Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 569 reviews
5 stars
394
4 stars
110
3 stars
27
2 stars
17
1 stars
21
Sort by: 
1-20 of 549 reviews
1-20 of 549 reviews
Charge Doesn't last long!!!!
8/6/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This vacuum is only for quick pick ups. You can charge it as long as u want but it doesn't last longer than 5 minutes. 1 minute if you're using the maximum power option .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (37)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
powerful portable vacuum
9/10/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very powerful cordless and portable vacuum. The only downside is the battery life. You will need to suck everything up within 15 minutes before the power shuts down.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Had to order two.
8/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My mom loved mine so much after I received it she didn't want to let it go so I had to order a second one. Very nice for price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love Dyson
8/6/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
People quit spending your money on these things. I have a corded Dyson and love it but you cant beat the Ryobi cordless shop vac. its compact it shares the same battery as your tools and I charge once every 2-3 months. has a little attachment built in for tight spaces. The DC34 has good suction but the battery time is way to short. trust me on this one you wont be disappointed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dyson DC34 Bagless Cordless Hand Vacuum
8/9/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Works very well and is nice and light! Inly con is battery life... 15 minutes at best. Great for small jobs or stairs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice Little Product
9/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good suction with relatively low noise, Dyson doesn't disappoint.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Battery is a joke
8/10/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Even though they tell you the charge is only good for 15 minutes I was thinking it would be enough for small jobs. It's not. Don't waste your money on this. Needs a power cord
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great suction power
9/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Well made product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It may be small, but it works great!
8/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Just perfect for little messes without having to pull my large Dyson out. I bought two (one for the house & one for the truck) & I'm glad I did, I plan on having the other one in my truck to keep it clean too!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good sucking power, light enough to carry around
9/22/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
pleased with this smaller product. Becaus.e I had a dyson cordless hand vacuum from costco which was too heavy to hold with a thumb on the power switch , it gave me blister on my hand. I returned that one. this one from walmart is much better for me since it is smaller and lighter. The only thing is the battery does not last very long.it's so it's only for small jobs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Handy and useful!
8/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This item is as advertised! Very powerful for a hand-held vac, but not heavy. Great for pet hair and small dirt pickup. The only down-side is that the battery does not last a real long time, maybe 20 minutes of use.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Vacuum and Powerful
9/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Always wanted one since I bought for my daughter. Seen on sale and jumped on it. This is great from small jobs when you can not get into with the big Vac.'s. I use it in my truck and its very powerful, great from wooden blinds and counters where you sill salt, pepper and sugar or any thing. I should have bought it sooner.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Vacuum
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great product for the price, has lots of power and more run time than cheaper models.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great car vac
9/7/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought it for picking up hard to reach areas and for the car. It does it quite wonderfully. The biggest down fall is the size of the battery. On standard power, it runs about 20 minutes, boost is to hi power, it is less than 10, closer to 7 minutes. For the price though, I can't complain it does what I was looking for and at the price, I would buy it again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Hand Vac
9/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It sure does have the power to do the job, but you must do it quickly. If you plan to use it to clean your car, make sure you prepare the car beforehand in order to complete the job. Meaning, remove any object or clutter out of the way. Otherwise, you will be finishing the job the next day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
dyson cordless
8/16/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
very weak. dissapointed for a dyson product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Handy cleaner
8/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy to use charges quickly and cleans thoroughly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dyson never lets you down
9/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Same Dyson quality as the other Dyson products I own.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good item
9/15/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like the item. I think it might be over priced a little. Especially the extra attachments.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
9/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great deal fast shipping. Love this little unit
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643913, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-