Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

They fit good and stay in place well
10/21/2012

Customer review by masunshine

4.0 stars 10/21/2012 by masunshine
by masunshine

I like the loveseat cover it looks really nice , but in putting cover on , one of the ties pulled out and I had to sew it back on. I do not know if we pulled to hard or if it was manufacters poor sewing. The price was OK , but I don't believe it should have come apart like this

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
masunshine
Memphis, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Slipcover but measurements not accurate
10/16/2012

Customer review by StacyIowa

4.0 stars 10/16/2012 by StacyIowa
by StacyIowa

Description indicates will fit loveseats up to 73 inches. Returned product as it would not fit my 72 inch loveseat. Fabric seemed sturdy and I liked the shape of the slipcover just didn't fit:(

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StacyIowa
Ankeny IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/21/2012

Customer review by MHudson

4.0 stars 11/21/2012 by MHudson
by MHudson

Easy to use. Needs a good ironing or steaming to get wrinkles out.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MHudson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good buy for the price
7/17/2013

Customer review by JEGM

4.0 stars 7/17/2013 by JEGM
by JEGM

These were easy to use and fit great on my matching loveseats. The fabric on the off-white is a bit thin, the existing loveseats are plaid and you can see thru them in bright lighting. Still worth it to me though.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JEGM
st louis mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A little large for the minimum loveseat length.
3/26/2013

Customer review by DMCMP

3.0 stars 3/26/2013 by DMCMP
by DMCMP

The appearance when the cover was on was okay. The material was not as heavy as I expected. The sides of the back had a lot of extra material that would not "tuck in" anywhwere. Also, one of the tie cords was missing but, didnt notice till after trying to fit it on. Expected company so, did not return it for one with all the ties. Overall not bad for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DMCMP
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Won't fit every chair.
12/15/2013

Customer review by Brooklyn67

1.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Brooklyn67
by Brooklyn67

Your chair should resemble the pictured chair to ensure cover fits.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brooklyn67
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Duck out of water
4/29/2015

Customer review by Coverless

3.0 stars 4/29/2015 by Coverless
by Coverless

It didn't fit and I returned it. The back wasn't long enough for my loveseat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coverless
Would recommend to a friend? No
Slip covers
6/18/2015

Customer review by Judy

3.0 stars 6/18/2015 by Judy
by Judy

I found it hard to put on and every time someone sits the come up and I have to re tuck them. The product is nice and I'm sure it me having a hard time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Judy
Would recommend to a friend? No
different than the advertised online
5/19/2014

Customer review by Katy0181

2.0 stars 5/19/2014 by Katy0181
by Katy0181

When received looked different than advertised online. Did not like the fabric.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katy0181
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.