. Just be ready to put this one together. Thanks Al!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CharlestonSmooth
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great deal
12/27/2013

Customer review by Kimausheybub

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Kimausheybub
by Kimausheybub

I purchased this set for my son for his new son. I shopped around to find the best deal and kept coming back to this one. You get everything you need/want in one box for a great price. It is a beautiful set with a stylish design that fits in with any décor.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimausheybub
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The baby isn't here yet.
8/17/2013

Customer review by danopam

4.0 stars 8/17/2013 by danopam
by danopam

But, the crib when set up is extremely sturdy, and heavy. I feel like the baby will be safe in this crib. The mattress that I bought fits well and I feel that is a great safety issue that I don't have to worry about. The little dresser and the changing table do not wobble, they are sturdy and seem to be heavy enough that we don't have to worry about tip overs or quick wearing. But, as I say, the baby isn't here yet, and isn't being used yet on a daily basis, so time will tell. But, I was impressed and my daughter, who is having the baby, were impressed at the heaviness and sturdiness thus far.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danopam
Appleton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hesitant, but shocked with the result
12/6/2013

Customer review by erios105

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by erios105
by erios105

After a lot of reading and looking around we decided to purchase this item and at first we weren't sure about it, because our experience with wal-mart furniture in the past, but we went ahead and bought it. We now know we made the right choice, it wasn't easy to set up but once we did it. it was steady and looked really good, our son still using the crib and the changing table, its a great product all around for a tight budget.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
erios105
Leander
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great nursery set.
8/12/2014

Customer review by amanion83

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by amanion83
by amanion83

The product is sturdy and includes everything that you need except a mattress for the crib. I bought storage bins for the shelves on the changing table. This was an awesome gift from my Grandma. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amanion83
Granite City, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value!
7/23/2014

Customer review by Flutejessgmu

4.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Flutejessgmu
by Flutejessgmu

The price for the quality is pretty good. The only complaint my husband has was the set up. It did take him a while to finish it and he had some issues with putting it together. All of it looks great, there were a few scratches on the top of the dresser from the box but other than that I am pleased.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flutejessgmu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price
4/29/2014

Customer review by JayToGo

4.0 stars 4/29/2014 by JayToGo
by JayToGo

For the price this is a great Nursery in Box. Easy to assemble; looks like a more expense piece. Was delivered on time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JayToGo
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
7/30/2014

Customer review by Dm813

4.0 stars 7/30/2014 by Dm813
by Dm813

I loved it the only thing was the setting it up with horrible instructions

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dm813
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Annoyance.
9/11/2014

Customer review by Upsetmom822

2.0 stars 9/11/2014 by Upsetmom822
by Upsetmom822

No instructions. Stickers are on the visible side. When peeling off wood chips. Lovely color tho

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Upsetmom822
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great crib, dresser and changing table
10/14/2014

Customer review by Mizellysoamazing

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by Mizellysoamazing
by Mizellysoamazing

Everything came as expected and I put everything together alone in about 4 hrs or less. It all looks amazing!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mizellysoamazing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
9/5/2014

Customer review by Dlaine0305

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by Dlaine0305
by Dlaine0305

Only flaw was some of the pieces were a little scratched before they came out of the box but overall I am very happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dlaine0305
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality! Very sturdy.
10/23/2014

Customer review by Babymomma15

4.0 stars 10/23/2014 by Babymomma15
by Babymomma15

My husband and I love the quality of everything! The directions for putting everything together can get a little confusing but it's not impossible to understand.The parts are not labeled so you have to pretty much guess but like I said we figured it out. The dresser and bed have mild blemishes on them from shipping. The box this all came in looked like it had been through heck! They did not handle it with care at all!! We are going to get some varnish and cover up the little marks so it's no big deal. The actual quality of everything is amazing and sturdy especially for the price! The color is exactly what I wanted and is beautiful. I totally recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babymomma15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good set for the budget conscious
5/21/2015

Customer review by Michael

4.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Michael
by Michael

Very good looking and well functioning set for the price. Assembly instructions were a little lacking, but should not be a problem for the average do-it-yourselfer. Assembly would be overwhelming for someone who has never assembled furniture before due to poor quality of instructions.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Michael
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellant
8/2/2014

Customer review by cherylpet

5.0 stars 8/2/2014 by cherylpet
by cherylpet

great 4 the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherylpet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Horrid
2/17/2014

Customer review by Koopies

1.0 stars 2/17/2014 by Koopies
by Koopies

Horrible

Was this review helpful? (0) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Koopies
Escondido ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job
5/26/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 5/26/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We ordered this and it does it jobs. It's not as sturdy and the cribs that cost more but it works and being on a tight budget it's good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks good.
6/17/2015

Customer review by Marian

4.0 stars 6/17/2015 by Marian
by Marian

It looks good and is very sturdy. The dresser takes forever to out together with out a power drill, but its doable. The cherry finish looks amazing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby furniture
7/30/2015

Customer review by Tack

4.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Tack
by Tack

My only complaint is some screws show....but good furniture. Takes a while to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks great but painful difficult to put togeather
8/15/2015

Customer review by Jarritt

3.0 stars 8/15/2015 by Jarritt
by Jarritt

This set is very beautiful and finished well. We got the expresseo color and really love it in our babies room. The only problem is that some parts of seemed like the person making it didn't really care about what they were doing. Some pre drilled holes were off which made the brackets off and had to be repositioned to be correct. Also the brackets on the dresser, which is where the main part of the quality control errors were made, for the wheels to go on were off leaving gaps so we will have to move them if we can or deal with two drawers hitting each other. Over all this is a Good set for a ok price but be warned if you aren't to handy because you may have to make adjustments on the fly to make it look right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jarritt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes