Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

34 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

34 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 26 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
This amazing product
3/13/2014

Customer review by Jazziejazzer

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by Jazziejazzer
by Jazziejazzer

I love Dr. Oz and ever since I had seen this product on one of his episodes, I have been wondering about it. I'm very skeptical about things like this (easy weight loss) so, I did my research by looking at before and after pictures of actually people, searching side affects, and reading reviews, but everything seemed too good to be true. So I decided to try it myself and in my first 1-2 weeks I lost 6 pounds .. that is crazy! I could not believe my eyes when I read the scale. Anyone interested in weight-loss, I highly recommend this product (also with raspberry keytones). You don't have to change your eating habit, just make sure it is healthy and you don't have to exercise like crazy. Trust me .. I love eating my bread, pasta, cheese, potato, and etc. I also exercise about three or four times a week (nothing serious). If I lost weight , you can too.

Was this review helpful? (83) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jazziejazzer
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
8/24/2016

Customer review by Kay5555

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by Kay5555
by Kay5555

I take three pills a day. It does not give me energy nor make me feel like I had too much coffee. I've been taking these everyday for a week and lost 5lbs already! I didn't change my diet but I try to drink at least 5 bottles of water daily. So far so good. I take them with a vitamin d and it seems like it helps alot better. Great product give it a couple weeks to see a difference, you can take any pill but it takes time for your body to a adjust and then you will see a change.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kay5555
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This stuff works!!!
9/13/2012

Customer review by JoJo67

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by JoJo67
by JoJo67
Top 250 contributor

I've tried everything for a long time to lose weight. In two weeks I've lost ten pounds and went down a whole pants size. Doesn't make me feel jittery,all it does is gives me more energy and I'm less hungry. I take two in the morning with breakfast and coffee and one later after supper. I've stopped my after supper snacking and have more energy throughout the day. I'm going to keep taking it,it's awesome and its working for me!!!

Was this review helpful? (1361) (176)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoJo67
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Best I have ever tried
10/15/2012

Customer review by Cantalop

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by Cantalop
by Cantalop

I take 1 capsul pretty much everyday and try to excercise daily. when I first started to take the pills I noticed that it did affect my sleep so I just took them in the mornings. Ive been taking the pills for about 15 days and have lost a total of 11 pounds. All it takes is discipline, diet, persperation, and hard work. And of course a little help from these pills

Was this review helpful? (424) (66)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cantalop
Salt Lake City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
8/8/2016

Customer review by Mom2mom

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Mom2mom
by Mom2mom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product has helped reduce my cravings for sweets such as cakes, cookies and brownies! Also I'm usually not hungry as often as I was and sometimes skip a meal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seeing Results
5/1/2014

Customer review by mem0016

4.0 stars 5/1/2014 by mem0016
by mem0016

I began taking these pills, 1 with each meal (3 a day) on April 21, 2014. Since then (about 10 days), I've lost 4.8 lbs. I'm satisfied with my purchase so far!

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mem0016
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/10/2012

Customer review by DANNP

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by DANNP
by DANNP

GREAT STUFF I LOST 3 POUNDS IN 5 DAYS, WOW!!!!

Was this review helpful? (271) (60)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DANNP
BOLINGBROOK,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Far exceeds my expectation
5/21/2013

Customer review by RustyReo

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by RustyReo
by RustyReo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i bought other Green Coffee Bean products for double and triple the price of Walmarts product and Walmarts product works JUST AS WELL OR BETTER!!!!! IT WORKS!!!

Was this review helpful? (62) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RustyReo
Antioch, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not too happy
7/7/2013

Customer review by ejntysmom

1.0 stars 7/7/2013 by ejntysmom
by ejntysmom

I purchased 2 bottles thinking I would get these exciting results and I would continue to use them. I have been taking them for 3 weeks and have noticed nothing other than my weight staying exactly put. Meaning I did not lose or gain weight in 3 weeks. I did not change my eating habits nor did I change any physical activity I did and nothing. I am pretty disappointed but I have heard that a different brand may work better so I have given up completely. I will say that I expected to feel jittery and not be able to sleep (I work 3rd shift) or drink coffee while taking these but I had no problems at all. No side effects at all. Of course all dietary supplements may react differently depending on the individual. So anyway, I cannot recommend this product to anyone else because I did not see the results I was expecting, but at the price I think one should try it before ruling it out. It may work for someone else as other reviews have stated. By the way I am still taking them until I finish the other bottle I bought. I figure try for at least 30 days or until all of them are gone, maybe a miracle will happen!

Was this review helpful? (25) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ejntysmom
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I was not a believer
4/10/2013

Customer review by Link1522

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by Link1522
by Link1522

There was a lot of hype about this product, and I was not a believer, but decided to try it. It's been 2 months, I take 1- 30 mins before every meal, (and 2x a day I take rasberry ketones) and stepped on the scale. Lost 27 lbs, and dropped 3 pant sizes. I sit all day at work, and haven't been to the gym much. I eat much less then I did, but I truly believe, if you take this product as directed, you will lose something.

Was this review helpful? (85) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Link1522
N Brunswick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Buy it and try it
2/1/2013

Customer review by StaciDashes

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by StaciDashes
by StaciDashes

Today makes 1 week since I have been taking this along with Raspberry ketone and I have lost 7 pounds so far. I had to buy new batteries for my scale because I thought it was broken. But, yep, this works for me. And the price is the best. The only thing i had to change is my water intake. You have to drink lots of it. Love this product. Definantly going to stick with it.

Was this review helpful? (95) (52)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StaciDashes
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/20/2012

Customer review by JustAteen95

1.0 stars 11/20/2012 by JustAteen95
by JustAteen95

Got this product because the reviews were amazing, got really excited about it. But have took it and took it got NO results from it. For you all who have gotten good results with it please tell me your secret because there was no change in my weight like you all have claimed .

Was this review helpful? (163) (94)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustAteen95
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Svetol Green Coffee Bean plus Yerba Mate
3/12/2016

Customer review by shoegal40

3.0 stars 3/12/2016 by shoegal40
by shoegal40

Wow!! I don't think you are suppose to get that much caffeine in one day as you would if you took the required or suggested dose of this! Green coffee bean has caffeine by itself and the Yerba Mate also has its own added punch of caffeine! I have not been able to take the full dose suggested a day yet! Heck I struggle with just one capsule as it leaves me jittery and shaky and I eat food too with it and throughout the day! When this is gone its gone! I can't handle the side effects aka extreme caffeine of this! I have tried other green coffee bean before a gummy and it did not give me the jittery and shaky side effect. It is just hard to find is all sadly!

Was this review helpful? (4) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoegal40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't work for me....
9/9/2013

Customer review by ManyFires

2.0 stars 9/9/2013 by ManyFires
by ManyFires

While I did notice extra energy and a suppressed appetite the first week, it seem to stop the second week. Constipation became more of an issue as time went on. Though I was eating less, the weight wasn't coming off at all...and in fact, it stayed the same. Wondering if it was the Yerba mate. There was no discussion of having Yerba Mate on Dr. Oz in the capsules, so don't know why Spring Valley added it. VERY IMPORTANT: On Dr. Oz show it was stated that it should have a minimum of 45% Chlorogenic Acids...Spring Valley only has 40%.

Was this review helpful? (15) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ManyFires
Prescott, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Miracle Pill
4/16/2013

Customer review by SJR215

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by SJR215
by SJR215

I have struggled with my weight for most of my adult life. I am about 90 lbs overweight and had just anout given up on losing the weight. Well let me just say these things actually work! i started using them on April 7 and today on April 15, I have lost 8.8 lbs without any exercise or diet changes. This is truly amazing, im on track to lose the 98 lbs minus the stress of it all. Thank You Green Coffee Bean Extract!

Was this review helpful? (46) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SJR215
Phila, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This stuff is amazing
2/18/2013

Customer review by collis3

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by collis3
by collis3

I had been on a low calorie diet and had lost 38 pds. I hit a plateau and needed to find something that would help me loose this last 15 pds. I read the reviews on this product and decided to try it. It is awesome! I take 3 pills a day. One pill with each meal. I have lost 7 pds in 6 days! I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (55) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
collis3
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for cheat days
3/12/2013

Customer review by 2slh

4.0 stars 3/12/2013 by 2slh
by 2slh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I usually switch between this & the raspberry keystones. I only take them with breakfast. The serving size is 3 pills but not sure if that means one before each meal or take 3 each time. So I take 3 after my workout before breakfast. Be sure to drink plenty of water.

Was this review helpful? (18) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2slh
Eagle pass , Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/8/2013

Customer review by WYHappy

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by WYHappy
by WYHappy

I am a prediabetic. Have been monitoring my blood sugars for over 5 years. My morning blood sugars were in the range of 117 to 127. I have been taking this supplement now for 3 months. Really haven't lost any weight, however, my morning blood sugar readings are now in the 90s range. I only take two a day, maybe if I took the three recommended the weight would come off.

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WYHappy
Lovell, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1st week going great
10/27/2013

Customer review by danieA

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by danieA
by danieA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have seen some difference in this first week. So we will see

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
danieA
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nothing
12/19/2014

Customer review by kissyfresh

1.0 stars 12/19/2014 by kissyfresh
by kissyfresh

I didn't notice energy or anything. Didn't work I was hoping for energy it would but I took coffee and stuff to get me up to exercise as normal I was hoping this would help and aid in weight loss as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kissyfresh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews