Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 33 reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Love it
12/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 500 contributer
They fit exactly good and don't move if you order the right size , ordering size smaller to make you looks more compact will not work here as they will not stay in place , they are only perfect when you order right size , also the price+ shipping is the same as on the original website that sell them so you saving on this the shipping , I ordered 2 more packs again as they are exactly what I was looking for, they do not cover the leg as much and are just bellow the belly button , they are seamless and great for under fitting clothing like skinny jeans or tight skirt , the fabric is elastic and soft in touch made with LYCRA and have also soft panel in crotch finished with tin layer of cotton-spandex , overall very good quality . Personally I can't complain , but what is good for me don't mean is good for you , but there is 80% chance you will love this product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (42)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pleasantly surprised with nylon fabric.
10/11/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was adamant that boyshort underwear should be cotton. But cotton is practically impossible to find, especially in white. So, okay, reluctantly I tried these. I am sold! These fit like a skin, and they don't bind at all. Size was spot on (I wear a 7 most of the time, and these were perfect). Very, very comfortable. There is a cotton panel, at least, and the fabric stays put, and doesn't ride up. No panty line at all! My only fear is they will either quit making them, or that Walmart won't carry them anymore.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (34)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great fit!
2/12/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Wanted all black underwear, not just a mixture of pastels. First time I've been able to choose 3 pairs of panties in the color I've chosen. The fit is perfect and they are so comfortalble.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
"Comfy Undies"
12/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These panties are super soft and comfy. I personally use them for lounging around the house, the gym and for bed. I ordered the assorted colors in large. The only thing i noticed is that they ride up a little, but i dont mind showing a little "cheek" (:
Was this review helpful?
Yes (28)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
They really are a great fit!
11/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I don't have much of a booty, and I find no matter what seamless underwear I try, they always print, but these don't. The other reviewer found they moved around, but I didn't have that issue. I wear these under my gym pants and they don't print - so for me this is a better alternative than a thong! I bought a couple to try then went back and got about 8.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Slides down in the back
6/1/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Comfy so long as they stay up...maybe I got too big of a size :o/
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
super comfortable. Great buy for the pack.
2/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The most comfortable panties ever.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It is the best fitting panty in the world!
6/30/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Finally, panties that don't ride up. No wedgie. Very comfortable. I love the low back side design which is perfect when wearing low rise jeans. I wish it came in a neutral color.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Fit
4/27/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I finally found a pair of panties that don't rise up when I'm at the gym. Perfect for working out, it's like you don't have any panties on!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
poor material. doesn't breathe. too synthetic.
4/7/2014
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Runs smaller than avg.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wish I could buy these in the store. Love them.
6/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These feel like a second skin. Fit is perfect. Love. BUT I do wish i could buy them in the stores, one at a time.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
fits great and comfortable
4/22/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I would say they are true to size and fit very nicely. I think the also fit very comfortably
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice fit
10/6/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nice fit. Like to wear boy shorts during fall and winter.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
They don't work for me
11/4/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
They really don't stay in place and that makes them very uncomfortable to wear. I was really disappointed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Comfort panty
6/19/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Like you're not wearing anything. Durable. Quick dry. Very low rise back. Great fabric. Amazing comfort. Would buy again in other styles too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
the name says it all!
12/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was pleasantly surprised by how well these panties fit. The material is very light & stretchy. They hold their shape & are very comfortable to wear.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I would recommend thee to anybody who likes comfor
4/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These boy shorts live up to their reputation as being the best fitting panty in the world. I have tried numerous other brands, but these surpass all others in comfort , fit & price. I love the fact they are seamless, lightweight, & virtually invisible under clothing. Best product ever !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Seamless Boy Short Panties
12/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these panties for my granddaughter, and she told me they are very comfy. She is happy with them and this makes me happy. I will buy her some more of these panties for Christmas. She said they are the best panties she has had in a long time. She told me they are very soft. I'm happy that she is happy with them. They are of excellent quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice panties.
6/13/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I like the fit and design of these boyshorts. Would have liked there to be a bit more cotton in the make, as it feels like it's about to slip off (they haven't, just feel like they are). It's unnerving until you get used to it. Otherwise, great panties!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
THESE ARE GRAND!
12/19/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
FIRST TIME WEARING BOYSHORT PANTIES--LOVE THEM. THE MATERIAL IS SO SOFT BUT DOESNT RIDE UP.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641777, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-