Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Great headphones! Great sound, Great range
12/22/2012

Customer review by JonnyBjamin

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by JonnyBjamin
by JonnyBjamin

These are seriously Great headphones! They look awesome, fit great, sound great, and stay connected wherever im am in the house even when my iPhone or iPad are sitting in one room. Sound quality is great although i expected a little bit more when i first got them. I think i was just used to my other bass-saturated phones that actually sound a lot worse, almost like the bass drowns everything out. These however have very nice sound. Rich and full music with great depth. Feel great on the head and you can wear them for hours on end. Controls are great too, Phone, track, volume and power controls. Can even contol Siri by holding down the phone control button, so i can basically do anything on my phone just from the headphones. Mic is good but not like the crazy noise-canceling one biult into the iphone that im used to, but still good. It gets the job done. Use for online gaming too and people say they hear me much better than my old headphone with mic. Overall i love them! Definitely recommend buying them!

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JonnyBjamin
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
11/11/2012

Customer review by vaas11

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by vaas11
by vaas11

These headphones are great! The sound is truly high quality. I love the fact that it has volume,skip, and play/pause controls on them so I don't need to take my walkman mp3 out of my pocket to change the song or volume. plus these headphones are very comfortable. Also these headphones come with a audio cord so you can use the headphones without using the battery. Overall these headphones are of 5 star quality and worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vaas11
Mineral Point, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing!
2/2/2013

Customer review by Robertogee

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by Robertogee
by Robertogee

I read all the reviews of various Bluetooth headphones I could find, and this one was highly recommended by tech reviewers, despite being half-to-two-thirds less than several other better known makes. I am amazed that it's MORE than lived up to expectations! Sound quality is excellent (as is the balance between lows, mid-range and highs). I listen to everything from rock and R&B to classical and these really deliver. Mine can easily go through three walls and some 35-40 feet away from the source, before beginning to drop out. Unbelievably, they're also an EXCELLENT headset for my phone! The microphone's invisible and I didn't expect much, but listeners say they can't hear the difference between these and my speaking into the phone directly. Totally comfortable. I wear them for hours at a time. MOST amazing is the price point for this kind of quality! Great purchase! (Plus Site-to-Store delivery made the whole transaction even better!)

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robertogee
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ready for college
1/1/2013

Customer review by HappyMom3719

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by HappyMom3719
by HappyMom3719

I can't get my daughter to take them off. I was concerned about the ear buds in their ears so I purchased these to replace them and so that she would have a wireless solution when she leaves for college next year. She was able to easily program them without my help and she loves the way they sound.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMom3719
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You will love these!
2/10/2014

Customer review by Shouldigiveup

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by Shouldigiveup
by Shouldigiveup

I wanted a pair of Bluetooth headphones, but knew that to get a decent pair with any kind of quality would have to cost at least 200 to 300 dollars. I started looking by goggling bluetooth headphones and started looking at product reviews and reading customer experiences. Watched some YouTube's, and went to several sites and read different customer reviews. Researched quit a lot.. and these seem to have the best reviews and ratings for the cheapest price. I just don't have a lot of money to spend on a item like this! So I did order them and I can tell you.. they are everything I could ever want! I love them!!!! I know one of the things that may have kept the price down is the fact that they are plastic, but that makes them light weight I figured out, which makes them comfortable. I already had a pair of Bose wired headphones I paid around 200 dollars for several years ago and I compared them to these and the sound was just as good as the Bose wired headphones and my new ones are not as heavy. I would love to have them in pink and the very pretty blue color to. A good purchase and I'm a very happy camper!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shouldigiveup
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great headphones!
1/29/2013

Customer review by Cpurp

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by Cpurp
by Cpurp

These headphones sound VERY VERY nice for the price! They are extremely light headphones, the bluetooth range is good on my Galaxy S III, and all the buttons on the side work with the OS. The Mic is nice quality, not amazing but not bad either. Battery life is good. My only issue is how small the earphones are, they are not as big as they appear in the images. They are, however very nice and soft. Again, the size, and how light they are make them annoying to use as they have to be adjusted quite a bit to get them on nicely. I'm assuming they'll slowly mold to my head though.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cpurp
Norwich, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great value
2/13/2014

Customer review by elpwalmart

4.0 stars 2/13/2014 by elpwalmart
by elpwalmart

Nowhere near as good as my wife's Bose but sounds just as good as my sons beats but a fraction of the price

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elpwalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good headphone
7/12/2013

Customer review by storm6517

4.0 stars 7/12/2013 by storm6517
by storm6517

love that it can be used with bluetooth or wired

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
storm6517
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Headphones!!!
3/24/2013

Customer review by Trkdrvr11

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by Trkdrvr11
by Trkdrvr11

These are the best pair of headphones I've owned by far!!!! You get BOSE sound w/o paying the BOSE price! Very light on the ears too...Sound is spectacular!!! Great & will definitely pass this along to my other truck friends who deal w/loud noises daily!!! Can't say enough!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trkdrvr11
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product
5/15/2013

Customer review by ShopbyReview

5.0 stars 5/15/2013 by ShopbyReview
by ShopbyReview

I used the headphones as I drove from Dallas to Memphis. If you like headphones that blow out your eardrums, these are NOT for you. However, if you like good, clear sound with the convenience of Bluetooth, these are great. They are so easy to synch, and it can be done in about 30 seconds. I love them!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopbyReview
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WiFi and Bluetooth does not work at that same time
12/24/2012

Customer review by Norwood451

2.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Norwood451
by Norwood451

If you want to stream a movie and use these headphone, it will not work. That sound is distorted while the WiFi is active. If you are only using for music, the quality if good, but you will need a charger if you do not have a computer to charge the headphones. For nearly $80.00 it just does not make any sense to purchase these headphones. If priced lower for use with music only the headphones would be a okay. I returned the headphones.

Was this review helpful? (10) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Norwood451
Arroyo Grande
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
1/8/2014

Customer review by gamg

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by gamg
by gamg

Excellent

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gamg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for hand-free cell phone
6/14/2013

Customer review by Gemini49

3.0 stars 6/14/2013 by Gemini49
by Gemini49

It did not meet my required needs for use with my computer for Skype phone calls. It has two cable, 1- USB cable to charge the headphone (It will only work for charging only), 1-cable to connect to your computer headphone slot to listen to music, video playback so the hidden mic is not effective for my system. If your computer is like mine with two slot one for headphone and the other for mic it will not work. The headphone works good with my cell phone when pairing the devices for wireless services. I am able to use it with phone calls while listen to music with just a click to the side of headphone phone switch. The headphone are of great quality, comfortable on my ears, light weight, stylish and handly to own.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gemini49
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
THEY SOUND GREAT
2/23/2014

Customer review by TIMECAR

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by TIMECAR
by TIMECAR

THEY SOUND REAL GOOD I LIKE THEM A LOT THEY ARE REAL GOOD HEAD PHONES

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TIMECAR
SAN BERNARDINO.calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it works for what i payed
7/4/2013

Customer review by CaliforniaK15

3.0 stars 7/4/2013 by CaliforniaK15
by CaliforniaK15

Its blue tooth so audio range is limited. Comfort is good. Battery lasts playing 9 he's and no problem.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliforniaK15
92377
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/12/2013

Customer review by SlimShadyNarrowEscape

2.0 stars 1/12/2013 by SlimShadyNarrowEscape
by SlimShadyNarrowEscape

They're kind of small, picture is enlarged, by alot, but great sound quality !

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SlimShadyNarrowEscape
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great headphones!
10/31/2014

Customer review by Hawkerforever

5.0 stars 10/31/2014 by Hawkerforever
by Hawkerforever

My only criticism is the sound level thru the wires is too low. As a wireless set, however, the sound level is fantastic!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hawkerforever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sound great!
2/6/2015

Customer review by heydave99

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by heydave99
by heydave99

Great sound, easily connects to my Bluetooth phone, tablet and any PC in the house. Battery charge lasts forever. Lightweight and easy to use controls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heydave99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
they are great value !!
12/9/2014

Customer review by Meroz

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by Meroz
by Meroz

Every thing is great about it price ,weight . Sound ..they work from a long distance ...the only thing i didnt like is that every body around you can hear what you are listening to ..but i would buy it again and i recommend it !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meroz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great sound
9/11/2014

Customer review by homefryes

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by homefryes
by homefryes

I normally wouldn't review something after only having it for less than 24 hours, but I am truly impressed with these and shocked at the reviews that criticized the sound. I am very impressed with the sound, particularly the base, compared to any buds I've used in the past year or so. The microphone works well - people are able to hear me clearly. I haven't even tested the distance range yet, but so far I am very pleased. I hope they work well for me at the gym and that sweating or too much body movement doesn't become an issue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homefryes
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews