Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-9 of 9 reviews
1-9 of 9 reviews
Great, cheap headphones
12/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Does what I need it to. I usually use these headphones when I'm out in public. The sound quality is very good, it's not that comfortable so if you're planning to use these for long periods of time you might want to invest in something more expensive. It doesn't cancel noise whatsoever, which allows me to hear what's going on around me. Great set of headphones, and cheap.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great headphones for brisk walks, or for relaxing!
12/21/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great headphones! Simple design, which I love. Not flashy or complicated. Just a nice, plain headphone that's comfortable to use. I wear these while jogging, and they are lightweight and stay on my head. Happy with this purchase!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Headphones
12/26/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We didn't hesitate to purchase this item because there is no hassle with returns at Walmart. It turns out it is a GREAT item. Our grandson loves them. Great sound,lite weight,nice looking&a great price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
MEE audio Run away
1/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these headphones for a friend for Christmas. It was on his list. He was so very happy with the headphones. He said the quality of music that he listens to through them is fabulous. They are lightweight and comfortable on his head. The price I paid through Amazon was much cheaper through Walmart than anywhere else that I could find. I was extremely happy with this product and he was extremely happy with his gift.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exactly what I wanted
12/21/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I wanted something basic, low cost, yet something that was also quality and would last. I feel that is exactly what I got with these. I love the color and they fit great on my head, as well as my son's (they don't clamp too tight as some do). I bought them some months ago and they still work great. The audio is very clear. Although, they don't isolate/cancel noise because of their more light padding. Nonetheless I am overall very satisfied with these.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great headset
12/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is an awesome headset. The sound quality is there, comfort is there, and the old school volume adapter (on the cable) is actually a nice touch. The microphone may not be the best but it's definitely usable. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a good budget headset that wants quality as well as looks.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good headphones
12/28/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We are very pleased with the headphone. My whole family has a pair.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Sounding for the price
12/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Sounds great, light weight, fits on the ear without cramping and easy to use.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Xmas gift for grandkids!
1/3/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
All you have to do is make sure they are charged up and on the WiFi and Bluetooth connection, these young kids today already know how to get up and running!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (32)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641750, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-