Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

31 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

31 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

68%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 23 total reviews
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
This stuff works!!!
9/13/2012

Customer review by JoJo67

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by JoJo67
by JoJo67

I've tried everything for a long time to lose weight. In two weeks I've lost ten pounds and went down a whole pants size. Doesn't make me feel jittery,all it does is gives me more energy and I'm less hungry. I take two in the morning with breakfast and coffee and one later after supper. I've stopped my after supper snacking and have more energy throughout the day. I'm going to keep taking it,it's awesome and its working for me!!!

Was this review helpful? (1308) (165)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoJo67
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Best I have ever tried
10/15/2012

Customer review by Cantalop

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by Cantalop
by Cantalop

I take 1 capsul pretty much everyday and try to excercise daily. when I first started to take the pills I noticed that it did affect my sleep so I just took them in the mornings. Ive been taking the pills for about 15 days and have lost a total of 11 pounds. All it takes is discipline, diet, persperation, and hard work. And of course a little help from these pills

Was this review helpful? (407) (61)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cantalop
Salt Lake City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/10/2012

Customer review by DANNP

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by DANNP
by DANNP

GREAT STUFF I LOST 3 POUNDS IN 5 DAYS, WOW!!!!

Was this review helpful? (259) (59)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DANNP
BOLINGBROOK,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This amazing product
3/13/2014

Customer review by Jazziejazzer

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by Jazziejazzer
by Jazziejazzer

I love Dr. Oz and ever since I had seen this product on one of his episodes, I have been wondering about it. I'm very skeptical about things like this (easy weight loss) so, I did my research by looking at before and after pictures of actually people, searching side affects, and reading reviews, but everything seemed too good to be true. So I decided to try it myself and in my first 1-2 weeks I lost 6 pounds .. that is crazy! I could not believe my eyes when I read the scale. Anyone interested in weight-loss, I highly recommend this product (also with raspberry keytones). You don't have to change your eating habit, just make sure it is healthy and you don't have to exercise like crazy. Trust me .. I love eating my bread, pasta, cheese, potato, and etc. I also exercise about three or four times a week (nothing serious). If I lost weight , you can too.

Was this review helpful? (35) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jazziejazzer
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Far exceeds my expectation
5/21/2013

Customer review by RustyReo

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by RustyReo
by RustyReo

i bought other Green Coffee Bean products for double and triple the price of Walmarts product and Walmarts product works JUST AS WELL OR BETTER!!!!! IT WORKS!!!

Was this review helpful? (40) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RustyReo
Antioch, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I was not a believer
4/10/2013

Customer review by Link1522

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by Link1522
by Link1522

There was a lot of hype about this product, and I was not a believer, but decided to try it. It's been 2 months, I take 1- 30 mins before every meal, (and 2x a day I take rasberry ketones) and stepped on the scale. Lost 27 lbs, and dropped 3 pant sizes. I sit all day at work, and haven't been to the gym much. I eat much less then I did, but I truly believe, if you take this product as directed, you will lose something.

Was this review helpful? (69) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Link1522
N Brunswick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/20/2012

Customer review by JustAteen95

1.0 stars 11/20/2012 by JustAteen95
by JustAteen95

Got this product because the reviews were amazing, got really excited about it. But have took it and took it got NO results from it. For you all who have gotten good results with it please tell me your secret because there was no change in my weight like you all have claimed .

Was this review helpful? (152) (85)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustAteen95
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Buy it and try it
2/1/2013

Customer review by StaciDashes

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by StaciDashes
by StaciDashes

Today makes 1 week since I have been taking this along with Raspberry ketone and I have lost 7 pounds so far. I had to buy new batteries for my scale because I thought it was broken. But, yep, this works for me. And the price is the best. The only thing i had to change is my water intake. You have to drink lots of it. Love this product. Definantly going to stick with it.

Was this review helpful? (86) (46)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StaciDashes
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Seeing Results
5/1/2014

Customer review by mem0016

4.0 stars 5/1/2014 by mem0016
by mem0016

I began taking these pills, 1 with each meal (3 a day) on April 21, 2014. Since then (about 10 days), I've lost 4.8 lbs. I'm satisfied with my purchase so far!

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mem0016
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This stuff is amazing
2/18/2013

Customer review by collis3

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by collis3
by collis3

I had been on a low calorie diet and had lost 38 pds. I hit a plateau and needed to find something that would help me loose this last 15 pds. I read the reviews on this product and decided to try it. It is awesome! I take 3 pills a day. One pill with each meal. I have lost 7 pds in 6 days! I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (48) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
collis3
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Miracle Pill
4/16/2013

Customer review by SJR215

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by SJR215
by SJR215

I have struggled with my weight for most of my adult life. I am about 90 lbs overweight and had just anout given up on losing the weight. Well let me just say these things actually work! i started using them on April 7 and today on April 15, I have lost 8.8 lbs without any exercise or diet changes. This is truly amazing, im on track to lose the 98 lbs minus the stress of it all. Thank You Green Coffee Bean Extract!

Was this review helpful? (43) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SJR215
Phila, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for cheat days
3/12/2013

Customer review by 2slh

4.0 stars 3/12/2013 by 2slh
by 2slh

I usually switch between this & the raspberry keystones. I only take them with breakfast. The serving size is 3 pills but not sure if that means one before each meal or take 3 each time. So I take 3 after my workout before breakfast. Be sure to drink plenty of water.

Was this review helpful? (18) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2slh
Eagle pass , Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not too happy
7/7/2013

Customer review by ejntysmom

1.0 stars 7/7/2013 by ejntysmom
by ejntysmom

I purchased 2 bottles thinking I would get these exciting results and I would continue to use them. I have been taking them for 3 weeks and have noticed nothing other than my weight staying exactly put. Meaning I did not lose or gain weight in 3 weeks. I did not change my eating habits nor did I change any physical activity I did and nothing. I am pretty disappointed but I have heard that a different brand may work better so I have given up completely. I will say that I expected to feel jittery and not be able to sleep (I work 3rd shift) or drink coffee while taking these but I had no problems at all. No side effects at all. Of course all dietary supplements may react differently depending on the individual. So anyway, I cannot recommend this product to anyone else because I did not see the results I was expecting, but at the price I think one should try it before ruling it out. It may work for someone else as other reviews have stated. By the way I am still taking them until I finish the other bottle I bought. I figure try for at least 30 days or until all of them are gone, maybe a miracle will happen!

Was this review helpful? (22) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ejntysmom
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/8/2013

Customer review by WYHappy

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by WYHappy
by WYHappy

I am a prediabetic. Have been monitoring my blood sugars for over 5 years. My morning blood sugars were in the range of 117 to 127. I have been taking this supplement now for 3 months. Really haven't lost any weight, however, my morning blood sugar readings are now in the 90s range. I only take two a day, maybe if I took the three recommended the weight would come off.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WYHappy
Lovell, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1st week going great
10/27/2013

Customer review by danieA

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by danieA
by danieA

I have seen some difference in this first week. So we will see

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danieA
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't work for me....
9/9/2013

Customer review by ManyFires

2.0 stars 9/9/2013 by ManyFires
by ManyFires

While I did notice extra energy and a suppressed appetite the first week, it seem to stop the second week. Constipation became more of an issue as time went on. Though I was eating less, the weight wasn't coming off at all...and in fact, it stayed the same. Wondering if it was the Yerba mate. There was no discussion of having Yerba Mate on Dr. Oz in the capsules, so don't know why Spring Valley added it. VERY IMPORTANT: On Dr. Oz show it was stated that it should have a minimum of 45% Chlorogenic Acids...Spring Valley only has 40%.

Was this review helpful? (9) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ManyFires
Prescott, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hoping for the best
5/5/2013

Customer review by MusicFairi198

3.0 stars 5/5/2013 by MusicFairi198
by MusicFairi198

I just bought this product today at my local store. I go to the gym 2-3 times a weeks but can't seem to lose any weight. I'm in a wedding in about a month and i need to lose a few lbs to fit comfortably in my dress. I have some raspberry ketones already in my cabinet so i'll be taking these together. Wish me luck, i'll update this with my progress. Best of luck to everyone who is in the same boat.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MusicFairi198
Apalachin, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/1/2013

Customer review by auntvia

1.0 stars 4/1/2013 by auntvia
by auntvia

I was excited when I heard about this product since I have never diet or exercised and need to lose 20 lbs! Unfortunately, after taking it as directed for (1) week, my stomach stays swollen even when I have not eaten! Therfore, I had to stop taking it!

Was this review helpful? (13) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
auntvia
SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3 pills equals one dose
12/11/2014

Customer review by tufnbuf

1.0 stars 12/11/2014 by tufnbuf
by tufnbuf

make sure you are prepaired to eat a lot of low dose pills

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tufnbuf
Would recommend to a friend? No
nothing
12/19/2014

Customer review by kissyfresh

1.0 stars 12/19/2014 by kissyfresh
by kissyfresh

I didn't notice energy or anything. Didn't work I was hoping for energy it would but I took coffee and stuff to get me up to exercise as normal I was hoping this would help and aid in weight loss as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kissyfresh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews