Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 43 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Beautiful tree
11/30/2012

Customer review by leemommy

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by leemommy
by leemommy

Just set this tree up and it was super easy! I did not even need instructions. The tree is very full and such a good deal for the price we paid. We have a 9ft dark green tree that we used every year but decided we need something smaller since we might be moving soon. My daughter suggest buying a white tree this year and I am glad we did! We use the same ornaments we had and the color pops so much more on this tree!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leemommy
houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
I love my TREE!!
11/8/2012

Customer review by jiminsouthflorida

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by jiminsouthflorida
by jiminsouthflorida

First of all, it is unlit, and I had all my own lights, so that was fine. It has i think over 600 tips in all, so it is nice and full. Notice I said, tips, not branches. Pay NO attention if you happen to see it on display at the store. It took me around 3 hours to put it all together, follow the directions, and fluff it all around. When you do it correctly, it really does look like the picture on the box. In addition, from the manufacturer, there is a five year warranty...trust me, I have the receipt in the box, that is handy. Note to parents...you might want to consider, putting it together, then having the kids decorate the next night. Also to single Moms, east to assemble...I am older, 65, and I did it. With a bad back to boot! White is very nice, and so full, as I said, you cannot see the middle or any of the pols, etc. Great tree for the money.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jiminsouthflorida
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
So much more than the picture!
11/19/2012

Customer review by SydandRoxie

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by SydandRoxie
by SydandRoxie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've always wanted a white tree but didn't want to spend a lot for it, in case I decided I didn't like it! This tree is so much more than the picture! It is easy to assemble, and looks great decorated. For the price, I didn't expect the branches to be full. I was mistaken! Great tree for the price and it's beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SydandRoxie
Conover, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it looks just like the picture
10/3/2012

Customer review by 321987

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by 321987
by 321987

beautiful cannot wait to see it with my blue lights & garland great product for the price

Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
321987
hickory
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Better quality than expected
10/26/2012

Customer review by JustViolet

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by JustViolet
by JustViolet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Me and my fiance were looking for a white tree this year but we couldn't spend a lot of money. I found this one and decided to go ahead to buy it. Neither of us expected much from it. Once i set it up it looked way better than i thought it would. The branches look very full. The color is a true white color. It really looks fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustViolet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ohh Christmas Tree
11/12/2012

Customer review by shopgirloz

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by shopgirloz
by shopgirloz

I couldn't wait to put it up and it's not even Thanksgiving yet but i don't care. I love my tree so much makes me wanna sing "white Christmas" It looks just like the picture. I truly would recommend this to anyone that loves Christmas and white trees. I can't believe how affordable it was where it would be hundreds of dollars anywhere else. Love Walmart but love my tree more! Merry Christmas everyone!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopgirloz
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price!
11/10/2012

Customer review by Allwysshopn

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by Allwysshopn
by Allwysshopn

This tree looks better once you fluff it up a bit. If you have patience ... a Michael's Craft Store in your area ... and a pair of wire cutters ... you can add more branches to this tree. I purchased white garland from Michael's ($7.99 reg) and cut the branches off to add to the poles . I was able to cover all the poles and fill in the tree with 1 1/2 strands of garland. This extra cost was about $11.00.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Allwysshopn
Naples, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
great price for such a nice tree
10/31/2012

Customer review by navydogg

4.0 stars 10/31/2012 by navydogg
by navydogg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

it was worth the purchase price,cant wait to see it all decorated with my purple ornaments.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
navydogg
chicago il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Holiday 2 Remember
11/10/2012

Customer review by TANNY2

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by TANNY2
by TANNY2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have 2 girls who want a Hello Kitty Tree! This white tree is amazingly tall and big, love the quality of the tree. Worth every penny!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TANNY2
white plains, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i like this tree
11/7/2012

Customer review by candyapple81

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by candyapple81
by candyapple81

i purchased this today on nov 6,2012 i like the tree it did meet my expectations the rating was five stars the value was good

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
candyapple81
portsmouth va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
11/8/2012

Customer review by 1948BC

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by 1948BC
by 1948BC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased these two trees to replace two that I purchases two years ago. I use then for a display in a Lounge. The reason I am replacing them is because of the nicotine has turned some of the branches yellow. They are really full trees!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1948BC
South Bend, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/13/2012

Customer review by sooku2312312312

2.0 stars 11/13/2012 by sooku2312312312
by sooku2312312312

The tree looks nothing like the picture. It has alot of empty spaces and doesn't look full. I guess you get what you pay.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sooku2312312312
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pitiful
11/19/2012

Customer review by lindalg

1.0 stars 11/19/2012 by lindalg
by lindalg

Just bought this tree today. Took 2 hours to assemble. Looks NOTHING like the picture on website...or on the box. Very cheap looking, huge spaces between each section of branches. Do yourself a favor, and pay a bit more for a better tree.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lindalg
Charleston WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Better than the picture on the box!
12/6/2012

Customer review by Babydoll1014

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Babydoll1014
by Babydoll1014

WoW!! I'm Impressed and that's not easy!! I always get a real GREEN tree,but since they get more expensive every year we decided it was time to get an Artificial..I was looking for something really inexpensive just for this year since we planned on buying our Forever Tree(from a Christmas store) after the holidays when they go on sale..My Kids and Husband wanted a White one,I figured since it's only going up once,why not! I saw it on display at Walmart,I thought it was okay.The display does not do it any justice..I got it home and put together and it was BEYOND BEAUTIFUL,and super easy too,we didn't even use the directions. It did take about an hour to seperate and fluff the branches,but well worth it! It looks even better than the picture on the box..We will not be buying another tree after the holidays,To our surprise We found our Forever Tree from Walmart....... for only $40 too! Thanks Walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babydoll1014
Tonawanda,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
11/19/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to put together and it is very beautiful

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty good tree for the money
12/1/2012

Customer review by Jim314

4.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Jim314
by Jim314

Paid $40 at Walmart in Rochester hills. Because of cheap price, we weren't expecting too much, but i have to say that I've seen similar trees for a lot more money than this. When you first set it up, it does look quite "thin" - you can easily see the pole in the middle all the way up and down. At first we were a bit disappointed, but we discovered that if you "fluff up" the branches by bending the ends up, down, and in different directions, it looks pretty full and is quite acceptable. Once you get the lights and ornaments on, it looks great! We're happy with the tree and I would recommend this tree to anyone. Merry Christmas, happy Hannukkah, Happy Kwanzaa, Happy Boxing Day, happy holidays!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jim314
Clarkston, MMI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
11/19/2012

Customer review by maddjCole

4.0 stars 11/19/2012 by maddjCole
by maddjCole
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The White Jackson Spruce is beautiful. It is full and has enough branches that you really can't see through it. I wiish it was pre-lit, but to have a 6.5 ft white tree, it's still worth the price. There are few thin spots near the bottom row of branches, but after I decorated it, you don't notice it very much. I added 900 clear lights to the tree to give the appearance of fully lit tree. I saw the pre-lit versions of the 6.5 and did not light the low amount of lighting it gives off. That is why I opted for the one without lights. The additional lighting makes the appearance more grand. Over all, I am very happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maddjCole
Reynoldsburg, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great White Christmas
11/27/2012

Customer review by HawkeyeScrapbooker

4.0 stars 11/27/2012 by HawkeyeScrapbooker
by HawkeyeScrapbooker

This is a great white christmas tree for the money. I was not expecting a $300+ tree value because I do not want to spend that much. My husband and I have always wanted a white christmas tree and I decided for the $40 this was worth a plunge. I am very happy with it. It did not take long to set up at all. It is not a huge tree but works well in our smaller living room. I have taken some time to shape the branches and by the time I add lights and decorations this tree will look as good as any other tree we have bought. I am very excited for the end result! For the price this is a great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HawkeyeScrapbooker
Davenport, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
It really is a nice tree!
12/10/2012

Customer review by SunnyHills

4.0 stars 12/10/2012 by SunnyHills
by SunnyHills

This is our first white tree. I read some of the reviews that stated this tree is hard to put up so i hesitated to buy. But it really ISN'T, there are two levels and all you do is fluff the branch(s) BEFORE attaching it. After that you attach the branches by the order of the colors. That's it! Took me around 1 1/2 hours because i was taking my turtle time. Some other reviews stated that this tree is on the Charlie Brown side well it is an $40 artificial tree. Trust me fluffing it makes all the difference with this one. Give this tree a try I believe it is worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SunnyHills
newark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
12/6/2012

Customer review by LoraBeth

3.0 stars 12/6/2012 by LoraBeth
by LoraBeth
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The tree pictured on the box and online is a beautiful, full tree. Although it was easy to assemble, it was a disappointment because there are huge blank spaces between the branches. It is much more sparse than it was represented. Unfortunately, it is too late in the season to mess with ordering another tree...otherwise I would return this one and find one with more fullness.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoraBeth
Bentonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews