Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-18 of 18 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

nice quality but too big
12/24/2012

Customer review by Momof2dogsfornow

3.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Momof2dogsfornow
by Momof2dogsfornow

I ordered the black/white/red combo in large. I should have ordered in medium. I will probably wear them closer to the end of my pregnancy i a couple of months. The quality is good, though. Looks nice with a sweatshirt and comfy for bed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof2dogsfornow
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just Okay
1/17/2013

Customer review by AllMommy

2.0 stars 1/17/2013 by AllMommy
by AllMommy

These are not bad but I wish that they were a little more snug and form fitting. I wanted these tanks for layering but they don't stay put underneath because they're too loose and stretchy. Of course a smaller size wouldn't cover my belly so I might just keep what I have. I ordered the purple, white and teal combo and the colors are nice. I would say that they run a little big because I ordered larges and I wasn't sure if they'd fit my HUGE belly but they do. I'm 32 weeks and over 250 lbs so these are a little big. If anything, I can sleep in them as they're comfortable and a little soft.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllMommy
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
wonderful tanks love them
12/11/2012

Customer review by happyprego

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by happyprego
by happyprego

love these tanks they never ride up they are accurate to size comfy alone or with shirt over top wear them daily to work and then evenings at home.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyprego
ohion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Long
1/28/2013

Customer review by AwaitingNewBabyGirl

2.0 stars 1/28/2013 by AwaitingNewBabyGirl
by AwaitingNewBabyGirl

I'm 5'3" and usually wear a XL in regular clothes. I'm 6 1/2 months pregnant and have a bigger belly than most at this stage, but I still decided to order an XL. These tops aren't fitted good and are much longer than expected, so they'll be going in a hot water wash. I would recommend ordering a smaller size than you normally wear. Nice colors and material, especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AwaitingNewBabyGirl
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
2/23/2013

Customer review by Razelle

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by Razelle
by Razelle

Very comfortable with plenty of baby room!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Razelle
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great tank tops for the price
2/12/2013

Customer review by nelly17

4.0 stars 2/12/2013 by nelly17
by nelly17

I love the tank tops its exactly what I needed since spring is coming. I love the quality but the sizes are off. I ordered an XL because I am a larger woman and Im 6 months along but I could have used a L instead. They are just a tad too big but after you wash and dry them they fit a little more snug. Overall definitely worth it!! I also didn't like how it shows your bra straps. I have to wear another tank top underneath so my straps don't show. I wish the straps on the tank tops were just a little big wider.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nelly17
hockley,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/29/2013

Customer review by jubilantjay

4.0 stars 1/29/2013 by jubilantjay
by jubilantjay

Order a size down for a more stylish fit!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jubilantjay
D.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value for the Price
2/24/2013

Customer review by dlwood823

4.0 stars 2/24/2013 by dlwood823
by dlwood823

I love the colors and the value, but they do run big, so make sure you buy a size smaller than you normally would.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlwood823
Wickliffe, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
runs big
2/8/2013

Customer review by barbiemommy

1.0 stars 2/8/2013 by barbiemommy
by barbiemommy

Ordered a small. But it fits like a example RA large. I was looking for something cute and comfortable. But neithejr. They will now be house/ yard work shirts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barbiemommy
riichmond VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
light weight
2/27/2013

Customer review by run1d10t

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by run1d10t
by run1d10t

I started purchasing maternity tops as they are longer than normal tops. These tops are light weight and look good on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
run1d10t
lincoln,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These tanks are great!
2/28/2013

Customer review by Mommyof4kristy

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by Mommyof4kristy
by Mommyof4kristy

Love these! Nice and long so they will continue to fit well with my growing baby bump. The colors are great and I love layering them underneath my tees!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof4kristy
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't beat the price
1/27/2013

Customer review by lizaK

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by lizaK
by lizaK

I bought these for my daughter who is expecting the end of summer. They are a nice simple tank with the silver threading in the stripes. These will come in handy for everyday wear come July and August.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizaK
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful value!
3/28/2013

Customer review by Turbonerdy

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by Turbonerdy
by Turbonerdy

The material is a little scratchy but overall they're great. I am normally an xl but the large fits perfect. It's even a little big which is great because I'm 6.5 months along and have more growing to do. Great length too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Turbonerdy
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
3/20/2013

Customer review by Ltwinsy

4.0 stars 3/20/2013 by Ltwinsy
by Ltwinsy

Good long length. nothing fancy... just a tank top :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ltwinsy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Room to grow
6/26/2013

Customer review by TNTamie

4.0 stars 6/26/2013 by TNTamie
by TNTamie

I bought these for layering and for those hot summer days while pregnant. I have found that these tanks are a little longer to accommodate my ever growing belly, and so I don't stick out the bottom of them. These layer great over each other, so I do that to get more coverage. I really like these tanks and would like to order more, but alas they are out of stock :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TNTamie
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wish these were more tailored
3/25/2013

Customer review by JessUpstateNY

3.0 stars 3/25/2013 by JessUpstateNY
by JessUpstateNY

These are fine for running and the value is good. I just wish that Walmart tailored their maternity tops a little better. I have some ribbed tanks from Old Navy Maternity and they are fitted and cute. These are huge and look like a tent on me. It basically looks like I put my sz medium body into an XXL or something.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessUpstateNY
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Runs big
3/26/2013

Customer review by upnorthmum

3.0 stars 3/26/2013 by upnorthmum
by upnorthmum

I am 5'4, 34d/dd and about 135 pounds in my second trimester. I ordered a medium and they are HUGE. I hope I can shrink them - but as they currently are....they might work at the very end of pregnancy. Great value - poor fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upnorthmum
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/4/2013

Customer review by luluj14

1.0 stars 3/4/2013 by luluj14
by luluj14

they didnt send me MATERNITY ribbed tanks they sent me size 16-18 ribbed tanks. these are the only ones they had i guess. so with my belly i just look fat with clothes that are too big instead of pregnant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luluj14
senoia, ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.