Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6475 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6475 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6475 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4088
4 stars
1589
3 stars
628
2 stars
126
1 stars
44
1-20 of 6475 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 6475 total reviews
1-20 of 6475 reviews
Not impressed
5/17/2016

Customer review by Deannamg1984

3.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Deannamg1984
by Deannamg1984

I received a free sample of these wipes when I hosted a healthy baby home party and all I can really say is I'm glad I didn't pay for them because I'm not impressed. The wipes are unscented, which is appreciated, and they are moister than some other wipes I've used in the past but they were difficult to get out the package when I was trying to hold a wiggly baby with one hand. I actually ended up ripping the package and putting the wipes in a refillable container. I also took issue with the amount of... fuzz the wipes left behind. I didn't notice it so much on the kids but I noticed that if I used the wipes for clothing or furniture, especially dark things, they left behind a while residue that reminded me of when you use a paper towel to clean something and it starts to fall apart. I often use wipes to clean clothing and furniture because I have 2 children under the age of 3 so this is a big issue for me. The wipes aren't terrible but they could definitely use some improvement.

Deannamg1984
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Very Gentle on my little guys sensitive skin!
7/26/2016

Customer review by alwidowski83

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by alwidowski83
by alwidowski83

I was thrilled to have the opportunity to try this product. When I first used product I was amazed at how well it cleaned my little guy, and how he didn't experience any irritation like he has with similar products. It has a soft, smooth like texture that is perfect for my little guys sensitive skin. It has a clean scent and I also enjoyed how they were just the right amount of wetness. I have tried similar products in the past that are really wet and soapy like. It also caused horrible diaper rashes. I am glad to finally try a product that works well with my little one because it doesn't have any of the harsh chemicals such as other brands do. I recommend this product to all moms look for a great wipe that has no harsh chemicals and is gentle on your little ones skin. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

alwidowski83
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Was hopeful, but disappointed
8/16/2016

Customer review by Amberjo80

1.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Amberjo80
by Amberjo80

Just purchased today these to try for the first time. Love the cleaning products and laundry detergent, was excited to see natural baby wipes in their arsenal of products. Was surprised after using them that they left behind lint ALL over my hands (which are quite smooth, not rough) and on everything else they touched. What is up with this??? My best gal pal is preggers and I am testing products before buying in bulk to set her up for the first year after the little guy is born. Guess my search continues for a natural product that doesn't leave a mess cleaning a mess! Suggestions welcome.

Amberjo80
Fort Collins, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Nice, gentle, and thick
8/17/2016

Customer review by Rsxygirl523

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Rsxygirl523
by Rsxygirl523

I recently received a free product in return for my review. I was picked to try the free and clear baby wipes. I felt very comfortable using them on my newborns bottom knowing that they didn't have harsh chemicals. I knew his bottom would be safe! I loved the thickness of the wipes as well! The only thing I wished there was some sort of scent such as cucumber melon made from natural ingredients to give it a safe light scent! Aside from that I loved them!!! Thank you so much @SeventhGeneration for allowing me to review this product!

Rsxygirl523
Asheville, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
My new favorite wipes
3/3/2016

Customer review by supermadchen

5.0 stars 3/3/2016 by supermadchen
by supermadchen

I first received a sample of these wipes, and since have purchased 2 cases of soft packs. They are all I carry in my diaper bag now, for my two kiddos in diapers. I love that the pack reduces in size as I use the wipes, and I love how thick, yet soft, the wipes are. They are nice and sturdy without being rough. They are plenty damp without being too wet. They are easy to pull one at a time from the pack. So easy in fact, that my 10 month old son thinks it is a great game to pull them out one by one if he gets a hold of the package. The only way these could be improved for me is if they came in a bigger bag so I could use them to refill my existing wipes cases. Then I could feel like I was wasting less, since the soft packs aren't recyclable in my area. I would still favor the convenience of the soft pack for my diaper bag, but I would prefer less waste for using the wipes in my home. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

supermadchen
Gresham, OR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Soft and gentle to the skin!
8/18/2016

Customer review by slpinky

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by slpinky
by slpinky

I like that these wipes are a good amount of thickness and that they are gentle on my son's very sensitive skin. I am able to use to wipe his diaper area and his hands and face. I don't have to worry about any allergic reactions. I received this product for free as a sample and this review was unbias and of my own. I truly would recommend everyone to try these wipes.

slpinky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Best Wipes!
8/18/2016

Customer review by mash

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by mash
by mash

We love these wipes not only because they are from a great company and "free & clear", but because they are thick, soft, and durable. They don't stick together and are easy to pull out of the container (a must when grabbing with one hand in the middle of the night). After trying a number of the different high end "green" wipes, we keep coming back to seventh generation.

mash
MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Thick and effective!
8/18/2016

Customer review by Phoenix1327

4.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Phoenix1327
by Phoenix1327

I definitely appreciated the opportunity to try these wipes. They were thick and effective and got the job done in 1-2 wipes usually. I definitely loved the lack of harsh chemicals and scents! The only thing I didn't like was that they left a lot of lint behind but many things can affect that including age. Looking forward to trying again!

Phoenix1327
Omaha, NE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good product, a little pricey
8/18/2016

Customer review by AmberN

4.0 stars 8/18/2016 by AmberN
by AmberN

I never received my free sample from Generation Good but I have used these wipes before. I think they are a good product, like any other wipe but they are pretty expensive which keeps me from buying more. If they were comparable to other wipes as far as price, i would likely choose these wipes.

AmberN
De Pere, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Natural wipes
8/18/2016

Customer review by Lauren D

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Lauren D
by Lauren D

I got a free sample to try in mail. I fell in love right away with the wipes. When the wipes were finished I ended up buying more. Now seventh generation brand is my favorite and I buy other products! I love there is no added chemical in the wipes and natural!

Lauren D
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works great!
8/15/2016

Customer review by dkv1983

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by dkv1983
by dkv1983

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. These wipes are lovable. They works perfect as they became moister and thicker. I take them everywhere. The lid helps to keep them moist all of the time. Also, the lid is very convenient for using wipes anywhere. The design on them is adorable. I feel like I am using a great quality product.

dkv1983
Sacramento, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
wonderful scent
8/18/2016

Customer review by doesntmeanu

4.0 stars 8/18/2016 by doesntmeanu
by doesntmeanu

These hypoallergenic wipes are perfect for on the go care. My child has skin conditions and its hard to find wipes that dont break him out. These were gentle and smelled wonderful!

doesntmeanu
Perry, GA, United States
Gender:Male
love these! very sturdy
1/12/2016

Customer review by cbshane13

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by cbshane13
by cbshane13

* received these for free from 7th Gen as a sample to do a review. all opinions are 100% my own * I love these wipes! I used to buy babyganics wipes and liked them because of the ingredients. however, I had an issue with the texture of the wipe. The wipe was very soft (comparable to pampers) but almost flimsy in a way that if I really needed to scrub, I felt like it would rip or do a poor job at cleaning. The 7th Gen wipes are comparable to a huggies wipe which is much thicker, usually with some design to add texture. I personally like the textured and thicker wipes better. I use baby wipes to clean certain things too when I am out so I like that these wipes are textured because if I need to clean something that is stuck on, the texture and thickness of these wipes help get that done without tearing. I also like that these wipes have better ingredients compared to pampers/huggies/conventional wipes. These are also a tad bit cheaper (esp with coupons) than babyganics which is always a plus for me too!

cbshane13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love them
8/18/2016

Customer review by Yoseline

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Yoseline
by Yoseline

I love them because they didn't give my baby a rash.. They are easy to take out.. They are soft.. #GotitFree #FreeSample they have no smell which is cool... #seventhgeneration

Yoseline
San Jose, CA, United States
Gender:Male
Great product!
8/17/2016

Customer review by sillip0oh

4.0 stars 8/17/2016 by sillip0oh
by sillip0oh

We love these wipes! My 2 year old has super sensitive skin and these wipes worked great! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

sillip0oh
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great wipes
8/17/2016

Customer review by Imnotanelf

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Imnotanelf
by Imnotanelf

I loved trying out these wipes for my little ones. Very gentle and effective. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

Imnotanelf
Riverbank, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Wipes!
8/16/2016

Customer review by vivianlorlor

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by vivianlorlor
by vivianlorlor

These free and clear wipes work great. My baby didn't have any kind of sensitivity or reaction to these like other wipes I've tried. Would buy and have already recommended. I got a free sample to try and my opinions are 100% my own.

vivianlorlor
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Gentle and effective!
8/10/2016

Customer review by dbvernon

4.0 stars 8/10/2016 by dbvernon
by dbvernon

I love these Seventh Generation Free and Clear Wipes. They are gentle on your skin but still quite effective. There is no strong scent and they don't irritate your skin. I also like the size and the texture. I do seemed to have to use more than one when cleaning up but I still like them. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

dbvernon
Washington, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love these wipes.
3/10/2016

Customer review by Kimberly Dortman

5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by Kimberly Dortman
by Kimberly Dortman

When dropping my nephew (Hunter) off back at my mother's house to meet his mommy (my sister Stephanie) and the rest of our big family, I let him eat an ice cream cone in the car. Yea I knew it would be messy, but I trust in the products we use to do the job. He loved that he got his special treat in the car like a big boy. When we got to my mom's house he was a mess but I pulled out the free wipes I received through generation good. Clean him right up in no time flat. :-) Everyone seen me use these free and clear wipes from Seventh Generation. I told my family that I prefer these wipes because they are alcohol free and free of any fragrances & dyes. Free of parabens and phthalates, as well as hypoallergenic! Great size and quality. Thumbs up all the way around, my to go wipes. Great for you, your family and the environment. A special thanks to generation good and seventh generation for letting me try this product in exchange for my 100% honest review.

Kimberly Dortman
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
8/10/2016

Customer review by erickajen

5.0 stars 8/10/2016 by erickajen
by erickajen

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. i love how strong and tough the wipes are - they dont just rip as you take them out of the package! they also dont "stick" to babys skin as you wipe like other wipes do! they do the job in less wipes, so not only are they safe and healthy but they're reducing waste too!

erickajen
northern, minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 6475 total reviews
1-20 of 6475 reviews