Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6167 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6167 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
3557
4 stars
1459
3 stars
556
2 stars
261
1 stars
334
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 6164 total reviews
As Mighty AS It Gets !!
2/4/2015

Customer review by junk

5.0 stars by junk

This TP is great!! I have actually done the coin test that they show on TV and its true ! This Tp can walk the walk and talk the talk ..There is no comparing it to that TP that feels like sand paper ..

junk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Charmin Ultra Strong
2/8/2015

Customer review by Deceived

5.0 stars by Deceived

This product really fulfills its advertising. It is strong so that you use less. This saves money as well.

Deceived
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Strong - Soft - Safe
2/7/2015

Customer review by peanut

5.0 stars by peanut

Safe means no finger poke through, like many other brands.

peanut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Product
1/17/2015

Customer review by humsosoft

5.0 stars by humsosoft

With a family of six it took some time to find a product that would last and satisfy all family members. It is soft enough for the the ones needing soft and strong enough for the man of the house. Thank you so much for making mega rolls. What did we ever do without them?

humsosoft
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Our family favorite
2/7/2015

Customer review by luisa

5.0 stars by luisa

We have tried many different brands because coupons were available with sales.... We ended up donating the other brands and quickly came back to Charmin!!!❤️❤️

luisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
NO MORE WET FINGERS!!!
1/30/2015

Customer review by Janet

5.0 stars by Janet

DOES NOT BREAK WHEN WET. LOVE THIS STUFF! HUBBY DOESNT LET US BUY ANYTHING DIFFERENT. WE WILL SCRAP PENNIES TOGETHER TO MAKE CHARMIN HAPPEN!

Janet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Strong, yes. Soft too.
2/7/2015

Customer review by cheryl

5.0 stars by cheryl

Charmin Ultra Strong is the only current toilet paper that seems high quality. It really does the job!

cheryl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
charmin uktra strong
1/17/2015

Customer review by Bellamae

5.0 stars by Bellamae

Best tp on the market by far. It is strong enough for me, soft enough for her, & is dingleberry free.

Bellamae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
like it
1/28/2015

Customer review by rulu11

5.0 stars by rulu11

Charmin is strong and soft. It does the job without falling apart

rulu11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
goo buy
1/27/2015

Customer review by TPBird

5.0 stars by TPBird

Good buy, enjoy saving money with Charmin product.

TPBird
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
a must to have in your house
2/8/2015

Customer review by SnowFlakes

5.0 stars by SnowFlakes

I only use Charmin Ulta Strong. I always buy extra and when my sister and my kids stop by they always know I have some extra and they load up! I have my own Charmin store in my pantry and wouldn't have it any other way. Our family bums deserve the BEST!!!!

SnowFlakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great products!
2/3/2015

Customer review by brea

5.0 stars by brea

My butt thanks you. Soft and secure. Always can count on Charmin.

brea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Strong and still so soft
1/17/2015

Customer review by Barbazure195

5.0 stars by Barbazure195

I hate when my partner buys the other brand starts with Angel. It disintegrates before my business is concluded.

Barbazure195
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
So Soft...
1/30/2015

Customer review by peachin40

5.0 stars by peachin40

I enjoy Charmins' product very much but this one is exceptionally good.

peachin40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ultra Strong
2/8/2015

Customer review by debi217

5.0 stars by debi217

Ultra Strong says it all! Charmin Ultra Strong does what it promises! Love this!

debi217
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mega Strong Charmin is da bomb
2/14/2015

Customer review by SusanEL

5.0 stars by SusanEL

I've been buying Charmin ever since I was first married because I was raised with it, so I knew it was a quality product. I'll be buying Charmin for many years to come.

SusanEL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
1/26/2015

Customer review by Robert

5.0 stars by Robert

There are a few products that I am particular on the brand, and this is definitely one of them. Best of the bunch! I tried many other brands, but nothing compares to this. I'm going to stop with experimenting with others, and stick with the best! Charmin Ultra Strong.....there is no other like it! :)

Robert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Charmin UltraStrong is the BEST
1/27/2015

Customer review by Jackie

5.0 stars by Jackie

Our family uses so much less due to the quality of this bath tissue -- I'll never change again!

Jackie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
stays strong
1/23/2015

Customer review by chevytruck5661

5.0 stars by chevytruck5661

can use alot less for your needs. real strong doesn't rip

chevytruck5661
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Top of the Line!!
1/27/2015

Customer review by Wally

5.0 stars by Wally

None better! This product is the best there is. Soft and strong, a quality product for a very reasonable price. If Charmin was not available where I was shopping, I would go elsewhere. Nothing else comes close!

Wally
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 6164 total reviews