Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1124 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

1124 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

1124 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
533
4 stars
505
3 stars
49
2 stars
17
1 stars
20
1-20 of 1124 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1124 total reviews
1-20 of 1124 reviews
Great kitchen
3/17/2014

Customer review by littleman07

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by littleman07
by littleman07

Bought this for my granddaughters 2nd birthday. She loves it. She really likes the sounds it makes. Good product for the price and well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littleman07
Broken Arrow, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun kitchen set!
4/24/2014

Customer review by MamaD103

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by MamaD103
by MamaD103

Set up was easy. I had my children put the stickers on themselves. This kitchen set is perfect for my toddlers. It's big and lifelike for their size. They love "cooking" and the recycling bin is a neat way to teach them about recycling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaD103
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect buy for grandchild
6/16/2014

Customer review by Gammie2six

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by Gammie2six
by Gammie2six

My 2 1/2 year old granddaughter is thrilled with this kitchen. It was a big hit and I would encourage anyone to purchase this for preschoolers. Her father loved his when he was 3 and it was used by siblings and sold in a garage sale so it holds up! Great for imaginations and I think it is the most used toy on a daily basis. You really can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gammie2six
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sturdy!
3/21/2014

Customer review by mlabbe20121

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by mlabbe20121
by mlabbe20121

Perfect for my ten month old. She cant pull it over and can stand up at it and play! She will love this for many years to come! Took about an hour to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlabbe20121
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
21 Month Perfection!
6/7/2014

Customer review by RemisGirl

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by RemisGirl
by RemisGirl

I ordered this toy for my 21-month old granddaughter. She stays focused and busy with it for long stretches of time, giving my daughter some spare moments to get things done around the house while the baby is occupied. She is especially taken with the noises that come from the front burner of the stove when one of the pans (included) is placed on top. The storage bin, removable drawer, and cupboard that opens are particular favorites of hers as she moves the dishes and utensils between the 3 areas. She is also able to pretend (complete with beeping noises) that she is microwaving her meals... just like mommy! A big winner with our girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RemisGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 1124 total reviews
1-20 of 1124 reviews