Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 43 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
it looks just like the picture
10/3/2012

Customer review by 321987

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by 321987
by 321987

beautiful cannot wait to see it with my blue lights & garland great product for the price

Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
321987
hickory
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Better quality than expected
10/26/2012

Customer review by JustViolet

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by JustViolet
by JustViolet

Me and my fiance were looking for a white tree this year but we couldn't spend a lot of money. I found this one and decided to go ahead to buy it. Neither of us expected much from it. Once i set it up it looked way better than i thought it would. The branches look very full. The color is a true white color. It really looks fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustViolet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love my TREE!!
11/8/2012

Customer review by jiminsouthflorida

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by jiminsouthflorida
by jiminsouthflorida

First of all, it is unlit, and I had all my own lights, so that was fine. It has i think over 600 tips in all, so it is nice and full. Notice I said, tips, not branches. Pay NO attention if you happen to see it on display at the store. It took me around 3 hours to put it all together, follow the directions, and fluff it all around. When you do it correctly, it really does look like the picture on the box. In addition, from the manufacturer, there is a five year warranty...trust me, I have the receipt in the box, that is handy. Note to parents...you might want to consider, putting it together, then having the kids decorate the next night. Also to single Moms, east to assemble...I am older, 65, and I did it. With a bad back to boot! White is very nice, and so full, as I said, you cannot see the middle or any of the pols, etc. Great tree for the money.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jiminsouthflorida
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Great price!
11/10/2012

Customer review by Allwysshopn

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by Allwysshopn
by Allwysshopn

This tree looks better once you fluff it up a bit. If you have patience ... a Michael's Craft Store in your area ... and a pair of wire cutters ... you can add more branches to this tree. I purchased white garland from Michael's ($7.99 reg) and cut the branches off to add to the poles . I was able to cover all the poles and fill in the tree with 1 1/2 strands of garland. This extra cost was about $11.00.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allwysshopn
Naples, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
So much more than the picture!
11/19/2012

Customer review by SydandRoxie

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by SydandRoxie
by SydandRoxie

I've always wanted a white tree but didn't want to spend a lot for it, in case I decided I didn't like it! This tree is so much more than the picture! It is easy to assemble, and looks great decorated. For the price, I didn't expect the branches to be full. I was mistaken! Great tree for the price and it's beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SydandRoxie
Conover, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ohh Christmas Tree
11/12/2012

Customer review by shopgirloz

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by shopgirloz
by shopgirloz

I couldn't wait to put it up and it's not even Thanksgiving yet but i don't care. I love my tree so much makes me wanna sing "white Christmas" It looks just like the picture. I truly would recommend this to anyone that loves Christmas and white trees. I can't believe how affordable it was where it would be hundreds of dollars anywhere else. Love Walmart but love my tree more! Merry Christmas everyone!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopgirloz
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great price for such a nice tree
10/31/2012

Customer review by navydogg

4.0 stars 10/31/2012 by navydogg
by navydogg

it was worth the purchase price,cant wait to see it all decorated with my purple ornaments.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
navydogg
chicago il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i like this tree
11/7/2012

Customer review by candyapple81

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by candyapple81
by candyapple81

i purchased this today on nov 6,2012 i like the tree it did meet my expectations the rating was five stars the value was good

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
candyapple81
portsmouth va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
A Holiday 2 Remember
11/10/2012

Customer review by TANNY2

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by TANNY2
by TANNY2

I have 2 girls who want a Hello Kitty Tree! This white tree is amazingly tall and big, love the quality of the tree. Worth every penny!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TANNY2
white plains, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/13/2012

Customer review by sooku2312312312

2.0 stars 11/13/2012 by sooku2312312312
by sooku2312312312

The tree looks nothing like the picture. It has alot of empty spaces and doesn't look full. I guess you get what you pay.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sooku2312312312
Would recommend to a friend? No
11/8/2012

Customer review by 1948BC

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by 1948BC
by 1948BC

I purchased these two trees to replace two that I purchases two years ago. I use then for a display in a Lounge. The reason I am replacing them is because of the nicotine has turned some of the branches yellow. They are really full trees!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1948BC
South Bend, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pitiful
11/19/2012

Customer review by lindalg

1.0 stars 11/19/2012 by lindalg
by lindalg

Just bought this tree today. Took 2 hours to assemble. Looks NOTHING like the picture on website...or on the box. Very cheap looking, huge spaces between each section of branches. Do yourself a favor, and pay a bit more for a better tree.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lindalg
Charleston WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/19/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Easy to put together and it is very beautiful

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful tree
11/30/2012

Customer review by leemommy

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by leemommy
by leemommy

Just set this tree up and it was super easy! I did not even need instructions. The tree is very full and such a good deal for the price we paid. We have a 9ft dark green tree that we used every year but decided we need something smaller since we might be moving soon. My daughter suggest buying a white tree this year and I am glad we did! We use the same ornaments we had and the color pops so much more on this tree!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leemommy
houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great
11/27/2012

Customer review by Sasmer

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Sasmer
by Sasmer

This tree looks great. When you pose the branches properly, the tree looks full. I have been wanting a white Christmas tree for a long time and this works awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sasmer
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
I LOVE MY TREE .
11/27/2012

Customer review by ORA65

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by ORA65
by ORA65

I DON'T LIKE THE TREES WITH LIGHTS BECAUSE THEY DON'T COME WITH RED LIGHTS YOUR TREE WAS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR THANKS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ORA65
HOUSTON, TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great tree!
12/8/2012

Customer review by booko

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by booko
by booko

worried about small box but was a great tree!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
booko
ashland, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice tree for the price!
12/1/2012

Customer review by Lovebug02

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Lovebug02
by Lovebug02

It took about 2 hours to put together. For the price of the tree it is really nice. Once the ornaments are on the tree it will look fantastic. Great value and super cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovebug02
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
12/1/2012

Customer review by Mia808hawaii

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Mia808hawaii
by Mia808hawaii

Beautiful tree, looks better in person.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mia808hawaii
Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Value
12/1/2012

Customer review by jsnyder117

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by jsnyder117
by jsnyder117

Great tree for the value! I was pleasantly surprised by how full the tree is. Assembly is very easy but time consuming, each branch needs to be hooked into place and spread apart but the results are beautiful. This tree is not pre-lit but i prefer adding my own lights anyways. If your looking for a white Christmas tree at a great price i highly recommend this tree.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jsnyder117
Tracy, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews